Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 937 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Pack Size 200ml

Availabilty Countdown, Farmers, Online, selected Pharmacies

Website www.batistehair.co.nz



RRP: $12.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Girls best friend

I love love love a dry shampoo. This one is perfect as you can buy it in a smaller can to travel with and also a bulk size which is good value for money. I’ve only ever used the pink one which smells amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
One of the best dry shampoo

This is one of the best dry shampoo I’ve tried so far. I’ve used several ones that gives me dandruff which isn’t nice. This one smells nice and does what it should do. One more thing I love about it is that they have travel size of this dry shampoo which you can bring with you whenever you travel. Most people need dry shampoo for travelling to keep you on the go this is why I love batiste dry shampoo.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

This product is a game changer! It really does work - it gives me an extra day in between washing my hair which is great when I’m short on time. They all smell great and last for ages! I have tried other brands of dry shampoo and this is by far my favourite.

Tips: The one in the pink can smells amazing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Quick and easy

I dont use dry shampoo to often, I have managed to get my hair to the point it diesnt need washing a lot in a week. That said if I wear it down I cant help but play with it and this is where this comes in very handy! It smells great, does what you need and what it says, so easy and quick in the morning!

Tips: Only thing I would suggest is small sprays to start with. I normally have dark hair and can leave your roots 'white' (spraying to much in one spot)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

I'm not the type of girl to use dry shampoo, but I went a bought a can of this when it was $10. For the past few weeks, I've been using it when my hair needs it. I love the way it looks in my hair and the way it helps my hair when oily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
More time between hair washes!

I am a veteran of dry shampoos, Batiste is one of my favourite, especially the brunette tinted one - as my natural colour is very light and my dyed colour is very dark this helps as a cover up of sorts as well so I am a happy lass!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
For when you don't have time to wash

I stumbled across the Batiste Dry Shampoo after reading a review online and I love this product. I have very fine hair and I find that not only does the spray soak up the oils, it plumps up my hair leaving it full of body and bounce.

The only downside is that because I have very dark hair it can leave a bit of a residue if you spray it too close, but it's fairly easy to brush out.

Tips: If you use this just before bed you have no residue issues the next morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lifesaver!!

Honestly for a busy working Mum that works shifts and study’s aswell. This was an absolute lifesaver, I’m not even sure how I ever managed to wash my hair so much before, I’m lucky if I get to wash it twice a week now with so much going on. So dry shampoo for the win, I used to have such oily gross hair. My hubby even complimented me on how nice my hair smelt this week( it was day 5 of no washing) love this stuff. No more messy buns for me.

Tips: Spray on and then hairdry/blow dry thru to help reduce white buildup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I was semi skeptical about trying this one previously, as I'd heard it being raved about and sometimes with products like that it can go either way.. plus personally I hadn't found a decent dry shampoo yet!

I was pleasantly surprised after trying this, the scent is nice you don't suffocate yourself in the amount of spray that comes out.

I love how it left my hair feeling so nice and clean and soaked up every but of grease I was trying to hide.

Definitely good as a quick fix

Tips: Leave on for a 30 seconds to 1 minute before brushing for the best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I was a bit skeptical to try this as I hadn't found a good dry shampoo prior. I was pleasantly surprised after using this. It didn't feel like I was suffocating in the spray like others, it smelt pleasant. Left my hair feeling nice and clean and less oily at the roots.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No