Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 925 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Pack Size 200ml

Availabilty Countdown, Farmers, Online, selected Pharmacies

Website www.batistehair.co.nz



RRP: $12.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I personally really dislike dry shampoos but i have such greasy hair that i have to use it :( . So as someone who doesn't enjoy it i will say i dont mind using this one. It comes in many nice scents and its so easy to use. I usually use it after ive curled my hair or straightened it when it isn't greasy to help prevent it and to give my hair a bit of volume. This one really does get rid of the oil when you're in a rush and need a quick fix.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Hands down best dry shampoo I've ever tried. I have very oily hair and this is the only dry shampoo that I have tried that actually works and make you're hair look like its just been washed. I love that you can buy it in the big size as I use it so often. The scents are all nice for each of the different types. Only downside is that you have to really rub it in to make sure there is no white residue left on your hair, but I would never left that stop me from buying it as it is so good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The Only One That Works

So I have shoulder length medium thickness hair and I love this dry shampoo so much! I have tried others from many different brands but they never soak up the oil in my hair. I love the smell of this and the fact that in comes in a brown shade too. The only problem is that you have to use a lot in order for it to work. For the small travel sized container, that usually is one and a half uses on my hair.

For the larger container, I can get maybe 3 uses out of it which is a bit frustrating.

Tips: Use on clean hair to add texture for plaits, teasing and volume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lives up to the hype

I’ve tried 3 dry shampoos now, and whilst I though the first one I used was a miracle, this one is like a super charged-gold plated version. It is so good it almost jumps out of the can and styles your hair for you! It’s evenly dispersed, smells divine (I used the blush flavour) and lasts The whole day. The print on the tin is a little bit old lady style, and not quite retro, but that’s all forgiven by the fact it is such a darn good product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Must have

I love this product... My best friend when bad hair days. Leaves my hair fresh and gives volume.this is life saver and can't remember my life before this innovation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE

My favourite thing that I own and that I take away on holiday with me!! sometimes showers in foregin countries just don't do the trick. this was a real life saver nothing worse than not being able to have clean hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A lazy-day staple!

My go-to, tried & trusted I love Batiste’s dry shampoo. I find it to give the perfect texture and clean feel and look to my hair after use. It is one of my staple hair products and I couldn’t go without it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

The normal one is okay but the 'volumeising' and is really bad and harsh. It leaves a thick white dusty film in your hair. It doesn't really add volume just makes a birds nest of your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A must have!

Since the first time I purchased Batiste Dry Shampoo I have never been without. It's now a staple part of my hair care. I have hair that literally goes greasy overnight so I used to wash it every morning, but how time consuming. Since discovering Batiste I now can wash my hair every 2nd day! I have tried other brands of dry shampoo but none are as good, the others don't soak up the grease as well as Batiste does. It can be drying on your ends so ensure you spray carefully just onto the roots or else you can end up with cotton wool hair. Praise the lord to whoever invited dry shampoo, I often recommend this brand to others.

Tips: If you are wanting to try a dry shampoo then Batiste is the one to get.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Will definitely try. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Travel essential!

I always get oily hair when flying long haul and this is a complete saviour! They come in a small 50ml can and it's the perfect size for your travel bag and being only 50ml it fits in the 100ml cabin bag allowance. Walking off a 14 hour flight with fresh looking hair is a real plus! Also great for lazy hair days.

Tips: Buy 50ml bottle for long flights.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No