Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste

I received a free sample of this product when it first came on the shelves and was rather impressed with what it does! i was quite skeptical at first, natually, as i had never seen anything of its sort. its actually a really cool product and does what it says. being a mum of two, life can get pretty busy and usually dont get the luxury of spending an hour + in the mornings to wash,dry, straighten my hair. So as my hair gets oily quick, sometimes i can get away without washing it for 3 days by just applying on my roots and brushing through. I cant stand that oily hair look so this is perfect for when you just don't have the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE THIS STUFF

I use Batiste Dry Shampoo in Blush as my HOLY GRAIL for the days when I don't wash my hair, it sells gorgeous, works INCREDIBLY well, and keeps the oil away all day!! 10/19 hands down the best dry shampoo out there. Can be picked up at amazing prices too!!

Tips: Leave in a little longer before brushing out if you have super oily roots!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I tend to have oily hair, and I don't want to wash my hair everyday since I know it's bad for your hair. So when I found out that this stuff vanish the oils, makes it fresh and smelling nice, I had to try it.

Luckily, I bought 15 bottles at Warehouse for $3 each. I'm on my 4th to the last bottle. I use it every other day, and it was really good. It made my hair smell fresh and good. It doesn't feel oily at all.

However, lately, I feel like my it over dries my hair. Like everytime I spray it and massage it on my hair, my palms get dried from the dry shampoo and it's not a nice feeling. It doesn't make my hair feel smooth at all. It works for the hair oils, but I hope it doesn't feel dry on the hair.

Tips: Spraying it before going to sleep will help distribute the product and it won't give you white stuff in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product, get the tropical scent!

I really like this product, great for after the gym or if you have woken up a bit late! Don't really like the blush scent but love the tropical one!

Tips: Let the dry shampoo soak into your hair before working it into your scalp

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry Shampoo

This is the only dry shampoo product I have tryed so far. I love it . My hair is naturally oily so this is a quick fix for my hair. The scent smells really good. I highly recommend this product.

Tips: Shake well & avoid spary to close.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

This is the only dry shampoo i have tried so far, but i highly recommend it. It is cheap and effective, I brought this after seeing youtubers rave about it and i can see why. It makes my hair look freshly washed after being brushed in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I love this, it smells nice and soaks up the greasiness that I have I between when I was my hair the only thing is that I have to brush it real well or it will turn up White where I have sprayed it.. But other than that it's my holy grail

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
What A Lifesaver!

This product is amazing! I use this on a daily basis - it's quite addictive. I love how they have smaller sizes also which a great for travel or for the handbag, locker or car. It does exactly what is says is will and gives your hair an extra day or too of life before 'hair wash day'.

Tips: Give it a shake first. And don't spary too close to insure you get an even coverage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love it! lifesaver!

This product is amazing in so many ways! Does exactly what it is advertised to do! Plus small size is perfect for the handbag or backpack. Have used it for camping trips as well as weekend long concerts!. Doesn't leave a yucky feel, hair soft and clean. Simple as spray and brush through

Tips: Use it in small amounts often and brush through with comb.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Quick Fix

Batiste Dry Shampoo is great if you are an on the go person who can't wash their hair every day. I have naturally curly hair and don't like washing it everyday due to sulphate in shampoo and the added extra effort. The batiste dry shampoo allows me to go a day or two extra with out washing it and doesn't make me look like a grease ball.

Tips: If you have dark hair, I would recommend you buy the on especially made for darker hair as the original can leave a grey cast on your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!