Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,025 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Tropical

Love, love, love this dry shampoo. Initially bought it for a tramping holiday, where showers weren't an option. It worked wonderfully and the coconut smell is divine. Now use it for second day oiliness around my centre part and fringe area. Easy to use, smells great and The Warehouse has been selling it for $5!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
dry shampoo!

this stuff works really good in my hair and its made my hair lots healthier since now i dont have to shampoo and condition every night. My hair stays nice all day after i have put this in my hair! I have the blossom dry shampoo and i think the packaging is super cute and it's very well priced :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
It works! But...

Loved this product. It dried the roots of my hair enough so I didn't have to wash when in a hurry. It dried the roots enough to get rid of my 2nd day oilyness. The issue I had was with the sprayer cap coming off and making it so I couldn't use! The product was awesome, need to fix so the can stays intact to use.

Tips: Make sure you are not in good clothing or stay in a towel etc... Incase of overspray. Don't hold too close to your head or it looks powdery.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite hair products

My hair is oily at the roots and dry at the ends so this product is perfect. I have the brunette one, which is great as it doesn't leave a white cast and it smells really nice. I use it to give my hair some much needed volume and life. This is the best dry shampoo I have ever used and it saves me so much time in the mornings if I'm in a hurry

Tips: If you see them on special grab a couple of cans. You can get them from supermarkets for like $10 on special

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Talk about a time saving beauty product! For busy ladies on the go this is fabulous. Whoever invented this should get a medal! Comes in a wide range of flavours too! And really affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The only dry shampoo you'll need

I love this product!! It smells amazing, doesn't make your hair too 'nana' looking, and it actually makes your hair feel considerably cleaner with just a few sprays! I have the small can so its easily chucked into my purse! love love

Tips: Make sure you only use a little, and brush your hair thoroughly afterwards to rid it of the white colour

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I love thus stuff, I was a bit unsure about trying a dry shampoo as ones I've tried in the past have not worked. This product was easy to use and had a nice sent and worked well on my darker roots.

Tips: Use fingers or a brush to rub into hair so that it does not come out powdery :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amaazing product

The range of dry shampoos that Batiste has out now is excellent. I have tried the one for brunettes and found that the colour deposition didn't work for my dark brown hair but any of the others such as the tropical or blush ones smell divine and are just about invisible in your hair.

Tips: After you have sprayed the product into your hair, give it a slight rub and run through with your fingers to work it in before you style your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I really like this product. I usually use the fudge dry shampoo which is alot more expensive at $25 a bottle so I was stoked to find this at the local warehouse on special for $10. It soaks up the oils on my 2nd or 3rd day hair really well and it also smells great. I prefer the batiste over my fudge dry shampoo now!

Tips: Make sure you massage it in then brush it out so as your hair does not look powdery (:

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The one and only!

I live for dry shampoo, my hair is crazy oily within less that 24 hours of washing. I have tried a ridiculous amount of different brands of dry shampoo from low to high end and i ALWAYS end up using Batiste. This is the only dry shampoo i ever use now as it is far better than any other dry shampoo i have ever tried and is the cheapest also, it is pleasant smelling, easily blendable and works so well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!