Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Quick and easy

i've used this brand a million times and it never fails, they smell amazing and do a fantastic job. They also come in handy travel sizes to take anywhere. it works instantly, just make sure to thoroughly massage the product in.

Tips: make sure you massage it in well so you're no left with any left over product sitting in your hair for everyone to see

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Yaay!

I have very oily hair =( Never tried dry shampoo. But I saw graveyard girl on YouTube say she's swears by it. I've got to say it was money well spent! It refreshes my hair when I don't have time to wash my super long hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amazing for the price

Awesome dry shampoo, smells great and at a middle of the line price so it's affordable! there are lots of different types you can choose from including one for darker hair which is ideal. i bought a handy travel sized bottle which is great when you are on the move in summer :)

Tips: rub in well so you don't leave the white powder look

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
The Biggest Life Saver that Exists!

I never used dry shampoo for years until I had to go on a camping trip to some place far away with no electricity or showers....eeeek! So I ran to the shops and decided now is the time to put this magical thing to the test, and it sure did what it said it would! I now won't leave my house without it near by, just in case! I have very fine hair so oiliness is a daily occurrence for me, but this instantly refreshes my hair and makes it look perfectly clean between washes and leaves my hair smelling lovely. I have only used the Blush one so far but I love it. It does leave my hair looking slightly duller in color and obviously it won't be as fluffly and bouncy as after a wash, but it does its job and left me being a very happy camper with great smelling hair :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Christel
27th December, 2014

Great! I hope you have the same results as me :)

oliviaatrushi
27th December, 2014

Thanks for the review, I'm a bit skeptical to use dry shampoo because I have really oily hair so I was scared to buy it then be totally disappointed but your review made me more confident to give it a go!

Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Tried it & loved it!

I've seen a few raves about this product, so I thought I would give it a go! Oh my, I absolutely loved it! It makes my hair feel so amazing without even washing it everyday! I will definitely be buying it time and time again, until the day, if ever, I find one that I like better! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hair wash in a can

I was skeptical about dry shampoo but it actually works it gives hair more root lift seems to soak up oil aswel. I was this when I don't have time to wash my hair or I between days after the gym and it works great

The only downfall is when I use this I tend to get a itchy dry scalp so I try keep it for emergencies and a bottle lasts me ages

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I love this!! I'm up to my 8th can of this stuff. It's amazing! It doesn't leave that dry, white powder in your hair and it blends so well. Your hair feels so freshly washed after use. The best thing is the scent, it doesn't have THST terrible smell like others do

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
works well

personally didn't like it at first but tried afew more times when I needed it and now really like it, had the pink one and I loved the way it smelt, life saver on the mornings you wake up with oily hair and don't have time to have a full shower, will def be getting more as mine has run out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

It is a life saver! I have pretty oily hair and this is so great! Makes my hair look newly washed and gives a bit of volume Only problem for me is because of my epically oily hair I need to touch it up. But it smells amazing it's easy to use!!! Love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great holiday companion

I bought Batiste Dry Shampoo before my first child was born after being recommended that this is a must have product for new mothers and I am so glad I did. As I have dark hair this does need a little rubbing in but it does do exactly what it says and gives an extra day between washes which is always great when you are a busy new mum. Comes in a range of different smells which all seem pleasant and subtle which is also a bonus. Also fantastic to take on holiday especially if only going away for a night so you can leave the shampoo and conditioner behind

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!