Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th February, 2014
1 members found this review useful
does the job, but not in a very good way :(

makes my hair look like i have tons of dandruff, even after brushing thoroughly! makes your hair have lots of volume and clean not oily anymore, but i don't like the whole dandruff thing going on :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Yay!

This product is amazeballs! I would definitely get this one over the treseme dry shampoo range. I have ridiculously oily hair and I've learnt not to go too crazy when spraying or your gonna have the slightly grey talcum powder look going on. I especially like the scent and how refreshed your hair looks! A must have in the in between days or for lazy weekends :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical

I have used this product for a couple of years now! i love the tropical dry shampoo, but sometimes i do get sick of the smell so i might change it up and try the floral! They should release a natural/unscented dry shampoo. Overall, this is my favourite dry shampoo. It's inexpensive and works perfectly!

Tips: Gives my hair volume as well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I have just started using this and its amazing. I have long thick hair and I prefer to wash it every few days rather then daily as it takes soooooo long to dry and straighten it. This product is fantastic for absorbing excess oil at the roots and makes hair look refreshed in between washes. Il definately be repurchasing this in future!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I have quite thick and sometimes frizzy hair, and find when I wash it too much, it is unmanageable, so I bought myself a can of Batiste Dry Shampoo for in between washes. I now wash my hair 1-2 times a week and use the Dry Shampoo 1-2 times on other days, and find my hair is so much more manageable, never oily and always clean!

Tips: Can also be used to add volume to hair. I have a side-fringe that tends to get quite flat in between washes. I just add a spray of Batiste Dry Shampoo to the roots and rub it in with my fingers and BAM instant volume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Freshens up greasy hair

I was drawn to the batiste dry shampoo because they have a specific one for brunette's. I am in love! This is the first dry shampoo I have purchased and been happy with. My hair gets very greasy around the roots and the dry shampoo freshens it up without looking crusty.

Tips: Use sparingly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best invention

Probably one of the best things to ever hit the shops. I have extremely oily hair (can only go 1-2 days max without washing) and this is my dream! Now when I'm running late I can spray this and my hair looks instantly 100 times better. I'm blonde with darker regrowth so it even makes the regrowth look lighter: I've learnt however not too go too overboard with it otherwise it looks like you've put a heap if talcum powder on your head. It also has a great smell and lasts the whole day! The best when you're in a hurry!!

Tips: Don't use too much at once!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo - Love this product!

This is one of my all-time favourite hair care products. Batiste Dry Shampoo will take your hair from looking flat and limp or oily looking and leave it looking clean and refreshed. I found it really handy for after working out when you don't have the time to wash and dry your hair, and for using it on my fringe which i find tends to look a limp if I don't wash it every day.

Tips: Keep some in your travel bag for when you go away - comes in handy for things like beach holidays or camping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Absolutely love this product! I was a bit skeptical initially about the concept of "dry" shampoo, but was amazed that this product worked without drying my hair out completely or leaving it greasy. Gave a freshly washed appearance and meant I did not have to fully wash and straighten my hair as often. Would definitely recommend!

Tips: Spray hair at roots in sections and massage into scalp for best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Essential

I love this product!! I never am without it. If you don't have time to wash your hair or think its looking a bit dull use this and it will look amazing again!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!