Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,010 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
On the go

Makes those times in between washes a breeze. I use dry shampoo on days I don't have the time to wash my hair. Makes my hair fresh and you can't even tell it hasn't been washed.

Has a wonderful smell, smells as if you have washed your hair.

Very affordable and long lasting. One can last at least 3 weeks and is so easy just to slip into your hand bag for the emergency occasions.

The branding is very vibrant and suits each type perfectly.

I was told to use this by a friend and I'm so grateful to her for introducing me to this product and I now recommend it to everyone.

Tips: Give it a go :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Second day hair never looked so good!

Use this whenever im in a hurry and its perfect! All i have to do is spray and massage into scalp. Takes away ALL of the extra oil and has a very nice smell to it. There are many different scents and for different hair colour too so you can always choose one thats best for you.

Tips: Make sure you spray FAR AWAY from hair, 30cm it says in the bottle, to avoid that chalky greying hair look. Make sure to also brush through hair for even spread of product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
so so...

I have thick curly hair that doesn't need washing that often, I got told by a hairdresser to leave my hair for a while and use this product on the top of my hair to let the natural oils build up on the ends of my hair. I thought it was chalky and not as good as I've been told. Still half a 3/4 bottle on my dresser

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye baby powder!

Absolutely love this stuff! I use to use baby powder in my hair when I wanted to get rid of excess oil but ever since discovering this I cant live without! It does exactly what it says it does, smells amazing, affordable and a great travel essential!

Tips: ensure you comb your hair thoroughly after use to ensure best results, also rubbing it near the roots of your hair maximises results!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
great for price

for the price of this product i wouldn't expect anything less. it did exactly what it said it did and i didn't have to use much. but i did find that my can ran out quite quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazzzzeee

I LOVE Batiste!! I have been all hair colours and it works every time!! I have recently come across their line for darker hair so it is slightly coloured and doesn't give that 'talcum powdered' look!!

Tips: Even if your hair is clean, put some in your roots for a bit of volume!! xx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

I wish I'd discovered dry shampoo earlier! My hair tends to get oily super quick so rather than washing it every day I can just use my Batiste Dry Shampoo and I'm good to go! So great for when I've straightened my hair the day before - saves me from having to wash, dry and straighten again so soon!

Tips: If you're brunette I highly recommend using the brunette one, works a treat :D

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My saviour

My hair was in dire need of a wash before i went out, didnt have time to do that n dry and straighten etc so i sprayed some of this in and it instantly took away that greasy yuck look. I borrowed it, but definitely getting myself some.

Tips: Make sure you comb it through properly :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

LOVE this product! It is extremely good if you are running late, have oily hair, after sports/pe classes! I would recommend this product! I have to use it atleast 2 time a day if using as for me it didnt exactly stay in all day! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batise Dry Shampoo

Is a great product if you are short on time and can work well. Can make hair feel quite stiff if not combed through properly. Adds volume.

Tips: comb or brush through well to get best result.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!