Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best I have tried

I have very fine straight hair which I need to wash daily until I found this stuff a few years ago. It changed my life. Honestly one the the best inventions ever for me.

Other dry shampoos are cheaper but I find they either have less powder so they don’t work as well and you use more, or they are a little more like hairspray and your hair feels gritty.

This one is always my go to. Also as I get highlights put in my hair I think it takes some of the shine out of my regrowth so it’s not so noticeable. Also not washing my hair as often has improved the condition of my hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good

This is the first dry shampoo product I had tried. I used it most during the summer because I would sweat a lot and I didn’t like feeling of having sweat run down my hair, nor did I want to wash my hair twice a day. When I tried it for the first time I noticed the difference. It leaves my hair smelling great. It does leave a little bit powdery, but just brush it through your hair. This is an affordable product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells great, saves the day

Definitely a great dry shampoo if you're just needing to get another day or two out of your hair before you wash it. Smells great, not too powdery. Needs to be brushed through though and does cling to the scalp a bit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells good

I don't mind this dry shampoo, but I find that when I'm not dying my hair a lighter color it shows up with a white cast. It's not super noticeable and if you brush it in it goes away. It does make my hair look far better if I want it to last another day or even until later that night. I'd definitely buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Blush

A nice dry shampoo that doesn't leave white marks. Keeps the oil at bay and does add some volume. I'm currently using the blush fragrance which is nice but next time I'll give the tropical scent a go. This is perfect for in-between shampoo's. Batiste does do what it claims you won't be disappointed trying this.

Tips: Perfect for camping especially if there are no services.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

The best dry shampoo ever. Always have a travel size in my bag for all occasions and when needed. Would absolutely recommend to all.

Tips: Great for use after going to the gym if you have somewhere to be fast.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver

Really like Batiste Dry Shampoo, I’ve tried others but disappointed. This one definitely delivers leaving hair fresh with volume. Great when your running late but want to freshen up your hair. Fragrance is lovely, and brilliant for travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

Many people had recommended this product to me when i asked what dry shampoo to buy. I was hesitant in purchasing this because i didn’t want my hair to be left “crusty” this was not the case .... very surprised with the quality of this product ... it definitely trumps all other dry shampoos i’ve used x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE this

I really like this dry shampoo, I wouldn’t like to try any other because this one is that awesome! Leaves my hair looking nice and matte on an oily day and their different scent range is awesome and smells delicious!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fresh as a daisy

I've been using this product for quite sometime, I actually have a can at work and at home. I find the smell rather pleasant, what i really love about it is the amount of volume you get! I love that the use is simple and quick, its basically...spray..brush your teeth then run your fingers through your hair and scalp and bam, your done, clean oil free hair for the day ahead!

I think the price is fair, you get abit of usage out of it as you dont need to go crazy on the spraying.

Tips: Dont use too much and really brush/rub the product into your scalp

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!