Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,032 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I first discovered this at a wedding where it was left for guests in the bathrooms. In ample supply too. And what a change it made to my night. Quality of life was improved ten fold by this simple product. Now I always buy it whether my hair is short or long. It smells great. It feels great. It looks great. I love it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best Dry Shampoo on the market

I have thick, wavy hair that tends to look a little oily at the roots the day after a wash. Because my hair is colour treated, and I'm always low on time, I only like washing it 2-3 times per week so having a great dry shampoo is a must! I spray through my part line and around my temples and it's such an instant refresh. My hair looks clean, and fresh, and the smell of the tropical is my fave. I buy a large can every 2-3 weeks without fail.

Tips: Avoid spraying directly on scalp.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Really works.

I was sceptical about this at first. I joined the hype, and I was surprised. It really does refresh the hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing body for hairstyles

This product is my go to when I'm creating an updo. It gives hair a lot more body, it also holds/ assists backcombing. I believe it creates amazing workability when styling.. As a plus it is great as a dry shampoo as it keeps hair soft and smells yummy on days when you don't have time for washing. Others can feel sticky.

Tips: Use for styling any updo also great for curls to add bounce at the root

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best brand

Hands down the best brand of dry shampoo, it really works!! Gives hair a great look and awesome volume also! Love the packaging and big bottles last ages

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Affordable and good

Nice and affordable, decent quality for when in a rush or on the go! Easy to use but can leave residue if not using properly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This is the best dry shampoo I have tried, It can be easily brushed into hair to get rid of the white powder look. I love that they have different scents and the packaging is super cute!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Cheap - great for on the go

I’ve used this on my greasy hair when I haven’t had access to a shower or haven’t had time to wash my hair and it really tidied my hair up for at least another day. Definitely not the same as a hair wash but it does freshen it up a bit if you’re someone that gets greasy hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo on the market

I have tried a number of dry shampoos and Batiste is the best!

Adds volume and soaks up oil and grease to give life to unwashed hair and smells amazing. I will always come back to Batiste.

The spray absorbs quickly and brushes through evenly leaving minimal residue.

Tips: Would recommend using the brunette version if you have darker hair as the plain version can be noticeable in the roots

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine!

I got this for my early morning starts at work when I dont have time to shower to freshen up my hair and it works wonders takes the oily shine right out and it smells amazing!

Tips: If you have dark hair dont go to close or your will have white hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!