Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,025 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Can't live without!

I absolutely love this dry shampoo, I picked this from the beauty vault and was not expecting it to be in such a big spray can, was super happy because it works so well on my hair! When my hair starts to look a bit greasy and flat I spray some on and brush it in its like magic. It always makes it look so clean and I really love the smell of it, it's so fresh and clean with a nice floral scent. Sometimes it leaves white residue but it comes out with a bit of brushing anyway. I will definitely be repurchasing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Go to product

Ive been using this for years, so affordable and does what it is put out to do. Love that you can buy the tiny ones to keep in your bag for a quick fix! Would be lost without this product!

Tips: Use at the roots to give your hair some volume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo on the market!

This product really does work! The collection has a variety of scents, and products for different hair types. It does leave a white residue in your hair if you spray it too close, but overall, it really keeps tour hair shiny and clean! The scents smell great, and its readily available in most supermarkets and chemists! I 100% recommend this to everyone! I will continue to repurchase it every time mine runs out. 5/5 every time.

Tips: Spray product 30cm away from hair, to reduce white residue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Was Amazing!

Honestly smells so good and does what it needs to. I have wavy/curly hair so washing my hair all the time is a no go for me. This dry shampoo has really help me and makes life so much easier. The packaging is so cute and it is very affordable. Occasionally my hair is just too far gone and too greasy for it to work but that’s completely understandable.

Tips: Sometimes if you spray too much it leaves you with a white and dusty look on your hair, but after flipping your hair upside down or brushing it through, it turns out perfectly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Brilliant product

Best dry shampoo I've ever used. Lasts a long time. Does the job well and smells nice. Affordable. Would recommend to anyone wanting a dry shampoo for travel or for in between shampoos

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
This busy mum loves this product!!

I love this. Juggling a busy life with 3 kids and having hair that needs to be straightened every day, this dry shampoo is my savior! Super quick and easy, smells Devine and gets me through the day resembling someone that has things sorted. I have a can at home, in my car and in my desk at work.

Tips: Don't forget to give your hair a good brush after spraying. If not and you were a bit vigourous with the dosage, you may resemble a baker that has been in a flour fight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I have a really oily roots,and because I didn't want to wash my hair everyday,I tried this product and it's super good! I tried the one that it gives you volume and I can tell you that it gives it to you! And it has a lovely smell. It is very good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

This is is pretty much the only dry shampoo I've used when I have.. the odd occasion I've used other products that leave residue also colouring dry shampoo leaves you fingers colored and pastey..but this product has never left that problem it apples perfectly not leaving any kind of white or residue for you to rub your hands through and style.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
25th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
There are better products out there

I've used this dry shampoo as a replacement for one I purchased in the UK which is not available in NZ. The original scent is nice, price point excellent, but the shampoo leaves sooo much white residue you have to be really careful how you use it, otherwise as a natural sandy blond I look like I'm going grey! It does soak up some of the oiliness from my hair but I cant use it the way I would like.

They do have a blond version, I think I will try this next time unless I can find an equally affordable invisible shampoo - there is a hole in the market for this in NZ!

Tips: I would go for the blonde toned spray next time. Lift up your hair and spray underneath to hide the white patches if using the original!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
good for the price

this is not the best dry shampoo I have used as I find even if I use a small amount of product I experience throughout the day the product flakes off but it does absorb oils well and smells yum

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!