Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,025 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I often straighten my hair and this is GREAT to keep it looking clean and tidy. Takes away the slightly oily look in the morning so I don't need to wash and re-straighten my hair everyday.

Tips: Great for between straightening

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love !

I really love this product. I have the tropical one and I love it ! It adds volume to my hair, and soaks up all the oils ! I just dont like the scent to the coconut, its to over powering. But i would defiantly buy again, just in a differnt scent. recomended this products to a few people !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
This is a life saver

This is great for those days when you dont have time to wash your hair, perfect for just after the gym.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Wow amazing !

Wow I tried this dry shampoo one day, hadn't used anything like this before. It is amazing! Especially for those days when your hair might be a little bit greasy. You just spray some on your rootscand rub it in. The results are amazing. Not like anything ive ever tried before. I will definitely be repurchasing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry Shampoo

I use this product between washes in my hair. I do like it and think it works well, however, it is the only dry shampoo have used so i don't really have anything to compare it to. It smells amazing and definitely absorbs the oils in my hair. What i don't like so much is that it makes my hair get quite knotty rather easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
life saver

i like to use this when I'm going to the gym a lot because it means my hair won't look like a oily mess all day. my favourite is the tropical looking one, it smells like coconuts. the size of the cans vary which is very convenient for when your on the go with their small travel sizes and also come in the larger sizes to chill out in your room. the packaging pretty average looks like hairspray.

Tips: keep parting your hair as you spray, really target the roots section.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not the product for me

I was very hopeful before using this product as it seemed to promise great things. Unfortunately, it did not work for me. My hair didn't look any better and it made my scalp quite itchy. I wouldn't use this product again, but if I could find this sort of thing that worked I would be thrilled as I normally wash my hair daily, so it would be great to find something that meant I didn't have to do that

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I love this stuff. I use it religiously, as i have very oily hair. I am blonde and i don't so much care about the white residue (Which isn't too crazy) it leaves after use but i don't think it would look so great in darker hair. In saying that, that white colour does disappear after about 15-20 after the product has had time to settle and also fades quicker the more you work it into the hair I find. This dry shampoo is one of my holygrail products because.. It is so quick and easy to use, It does its job and its affordable!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best Dry Shampoo

Ah- dry shampoo, my hero of the hair products world! The Batiste dry shampoo is definitely my favourite of the handful I have tried. The packaging is cute, and the scents are lovely. I'm not great with hair and struggle with the some of the other brands I've tried- ending up with a lovely white tinge to my hair or very little result at all. These work exactly as they say they will, and are easy to work into the hair. Even with very thick hair, love the volume it gives too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOOOOOVE HG product.

Bought this on a whim as i was sick of having grossly oily looking hair if i didn't wash it every day, and OMG i LOVE it! Takes away the oil and keeps my ends nice and light and soft. Couldn't be happier, and the smell is a bonus too!

Tips: If you have dark hair, definitely try the dark coloured one as the normal will make your hair look slightly grey.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!