Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,000 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Life saver

I absolutely love the dry shampoo. My hair goes greasy quite quickly and the struggle of washing my hair everyday just isnt appealing. I use this and it can keep my hair fresh for another 2 or 3 days which is perfect if you dont have the time to continuously wash and dry your hair. 100% recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Product on a Budget

This is one of my go-to dry shampoos. I use the one for dark hair and it actually absorbs oil without leaving any white powdery residue. Not only that, it comes at a great price and is easily accessible at supermarkets. There's a great variety of scents and is suitable for people young to mature.

Tips: Spray this at least 20-30cm away from your head, and use sparingly. I have found for best results, part your hair into layers and spray sparingly into the roots. Leave it there for 30min if possible before styling so it can do its magic and absorb all the oil. This is also great to use for post gym sweaty hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Can’t live without!!!

Omg, if you haven’t given this a try yet what are you waiting for!? This is one beauty product I HAVE to have in my house/car/handbag/everywhere as it’s just that good. I’ve recently gone blonde, previously had black/brunette/red hair and can honestly say this product works great with every colour I’ve had. I have straight, thick hair that tends to get greasy pretty quick so can easily push out a hair wash another day using this. As it’s a powder, I was a bit sceptical that it would show up on my roots but it sets in quick and you can’t tell it’s there. Give this product a go, you won’t regret it!

Tips: Don’t spray too close to your roots and make sure to massage it in so there’s no powder

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

This is an all-time favourite and lifesaver when the schedule gets busy! I love using the tropical but know the scent isn't for everyone. Just be careful to not use too close to the scalp as a white dusty look isn't great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Quick and Easy

I found Batiste Dry Shampoo a great easy to use product with a great range with a scent for everyone in our house. My daughter is never without this product. Great for those days where you are in a rush

Tips: Don't over spray!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for after a workout

This product does exactly what it says it will do. It is my go to when I dont have time to wash my hair.

Tips: I like to spray it in my hair then use a towel to remove the excess product and oils.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must have for everyone

I use this product regularly as I only wash my hair 2 times a week. In between days where I am not washing it or need some extra dryness so my head doesn't look oily, I use this dry shampoo, it smells yummy, and soaks up the hair greasy. It also doesn't leave white patches which some products do. It can be a little expensive but it is totally worth the money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
LIFE SAVER!

I use this product around 2-3 times a week religiously (some times more if I up the sweaty gym sessions). For me it is a LIFE SAVER, especially during lockdown, I now have an excuse NOT to have to wash my hair as often, Batiste is my holy grail to refresh between washes and make me look 10 times more presentable on my Zoom meetings! Great to keep in your gym bag to minimise that sweaty gym hair look. I would be lost without dry shampoo, for me it is a staple product that I reach for religiously.

PROS: - Great option between washes, does what it says and refreshes. - Great scent - Colourful, fun packaging! - Can be used to add volume - It comes in a range of scents and colour ranges to suit different needs/hair colours

CONS: - Can make your hair appear as though it has a white tinge if you spray it too close or use too much product (especially on darker hair)

Tips: - Try to select a Batiste style to suit your hair colour / needs as they offer a range of different types (E.G - Brunette, none of the white tinge!)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I always try to have a can of Batiste Dry shampoo at home. My hair gets oily by day 2. Batiste Dry Shampoo allows me that extra day, leaves my hair looking clean and adds volume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Mummas Best Friend

What a life saviour! Spray, rub, done. Being a Mum to a toddler (with never ending energy), I can get rid of those unwashed roots and oily look in 10 seconds. Perfect between washes, smells absolutely incredible and gives me that freshly washed hair look. I use the Batiste for blonde hair, as I find it keeps that rusty look at bay. There's no residue, or clumping after applying. It is super easy to use, so give it a try. You will not regret it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!