Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,132 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th February, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Works well

It's honestly a great product, works well and does what it should. But after seeing all the lawsuit claims and issues in the USA, I've been pretty hesitant to buy it again. I've used the pink blush and the cherry one and definitely prefer the cherry.

Tips: Definitely make sure you spray from a distance and don't breathe in while spraying hahaha!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I love dry shampoo, I use it every week at least. Batiste dry shampoos are fantastic for removing oil on the scalp. Would NOT recommend the original ones for dark hair, it is very powdery. Great for blondes.

Tips: Let the powder sit on your scalp for a few minutes and than brush/comb or finger comb the hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This product is great for in between wash days and it stops your hair from being greasy I definitely recommend

Tips: The only thing wrong with this product is if you have dark hair it can leave white marks in your hair so be careful

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for in between days

I've used this dry shampoo for a long time now. So good for those days that you don't have time to wash and dry your hair.. or when your hair is looking pretty good but just has greasy roots. Just spray all over, rub in, brush and you are done! I've tried a couple of other brands but always end up coming back to this as it works so well.

Tips: Once sprayed, I leave it for about 30 seconds before rubbing it in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
2nd January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Not for thick hair

I know lots of people swear by this product but I wasn't swayed. I have thick frizzy Indian hair and this product just made it thicker and frizzier. I think if I had to choose between having this in my hair and just having oily unwashed hair I'd go for the latter, because I didn't like the texture this gave my hair, kind of a starchy feeling. Also, because my hair is really black, you could kind of see the whiteness of the product.

Tips: I imagine it works well for thin oily hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
great product!

removes oil, makes me feel fresh and fragranced beautifully! would buy again and again. i love this product so much !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st January, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Best iv used

Aw i love how this as it refreshes my hair between washes Does as it says and doesnt leavr the hair feeling weighted with product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Dry Shampoo

Useful and good dry shampoo, not only does it smell nice, it also brings volume to your hair and covers/removes greasy hair, perfect when you are going out and you don't have time to wash your hair.

Tips: Be careful when applying, don't put too much on, and make sure it's all rubbed in, because it can look like you have grey hair. Don't spray too close to the scalp to prevent the grey hair effect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

This dry shampoo is literally the only one I use. I love that there are so many options of different scents and sizes. After using Batiste I have never used another brand of dry shampoo. It works so well and does exactly what it says, it also saves me so much time if I’m in a rush and don’t have time to wash my hair. Highly recommend!

Tips: Shake the bottle before use, spray and massage into hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

I've used this when I was in hospital and again when I broke my dominant arm, very good for when you can't wash your hair

Tips: Don't get out off by the white look,just rub it in :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!