Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste

I had this in the one that is made for darker hair and I liked it. Absorbed most of the oil in my hair and allowed me to go an extra day without washing my hair. I found myself needing to spray my hair again later in the day though as it didnt last long. That could possibly be my hair though as it does get quite oily quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The best I've found

This is my favourite by far. If I don't wash my hair everyday, then this is my hair saviour in a tin. As long as its rubbed in well you wont look grey, lol!! If I've been in a hurry and not rubbed enough, you can see the spray residue, whoops. Just wish it was slightly cheaper though.

Tips: rub into hair well after spraying otherwise you can look like you have grey hair. apply to the roots only.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Expensive

I thought the product was itself good quality and I liked the handbag size spray as well as the big spray for better value at home. However I did feel that the product was overpriced for how long it lasts (particularly the smallest one). But the product itself I really like, but I would buy it more often if it was cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
yum smell

love this! its so simple and does a great job. it smells amazing. And having a smaller size can is perfect for a hand bag aswell as a big one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Product

Its so quick and easy to use and leaves an amazing scent. The smell is divine and gives a freshly washed impression. The new range of brunette sprays have been a life saver as it doesn't leave the greyish residue and also enhances natural hair shine. get the blush scent and it looks good and smells great

Tips: If you've ever had your hair reject your shampoo you'll find t creates odd oily patches on your scalp. This product is amazing at solving this issue. Simply spray on the affected areas and massage in whilst the hair is towel dry. The product will hold in your hair for 2 days and you wont notice the build up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
love this!

I've tried so many dry shampoos and nothing works like this one! honestly all the other ones didn't smell as good and had like a chemically smell to it so I am inlove with this espesh on days when I can't be effed washing my hair!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cant live without this stuff!

It is so quick easy and necessary when you have oily hair like me... I get the blush scent and it looks good and smells great

Tips: spray on the night before and it will soak in nicer, avoiding the grey tinge :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and Fabulous.

Leaving the house with greasy hair is just an ultimate no for me. Sadly my roots oily every day, leading to me feeling the excessive need to wash my hair everyday. I found this dry shampoo a great alternative! It is easy to use and smell delicious! It also gives me another 2 days in between hair washes, so much better for my hair long term.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo

I love this dry shampoo. It's so refrshing on my hair and gets rid of all the extra oil in my hair in between washes.I have the daring and wild one it smells so good and the smell lasts in my hair. There is a little bit of white powder in my hair but nothing that I can't brush out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sexy and Glam/ Blush

Sexy and Glam Gold Shimmer: This is my absolute favourite dry shampoo EVER. It smells almost like a mix of vanilla and my favourite hair salon products, and to make it even better it has a beautiful glitter that comes out pigmented and wonderful. I haven't used this product so much as a dry shampoo as I have in order to look like a sparkly princess wherever I go, but I still found that it worked wonderfully on my hair and made it feel fresh and bouncy as opposed to oily and unclean. I have been through probably 10 or more cans of this product and I'm almost out of my last one and sadly cant find it anywhere! Would DEFINITELY recommend to everyone!

Blush: Pales in comparison to the sexy and glam product from above. I chose this because I had heard great reviews about the smell and how well it worked but so far I have been disappointed. I haven't really noticed a difference in my hair and probably wont be buying it again.

I would still definitely try other Batiste products in the future, but Blush isn't for me!

Tips: Find Sexy and Glam and buy 100 bottles!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!