Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.3/5
4th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
An inbetween wash solution

An absolutey great idea if you want to perk up your hair on those inbetween wash days also great to flatten any flyaway you may have. On me I found the dry shampoo left my hair feeling oily and I ended up fiddling with it all day. It made it feel gluggy. I dont think it smelt which was the problem i worry about if I leave it for a day but I didnt like how my hair felt heavy and as I have thick hair it was not a very pleasant experience.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
an extra day

I love wearing this product Its a time saver specially if you have to run out the door and not time to wash and style your hair on a hurry. Its a must have all the way ;since I meet this product its not leaving my side :)

Tips: I spray a couple of times before bed time and IWake up with nice and fresh hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
2nd May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
dry shampoo

A must have! Especially if running late for work also give roots texture if your wanting to volumise and not heavy

Tips: Make sure you brush thoroughly or you'll have obvious white patches

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
annieskitkat
5th May, 2014

I agree with the brushing to remove white patches! When I first sprayed it I was like "whaaaaat is this!!?" but then I brushed it through and BAM! Fresh hair! :)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amaaaaazing

Does exactly what it says it does. Smells magical. Really made my hair look less shiny! The price isn't too bad either.

Tips: Just remember to brush through your hair after as it does leave a white mask

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo - Original

After seeing the product all over social media sites I thought I would give the product a try. I used the dry shampoo on 2 day unwashed hair and it made my hair fell clean. Also the smell of the product is a pleasant smell not to overbearing.

Tips: Remember to work in the product quite well because it leaves a white cast in your hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Fantastic product that shows real results

I have tried a few different brands and this one is my favourite. Tresemme sucks.

I was given a few of these at an expo i went to last year and love them.

My hair is fragile because it's bleached so the less washing and re-styling, the better. I also need volume, and nothing works better than dry shampoo to create tons of volume at the top (oil weights hair down).

This stuff is great maybe 3 sparse sprays and it's done, which is incredible. The scent in it deodorizes my hair and volumizes beautifully.

Although the white mist won't show up on my hair, i still have to brush it out and shake it out (flip hair upside down and fluff) because this product is PACKED with oil absorbing goodness.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The best!!!

I used this while on a short holiday it was awesome!! I'd forgotten my S&C and a friend offered for me to try hers! Wow no one would have known I hadn't washes my hair the night before! It smells lovely too!

Tips: You can get these for a great price as the wharehouse and sometimes I see travel sizes for sale too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
EEEEP like the best thing ever.

After hearing about this product a tonne on social media I decided to pick one up (there was a special at the warehouse) I got my hands on the tropical one, smelling absolutely gorgeous! fruity with coconut undertones, I thought this was such a good deal for 5 dollars. I used this in between washes to freshen up my roots and golly did this product work! so easy to use! I could have not washed my hair in a week and no one would notice (I didn't actually do that..) Anyway I have tried all kinds of brands cheap to pricy and this is the only one that lives up to my standards and forever keeping my scalp fresh, I adore this so much, winning product!

Tips: make sure you part your hair about halfway and give it a spray under there rub it in, this gives you a good finish, no whiteness!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I found this product really easy to use. It does require a bit of rubbing in the product if your hair is dark in colour, but it works well. It's my favourite dry shampoo :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo ✌️

I love this dry shampoo, it does the best job and once you work it into your hair after applying it doesn't leave that white powdery look. Cheap as chips!! My only problem is that the pink one leaves an odd fragrance for the rest of the day if I straighten my hair afterwards

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!