Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,010 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Affordable, And Works!

I love it cause it is so so affordable and does an amazing job! It is honestly my go to product if I am having a bad hair day, or is on 2nd day hair. I love it so much. The smell is great and I also like how the powder doesn't stay in your hair and look obvious after you have brushed it out. It does the job, and doesn't have any left over product left behind in the hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
This product is a life-saver!

If it was possible to buy this stuff in bulk, I would! I'm consistently stocking up - its fantastic! I'm currently using the tropical one which smells amazing, and the XXL volume is great for girls that need a bit of extra bounce. Not only does it eliminate oil but it makes hair so much easier to style. And it's super affordable which is great.

Tips: Section off hair and spray at the roots, rub in with fingertips until blended.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My new best friend!

I love this! I never used to dream of going a day without washing my hair as I would always feel so oily and dirty. Now I have Batiste Dry Shampoo I prefer those days I don't wash my hair, there is zero oil and I find my hair easier to style and it has more volume - Plus I get to sleep in on the mornings I use Batiste as there is no hair washing or drying time.

Tips: I have found a Batiste Dry Shampoo for Brunettes which I recommend as it doesn't have the white powder which can be hard to blend for us girls with darker hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Festival hair saver

This really did do what it says on the tin and came in super handy when i was at a 5 day music festival and unable to wash my hair, By the end every one in our camp group was using it even the guys :) top job

Tips: Aim at the root and rub in as if you were lathering shampoo,them brush out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
What was life like before Batiste?

To be honest, I don't remember what i did wihout this. I've been using Basiste for years and really I couldn't live without it now. It smells amazing, gives you extra volume and most importantly, gives you those few extra days in between hair washes! Loove!!

Tips: Buy this product, you won't regret it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My best friend :)

So glad this product was invented, don't know where I would be without it! Its perfect for inbetween hair wash days just to take out the oil and also for styling my hair its gives nice bounce and volume. Doesn't leave a powdery finish in your hair.

Tips: Check out your local shops, I find these are always on sale!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
its so good!

Love it!! Its a dry shampoo that actually works! Its especially good for children that hate washing their hair, personally I only wash my hair x1 week and is so much healthier because of this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I never use to be a huge fan of the dry shampoo and didn't see what all the fuss was about until I used the Batiste XXL Volume Dry Shampoo. This has been a life saver at times when I wake up in the morning and don't have time to wash and blow dry my hair. This particular dry shampoo gives the extra oomph every girls hair needs sometimes. I just spray this through my hair (focusing on the roots) scrunch it and I am ready to go!

Tips: Focus on your roots and scrunch your hair up as you go. You may find less is more with this particular dry shampoo formula!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for after the gym

I use my batiste every time I have finished at the gym and don't have time for a shower, It removes the oily sweaty look and leaves me feeling freshly washed. I do not like the white residue it leaves on my scalp sometimes and the smell is not as strong as I would like. Other than that I love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Loveeee itt.

i used a friend of mines once, as my hair goes super oily after 12 hours of being washed. and we were going out for the day. super easy to use, no problem. was the first every dry shampoo iv used and found its amazing ^_^

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!