Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,010 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amaaaaazing

Does exactly what it says it does. Smells magical. Really made my hair look less shiny! The price isn't too bad either.

Tips: Just remember to brush through your hair after as it does leave a white mask

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo - Original

After seeing the product all over social media sites I thought I would give the product a try. I used the dry shampoo on 2 day unwashed hair and it made my hair fell clean. Also the smell of the product is a pleasant smell not to overbearing.

Tips: Remember to work in the product quite well because it leaves a white cast in your hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Fantastic product that shows real results

I have tried a few different brands and this one is my favourite. Tresemme sucks.

I was given a few of these at an expo i went to last year and love them.

My hair is fragile because it's bleached so the less washing and re-styling, the better. I also need volume, and nothing works better than dry shampoo to create tons of volume at the top (oil weights hair down).

This stuff is great maybe 3 sparse sprays and it's done, which is incredible. The scent in it deodorizes my hair and volumizes beautifully.

Although the white mist won't show up on my hair, i still have to brush it out and shake it out (flip hair upside down and fluff) because this product is PACKED with oil absorbing goodness.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The best!!!

I used this while on a short holiday it was awesome!! I'd forgotten my S&C and a friend offered for me to try hers! Wow no one would have known I hadn't washes my hair the night before! It smells lovely too!

Tips: You can get these for a great price as the wharehouse and sometimes I see travel sizes for sale too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
EEEEP like the best thing ever.

After hearing about this product a tonne on social media I decided to pick one up (there was a special at the warehouse) I got my hands on the tropical one, smelling absolutely gorgeous! fruity with coconut undertones, I thought this was such a good deal for 5 dollars. I used this in between washes to freshen up my roots and golly did this product work! so easy to use! I could have not washed my hair in a week and no one would notice (I didn't actually do that..) Anyway I have tried all kinds of brands cheap to pricy and this is the only one that lives up to my standards and forever keeping my scalp fresh, I adore this so much, winning product!

Tips: make sure you part your hair about halfway and give it a spray under there rub it in, this gives you a good finish, no whiteness!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I found this product really easy to use. It does require a bit of rubbing in the product if your hair is dark in colour, but it works well. It's my favourite dry shampoo :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo ✌️

I love this dry shampoo, it does the best job and once you work it into your hair after applying it doesn't leave that white powdery look. Cheap as chips!! My only problem is that the pink one leaves an odd fragrance for the rest of the day if I straighten my hair afterwards

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo!

I wash my hair everyday (bad I know) so I have only used this as a dry shampoo a couple of times camping and it worked really good! But its also amazing used as a styling product, if you have used the hair dust this works as a lighter version I personally think, I love a messy volumised look so I just spray the batiste close to my roots and scrunch my hair up and it gives a cool messy volumised effect & obviously soaks up any grease I have in my hair, its super affordable and it smells nice! My favourite is the sassy daring wild version! :)

Tips: Don't go crazy with it or you will get a chalky look to your hair! There are different sorts for light and dark hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

After hearing about this product for a long time, i decided to try it. On third day hair it works very well at removing the oils that have built up and making my hair not as greasy. However, I do have issues with this product leaving a white powder on my hair, due to being a brunette, so this means that the item in this range I found easiest to use was the "Dark and Deep Brown" one, as it didn't leave the residue and still worked just as well so I would recommend that to anyone with darker hair. On the other hand, this product gives alot of volume to your hair, especially at the roots which I really like.

Tips: Spray on the roots. Let it sit for a bit of time, then use your fingers to buff it in to make sure you have maximum volume and there are is no white powder remaining.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
freashness

I finally got around to trying this out and I must say i'm really pleased with the result. I have VERY thick hair and it gets greasy very quickly. i did have to use quite a bit in my hair but i do have heaps of hair so that's to be expected. it made my hair feel lovely and fresh and stayed that way till I next washed my hair. i also found it gave me some volume at my roots so that was a pleasant bonus :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!