Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream Review
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Revolumizing overnight care. Wakeup with the same bounce as 10 years ago.

Our first night care formulated with deeply-replenishing concentrated hyaluronic acid and galangal. Boosts hydration and skin volume while you sleep. Fills wrinkles and sleep marks.

Pack Size  50ml 

 

Availability  Farmers, Selected pharmacies and online

Website  www.farmers.co.nz

 




RRP: $44.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Divine!!!!

The trialled the night cream as part of the entire range. Night creams are something I love, and I always feel quite virtuous using them and knowing I’m giving some TLC to my skin. Because our skin does most of it’s regeneration when we’re sleeping, it’s super important to have clean skin and be using a decent product.

I absolutely love the amount of information L’Oreal give in their packaging, they nearly always hit the mark with me around the perfect amount of information and instructions. If I’m using a product, I like to know why that particular product will work for me. This product contains galanga, and contrary to how they normally are, I couldn’t find anything that told me what galanga actually did…..

The cream comes in the standard squared glass L’Oréal pottles. The cream in this is a beautiful light lavender colour which is just perfect for that calming, soft night time feel. The texture is this beautiful silky soft creamy serumy sort of feel. It is not at all greasy or heavy, and absorbs into the skin just perfectly. You don’t need a huge amount, and although I slathered it on because I loved it so much, the pottle still lasted me 4 ½ weeks.

This left my skin feeling amazing, plumped and just so nourished. This product definitely has a firm spot on my nightstand.

Tips: Just try it - you'll love it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Luxury treat...every night!

I've been using this as part of a 4 product regime.

This is such a rich luxurious cream, It absorbed reasonably quickly but as it's a night cream I don't mind it sitting on my skin a while.

Every morning after use my skin still felt so hydrated and soft.

Lightly scented - I quite liked the scent and it complimented the other products of the range.

As a range these work phenomenally well together - all that hyaluronic goodness sure does plump and firm the skin. These products all feel instantly soothing and hydrating - a real treat for the skin. It's hard to separate out one product from the other when it comes to results.

I highly recommend this night cream and will definitely look to buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

This is coloured a light lavender which I thought was a really nice touch AND made it easy to know I had the right product for the right time.

It wasn't over thick which I liked also so it was easy to apply

I used it in conjunction with the serum at night and the results in the morning were great. My skin felt hydrated and plumped and I really feel my wrinkles were less noticeable.

If you don't use a night cream yet - this is one is a great start and i'll certainly be repurchasing when this one runs out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely morning skin

I always like facial creams to come in tubs with lids so that there’s no wastage. The packaging is attractive as well as practical. I liked the soft fragrance also. It took a few days but I have noticed that my skin is definitely softer and plumper from using this product with the lines on my forehead & between my brows noticeably reduced. My skin is very reactive but I had absolutely no issues with L’Oreal’s Revitalift Filler Night Cream. I love waking up with soft dewy skin and this product has given me that. This is a thick luxurious feeling cream which in no way feels heavy or sticky. Thumbs up to L’Oreal!

Tips: This cream spreads and absorbs well so found that I didn’t need to use much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thick, rich night cream

I was lucky enough to receive this as a trial product. The Night Cream comes in a luminous purple box. It promises to fill wrinkles and restore volume. The key ingredients are hyaluronic acid concentrate and galanga.

The cream comes in a glass jar. The lid is dark purple, and the container is a luminous dark purple. It is 50mls. The cream itself is thick and light purple. It is easy to apply by dipping your fingers into the product and scooping it out to apply to your face. The scent is mild and fresh.

I have very dry skin, so I have found this thick night cream to be very good for keeping my skin hydrated overnight. It absorbs well and I wake up with soft skin. I am enjoying this cream and I will keep using it once the trial is over.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Softer, Smoother & Suppler Skin

The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream has a lovely thickish creamy but light consistency which gives a nice feel to it. It feels like a cross between a cream and a serum/gel. It is very easy to apply, rubs in easily and instantly gives your skin a wonderful moisturised and supple feeling which you can still feel the next morning. A little goes a long way so you don’t need to use much to get full coverage. This makes it pretty economical especially since it is quite well priced. It doesn't feel greasy although it does feel very slightly sticky when you first put it on but this feeling doesn’t last long as it absorbs very quickly into your skin. It makes your skin tingle very slightly but this disappears very quickly. It has a nice floral fragrance although it is perhaps a little bit too strong. It comes in a glass container, which I really like, and under the screw top lid there is a plastic cover with a tab to remove it with. This works well but I wonder if it might be easier and more practical if it came in a pump dispenser. The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream doesn’t remove your wrinkles but it definitely hydrates and plumps your skin which gives it a smoother and fresher appearance. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is worried about the appearance of their skin and is looking for a product to give their skin back its supple and fresh look.

Tips: Make sure you don't use too much as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MareeB
3rd August, 2019

Great review. It sounds nice. There's something about having a set of products to make a coordinated attack!

Overall rating:
3.7/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Gorgeous packaging! The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream was my favourite in this range. I like the silky consistency of the product and light, pleasant scent. Even though I like the product, unfortunately, it didn't re-plump my skin or fill my wrinkles although it may have erased sleep marks, I wouldn't know if I had any to start with though! As mentioned in other reviews about this range, one or all of the products really messed with my skin which is covered in breakouts.

Tips: May be better suited to oily skin rather than combination as mine is or dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Thankyou for asking me to trial this range BR :-)

This product comes in a square pottle and is the coolest colour. the pottle is purple and the cream itself is purple which is so choice. There is a small scent and it has a semi slick consistency.

This night cream is silky smooth and you wake up with your skin feeling fantastic. It is easy to apply and non greasy.

I really enjoy using this night cream and would highly recommend.

Tips: Apply after eye cream and serum for a good night time regimen.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lilac!

First up I was surprised to discover this cream was lilac! Usually I prefer my lotions and potions to be uncoloured, but to be honest it does look appealing!

This feels thinner than the day cream, which is a bit weird, but it does also feel luxurious and rich upon application.

The results - well. Almost instantly my skin felt better - with so much hyaluronic acid my expectations for hydration were high - and met! My skin looks brighter, plumper and more dewy. There are no dry patches.

The morning after using this my skin still feels super soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fab night cream

I loved this night cream. When first applied it does feel quite gluggy on the skin but after a few minutes it does leave the skin feeling extremely hydrated. It has a pleasant smell without being over powering. My skin still feels great in the morning when I wake up so it's definitely a winner for hydrating skin. I love that it's a shade of purple so you don't get the day and night cream mixed up, clever! Highly recommend this night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!