Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,010 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry shampoo.

This is such an awesome product to have. I always have atleast 2 of these dry shampoos in my bathroom. I always spray this product in my hair before I go to work, makes my hair feel like it's pure clean. Also leaves a delightful aroma linger in my hair throughout the entire day. This product is for sure an essential daily product to use definitely.

Tips: I always spray my hair with dry shampoo after I've straightened my hair and it always smells & feels so lush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Love these dry shampoos the packaging is fun and the products smell delicious. They definitely work and are also great at adding volume to my hair as well. Be careful using this too much as I found it created a problem on my scalp but once I cut back on the use it all cleared up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I have Batiste floral flirty blush , it is great if you suddenly have to go out , it is a very refreshing quick fix , does the job , and leaves a lovely scent

Tips: my hair is long , so I bend over brush my hair forward and spray the roots , brush through ,twist hair up , you good to go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A classic

I love this product for when I'm pushing out my next wash day, has a lovely feel in the hair and nice fragrances. I have light coloured hair, so I know it works for me, I cannot comment on darker hair tones.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo - Why wouldn't you!

Great choice of fragrances, so you can find one that doesn't clash. I've used this a few times now. Instructions nice and clear on the back, Shake, spray, massage in and brush away. The bottle is a good size, not too big, not too small. You can get small handbag size ones as well.

Tips: The key to application is noting that it says to do it in sections, focusing on the roots, as this helps avoid the 'white' look if you have darker hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Excellent product- does what it says

I love this. It is great to use between washes to give your hair a fresh look. It smells great and doest leave a horrible residue I love that it comes in different sizes and you can keep a small one in your handbag easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

This is a product that everyone should use it's great to save you time and saves you overwashing your hair its makes you feel like you have very fresh hair

Tips: Great when Travelling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love this product. I work full time and with 4 kids sometimes I need to freshen my hair. This product is easy to use and smells nice. I use the one for dark hair so it doesn't leave white bits in my hair.

Tips: You can buy a small handbag size which is perfect to carry with you

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
6th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good But Not For Me

It did the job but it made my hair super itchy and sore which was strange as I have never had any problems with dry shampoos before and my scalp is not sensitive. Love the packaging but because of the bad experience I wouldn't use it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not as good as professional dry shampoo

I had been using professional dry shampoo for years. I have tried Fudge, De Lorenzo and Juuce. But I ran out during Covid-19 and couldn't get to a haircare store so thought I'd try this brand.

I find that in order to spray it I have to keep shaking the can otherwise only air will come out. It isn't as strong as the professional brands and doesn't remove the oil as well either. Sure it smells good, but I find I need to use a lot more of the spray compared to the professional brands. I also find that I need to reapply it during the day which is frustrating. I don't think I'd buy it again unless I was in a real pickle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!