Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,033 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine!

I got this for my early morning starts at work when I dont have time to shower to freshen up my hair and it works wonders takes the oily shine right out and it smells amazing!

Tips: If you have dark hair dont go to close or your will have white hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best Yet

This is the best dry shampoo I have tried, It can be easily brushed into hair to get rid of the white powder look. I love that they have different scents and the packaging is super cute!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best on the market

I have tried so many over the years but no matter what I always find myself back here.

Doesn't leave my hair white like some of the others, and it always leaves it smelling fresh.

Tips: Check The Warehouse if you looking for this product at a good price.

If you feeling adventurous the other products such as the volume version are incredible as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Still the one

I have tried so many dry shampoos since there is so many on the market, but this is my ultimate favorite! The smell is just the best. Highly recommend this brand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The smell is way too strong

Works great and does what it says it’s going to do, but the smell gave me a head ache. Absorbs excess grease and makes hair feel light and doesn’t look greasy.

Tips: Two tips. One apply at night to absorb grease or Apply on fresh hair and it absorbs oil as it Halle a.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The best dry shampoo

This is seriously the best dry shampoo I've used! I have flat, thin and oily hair that has to be washed daily. Using Batiste I can skip a few washes. It also give me awesome volume! I've tried a couple of other brands but nothing compares.

Tips: Spray on hair while still clean. That way your hair stays clean longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
15th May, 2022

I've never used a dry shampoo, but I just might try it.Thanks.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great Smell

This product is a little expensive but has a great smell (people have asked what shampoo I use it smells that good!) Great for between days when you haven't washed your hair or if it's looking that tad bit greasy or dirty. Effective, reasonably long lasting! Would buy again.

Tips: Don't hold it too close as it will leave white spots and not work as effective. Make sure after a couple sprays you rub it in/ touch your hair a bit so it spreads in the layers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love

Ok I'm obsessed with this one, I've tried other ones but honestly i always go back to this. It works wonders, smell amazing too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells nice!

I really like this and it's very easy to use, however, sometimes it just builds up and doesn't actually do anything. But for the most part it makes my hair less greasy again - though make sure not to touch it when wearing black as a lot of residue is left behind. I prefer the Dove one instead. It's less expensive and works just as good - if not better.

Tips: I've heard if you use it before bed, it sinks in over night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo

I buy this over and over again and have multiple backups in my drawer. Can't live without it! Can sometimes make your scalp slightly flaky if you go too many days of using it though

Tips: Make sure to rub it in

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!