Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
dry shampoo

its ok. I got the dry shampoo with a hint of brunette colour in it. it dried my hair out a bi much but in saying that it gave it volume and grip which was nice. it had pleasant smell but the hint of colour rubbed of onto my clothes

Tips: if straightening your hair, do it before hand as the colour in it transfers on to the straightner

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
love it

This stuff is awesome dose what it says , smells great and is perfect to quickly clean up your hair Quentin don't have time to wash. Also doesn't leave your hair all crusty

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo on the market

This stuff is the bomb! It works so well and is so cheap! It gives heaps of volume and texture to the hair and smells quite nice. This is the perfect product for those days where you don't want to wash your hair.

Tips: Spray from about 30cm away and brush through the hair. I lift up layers of my hair to make sure I get all of the roots.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Looove this stuff!

Absolutely love this stuff!! Quick, easy smells great and does just what it says it will! Its great if your hair just needs a bit of refreshing again before heading out - if also gives me a bit of extra volume which never hurts! Sometimes I get a little bit of frizzy/fly aways after using it but 99% of the time that happens by the time I get in the car anyway! haha

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Really good

I tried this not expecting too much as I had previously tried a different brand which didn't work but I was surprised out how good Batiste was. I'm the sort of person who has to wash my hair every day but if I use this instead it's actually just as good and my hair still feels really soft and clean. The only problem I have is that with my red hair it seems to almost slightly pinken it a bit, but it's not that obvious and after brushing my hair it mostly fades.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
reaction with my scalp??

herd so many great things about this product so i gave it ago, i have to say i have quite a sensitive scalp so every time i applied it my scalp would flake and turn red i thought it might be something else but as i kept on using it the same thing would happen so i would no recommend to people with sensitive scalps but on the plus side it smells great xx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
DRY Shampoo

i am a huge fan of dry shampoos and i love this one. It makes my hair feel less oily instantly and also adds a bit of volume ihttp://www.beautyreview.co.nz/#submit_reviewm so glad i found it in time for summer it saved me washing my hair everyday

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry Shampoo

I love this. My daughter brought herself some and I really didnt get the point of it. I gave it the benefit of the doubt tried it and absolutely get it now. It smells fab and freshens your hair right up, one of the best inventions ever.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Very Handy For In between Washes

My hair tends to be quite oily so I use this in between washes, it smells lovely, it's easy to apply and it brings your hair back to life in an instant!

Tips: Bring it down your roots with your hands to ensure you aren't left with white marks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Hannahmay
26th January, 2014

Definatly keen to try this product now! I have oily skin at the roots in between washes and have yet to try a dry shampoo!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great dry shampoo

I've tried a few different brands of dry shampoo, but this one is definitely the best! I don't like washing my hair too often because I want my hair colour to last, and this dry shampoo really comes in handy when my hair starts to look greasy and I need to go somewhere!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!