Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,010 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE

Love this product for second day hair, I have blonde hair so if it starts getting oily you can tell quicker than dark hair this clears it right up, looks good and fresh adds volume defo recomand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Must-have for your gym bag

I bought this product hoping it would give my hair some life straight after the gym (as washing my hair everyday after the gym was causing it damage). Right after the first use I knew it would be a holy grail product for my gym bag. I got the cherry smelling one and it makes my hair feel and smell so clean! My hair feels unbelievably soft after use. My hair is curly and dry so I was worried that this may make my hair feel drier, but instead it has made my hair feel healthier and actually reduces some of the frizz without reducing the volume.

I have converted a couple of my friends after showing them what this product can do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste saved the day!!!

I'm one of those people that needs to wash my hair every day!!! so time consuming but better than looking like an unwashed mess! That was until I discovered Batiste Dry Shampoo. I have tried a few of them now and until recently my favourite was the tropical... I loved the way it made my hair smell. Then I discovered the Blonde dry shampoo - the best thing ever!!! The smell on this one isn't as good as the tropical but the blonde tinted spray helps hide your regrowth!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Number 1 Dry Shampoo

Batiste Dry Shampoo is by far the best on the market. I've tried over 6 different brands and would HAVE to say this always worked the best. Brings lifeless hair back to life with only a few quick bursts. I used to wash my hair like every three days but since discovering this product I'm down to once a week, (please note my hairs between oily and dry most the time). HIGHLY recommend!

Tips: Stick to the directions on the can and spray 30 cms away from hair as it can leave a white residue if sprayed too close.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Licks limp locks!

Batiste Dry Shampoo has saved me from many a bad hair day. I have fine hair with an oily scalp, and washing my hair daily just makes the oiliness worse in the long run. A few sprays of Batiste at the roots, followed by a bit of a scalp massage and brushing my hair, revives my 'do on days 2 and 3!

I've tried several other dry shampoos as well but haven't found them to be as effective as Batiste. I'm using the tropical fragrance at the moment and I love the coconut scent as well. This is a product that has a permanent home in my beauty cabinet!

Tips: If you have very fine hair and want to give it a bit more volume, you can use Batiste on freshly washed and dried hair as well - this will give you that extra bit of oomph!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for oily hair

So my day 2 hair is super oily and this is my go to for day 3, It gives volume that the oil makes flat and absorbs the oil so my hair doesn't look like a oil farm. It's easy to use and there is enough product in the bottle to last a while, it's not overly expensive either. Will use over and over again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Only brand I use!

I absolutely adore the Batiste range, my favourite is the tinted brunette one, but recently I've been using the tropical scented one which revives oily hair as well as leaving a nice scent! So easy to use and unless you're doing some heavy duty dry shampooing, there is no residue!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Saves the day

So easy to use and works wonders. I have blonde hair with dark regrowth and you can not tell when I have used it. I'm on my 3rd can now and just love it! Perfect when I am rushed for time. Only bad thing in not a big lover with the smells.

Tips: Work it in with your fingers so it also gives volume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver!

I use this probably more than I should. Who ever came up with this can of amazingness deserves a medal. Its literally saves my hair when I wake up in the mornings and am in too much of a rush to wash it. Batiste dry shampoo makes me hair look fresh and clean every time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Life saver

This is the best thing to ever be invented. And it smells so nice. So easy to use, just spray into your hair where its greasy, brush it through and you're done. 100% recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!