Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,025 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Dry Shampoo

I really love using this dry shampoo. I find it ideal for uses between washes and is ideal for taking on your travels or for touch ups. It leaves your hair feeling clean and fresh and smells AMAZING aswell so I can see what everyone raves about. Highly recommended!!!

Tips: Don't forget to brush through your hair throughly once applied

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
8th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Average

I bought this dry shampoo as watching you tubers raving about it, unfortunately when i used it my hair seemed more oily and i didn't like the colour it left behind in my hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I've received a couple of the small ones of these in Sample Bar/Goodie Box boxes, and I really like them. Gets the job done, and really great for taking away!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Brilliant idea!

Great for quick touch ups to make you're hair feel a little fresher between washes. I absolutely loathe having product in my hair so I don't love using this as it's more of a means to an end when I don't have access to water but I think it's a wonderful idea. It does leave a little powdery colour in my hair as you would expect having dark hair so be careful when applying. The scent I have is called 'Blush' and it's absolutely lovely, I'm a big fan of floral scents so this one is right up my alley. Overall, it's a good product and perfect for travel, works well and does what it claims.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Eloursnz
8th December, 2013

Awesome! Can't wait to see what you think

Kellyleanne
8th December, 2013

Just brought this! Looking forward to trying it :-)

Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love this dry shampoo

I started using dry shampoo for days when I want to sleep in and had no time to wash my hair but also when I give my hair a break from washing. This dry shampoo cleans the grease out of my hair and also refreshes my hair by leaving an amazing smell! However, like the name suggests it really makes your hair very dry but this works well to clean your hair without water!

Tips: Spray evenly and use your hand to massage it softly on your hair to distribute product evenly as you can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Dry Shampoo!

I brought this product this week to see what all the fuss is about....wow, its awesome. I usually wash my hair daily but now I can skip a day. Absorbs any excess oil without leaving your hair looking powdery. Also smells amazing. Its a must try :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
7th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Batiste not for curls.great for straight

I have dry curly hair and try not to shampoo to often .i tried batiste but it just made my hair a mattered mess. My 2 daughters love it and it works well for them with straight and less curly hair

Tips: Dont use on really curly hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
great timesaver

I love this stuff. Keeps my hair looking decent days past when I needed a wash! Gives my hair nice styleability too.

Tips: Makes my hair look lighter. ..but for girls with brown or black hair you might want to be careful on the hairline!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great For Mums

A friend bought this for me as a baby shower gift which I thought was odd... I understand now!! It is fantastic for getting an extra day or two between washes which for a first time Mum is amazing!!

Tips: Don't spray too close to your hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

This is a really good alternative if you are in a hurry and don't have time to wash your hair. Makes your hair feel nice and clean and less greasy.

Tips: Be sure to shake the can before use. And after application brush through hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!