Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,025 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Travel essential!

I always get oily hair when flying long haul and this is a complete saviour! They come in a small 50ml can and it's the perfect size for your travel bag and being only 50ml it fits in the 100ml cabin bag allowance. Walking off a 14 hour flight with fresh looking hair is a real plus! Also great for lazy hair days.

Tips: Buy 50ml bottle for long flights.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Absolute saviour when you're time-short!

Some days I just can't be bothered with the rigmarole of washing, drying & styling my hair, especially when it's only the roots that look a little greasy (being blonde this happens quite quickly). I have tried all the scents and now stick to 'blush' as it feels a little less powdery when in my hair. Gives me an extra couple of days without having to wash it, doesn't feel too 'dirty' like some powdery products can make hair feel, and gives dull, flat hair a bit of volume.

Tips: Blush is best! A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I personally love this stuff so much better than other dry shampoos I’ve tried, the only problem is that it can leave white marks in your hair if you dont apply evenly and don’t like give it a fluff after spraying it. It smells amazing and always makes my hair feel so much nicer and smoother! As someone who has very oily hair I go through these bottles quite a lot!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

This stuff is AMAZING I’ve been using it for years. I have not found another dry shampoo as good as this one I will always come back to this. It leaves your hair feeling so clean and smelling great, there’s no residue and it still leaves your hair feeling moisturised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

Very good for a quick hair treatment on the go. Hair feels so smooth after and smells amazing! Can leave white marks in hair but fine if apply evenly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best and easiest

Easiest dry shampoo for on the go. Great for freshening up after a workout, or when you forget to wash your hair. Blends in well to any hair colour without making hair look ‘greyish’

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I love it

they all smell delicious and it works so much better than other brands! I love that it comes in three different sizes. the very pretty packaging is always a plus!

Tips: make sure to rub it in good if you have darker hair or try the one specifically for dark hair otherwise it can turn your hair a bit grey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Go To Dry Shampoo

Batiste's dry shampoo is a holy grail hair product of mine, it is the best dry shampoo I have ever used, I have used a few cheaper ones over the years as I struggle to justify $15 or so on a bottle, but sometimes its just best to spend that little bit extra as this dry shampoo is worth it. It doesn't leave any grey or white colouring in my hair, nor does it leave my hair looking wet and greasy. It helps to make my hair look freshly washed and less dry. You can find it on sale occasionally and i'd suggest you stock up if you do as it can get pricey for a can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My Go To

Never has really let me down, affordable, effective, smells great and easily accessible. I usually use the tropical. I also like that you can get them in travel size, very handy!! My go to and have recommended to many people!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great dry shampoo

I tried this brand a long time ago and for some reason didn't like it (think it was the scent I got) I tried a few others and they were ok but after seeing everyone rave about batiste I gave it another go.

This time I got the tropical scent and it is amazing!! I have long hair and as a mum or two boys I certainly don't wash my hair every day (also for the health of my hair) so dry shampoo fits perfectly with my lifestyle and getting me through day 3 and sometimes 4. The smell is amazing, smells like holiday and it doesn't leave white marks on my hair as long as I don't hold it close to my hair. It feels so clean and optimised after I've used it. I love that it comes in different sizes and the big bottle saves me having to buy it too frequently.

I'd definitely recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!