Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,025 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great if you hate mornings

This really works, we have tried it in two different ways, first on clean hair, it gives it real VOLUME.second on grubby hair....it prolongs the need to wash by at least one day but up to three days and leaves the hair clean looking and smelling gorgeous, it also gives it a bit of bounce. Brilliant for those mornings when you are running late or for after the gym or before heading out of an evening, love it x

Tips: Only spray the roots, not too much and brush straight away, good to put in the night before ,it will still look great in the morning

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I love this product! I've tried a bunch of dry shampoos because I get my hair coloured and washing it every day fades it faster, and after finding this one I'll probably stick with it forever. My hair gets pretty oily at the roots if I don't wash it ever day but this dries it right out, makes it look clean, and gives volume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Loved this product! I normally wash my hair everyday as it tends to get super oily really fast. I have mid-length to long dark brown hair.

I was skeptical at first to use this white powder on my dark hair but I was pleasantly surprised! Even after a generous amount of spray I can rub the product into my roots and have all of the white residue disappear!

The scent of the one I own is quite fruity so not overpowering at all. I do not even notice the scent much when I use this now.

I tend to use this on second day hair and then chuck it up in a messy bun. Without using this product, my hair would end up being plastered to my head. After using this dry shampoo, my hair does feel heaps fresher and a lot of the oil seems to be soaked up as I massage it into my roots. This is perfect for my lazy days! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Quick and easy

i've used this brand a million times and it never fails, they smell amazing and do a fantastic job. They also come in handy travel sizes to take anywhere. it works instantly, just make sure to thoroughly massage the product in.

Tips: make sure you massage it in well so you're no left with any left over product sitting in your hair for everyone to see

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Yaay!

I have very oily hair =( Never tried dry shampoo. But I saw graveyard girl on YouTube say she's swears by it. I've got to say it was money well spent! It refreshes my hair when I don't have time to wash my super long hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amazing for the price

Awesome dry shampoo, smells great and at a middle of the line price so it's affordable! there are lots of different types you can choose from including one for darker hair which is ideal. i bought a handy travel sized bottle which is great when you are on the move in summer :)

Tips: rub in well so you don't leave the white powder look

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
The Biggest Life Saver that Exists!

I never used dry shampoo for years until I had to go on a camping trip to some place far away with no electricity or showers....eeeek! So I ran to the shops and decided now is the time to put this magical thing to the test, and it sure did what it said it would! I now won't leave my house without it near by, just in case! I have very fine hair so oiliness is a daily occurrence for me, but this instantly refreshes my hair and makes it look perfectly clean between washes and leaves my hair smelling lovely. I have only used the Blush one so far but I love it. It does leave my hair looking slightly duller in color and obviously it won't be as fluffly and bouncy as after a wash, but it does its job and left me being a very happy camper with great smelling hair :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Christel
27th December, 2014

Great! I hope you have the same results as me :)

oliviaatrushi
27th December, 2014

Thanks for the review, I'm a bit skeptical to use dry shampoo because I have really oily hair so I was scared to buy it then be totally disappointed but your review made me more confident to give it a go!

Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Tried it & loved it!

I've seen a few raves about this product, so I thought I would give it a go! Oh my, I absolutely loved it! It makes my hair feel so amazing without even washing it everyday! I will definitely be buying it time and time again, until the day, if ever, I find one that I like better! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hair wash in a can

I was skeptical about dry shampoo but it actually works it gives hair more root lift seems to soak up oil aswel. I was this when I don't have time to wash my hair or I between days after the gym and it works great

The only downfall is when I use this I tend to get a itchy dry scalp so I try keep it for emergencies and a bottle lasts me ages

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I love this!! I'm up to my 8th can of this stuff. It's amazing! It doesn't leave that dry, white powder in your hair and it blends so well. Your hair feels so freshly washed after use. The best thing is the scent, it doesn't have THST terrible smell like others do

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!