Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 973 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail!

I have tried so mant different dry shampoos but always find myself coming back to Batiste. The scent is heavenly! I find it really absorbs oil well, having naturally oily hair this product is a life saver between washes! The cans are a great size and the price is on point. You can get cheaper ones, but they dont live up to Batiste, so definitely worth paying that little bit extra for good quality

Tips: Buy a mini version to keep in your handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye greasy roots

Dry shampoo in my opinion is one of those things you don’t think you need until you use it. One of the greatest beauty products out there. Best product for mopping up greasy roots, adding volume and leaving your hair with a fresh clean smell. I personally like to use it in the evening before going to bed, rather than the next morning. Wake up in the morning, brush it out and your hair is left with volume, no “white” residue and no greasy roots. I have dark brown hair and I don’t have any issue with the white residue as I said I use it the night before and by the morning it’s all gone along with the grease.

Tips: Try it - it honestly does work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Time saver

Good product, and also useful for adding volume. Just don’t overuse it as it can build up in your hair- once or twice a week is probably the most I’d use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry shampoo.

This is such an awesome product to have. I always have atleast 2 of these dry shampoos in my bathroom. I always spray this product in my hair before I go to work, makes my hair feel like it's pure clean. Also leaves a delightful aroma linger in my hair throughout the entire day. This product is for sure an essential daily product to use definitely.

Tips: I always spray my hair with dry shampoo after I've straightened my hair and it always smells & feels so lush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Love these dry shampoos the packaging is fun and the products smell delicious. They definitely work and are also great at adding volume to my hair as well. Be careful using this too much as I found it created a problem on my scalp but once I cut back on the use it all cleared up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I have Batiste floral flirty blush , it is great if you suddenly have to go out , it is a very refreshing quick fix , does the job , and leaves a lovely scent

Tips: my hair is long , so I bend over brush my hair forward and spray the roots , brush through ,twist hair up , you good to go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A classic

I love this product for when I'm pushing out my next wash day, has a lovely feel in the hair and nice fragrances. I have light coloured hair, so I know it works for me, I cannot comment on darker hair tones.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo - Why wouldn't you!

Great choice of fragrances, so you can find one that doesn't clash. I've used this a few times now. Instructions nice and clear on the back, Shake, spray, massage in and brush away. The bottle is a good size, not too big, not too small. You can get small handbag size ones as well.

Tips: The key to application is noting that it says to do it in sections, focusing on the roots, as this helps avoid the 'white' look if you have darker hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Excellent product- does what it says

I love this. It is great to use between washes to give your hair a fresh look. It smells great and doest leave a horrible residue I love that it comes in different sizes and you can keep a small one in your handbag easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

This is a product that everyone should use it's great to save you time and saves you overwashing your hair its makes you feel like you have very fresh hair

Tips: Great when Travelling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!