Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 603 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Pack Size 125ml / 400ml / 700ml

RRP $6.99 / $13.99 / $19.99

Availability All leading supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected pharmacies and department stores.

Website Garnier Facebook Page

RRP: $13.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good makeup remover

I love this for removing my makeup. I use it with a cotton pad to remove makeup before doing the rest of skin care routine. This does such a good job of taking off my makeup that when I'm super tired at night I don't need to go in with another cleanser to remove the residue. I also use this to remove my eye makeup with no problems. Will keep using this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love Garnier Micellar Water

Great product to use, works really well at taking off make up and leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed without drying it out. Comes in a very generous sized bottle that will last the distance. Definitely on my list of top products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Use this every day

Perfect for the lazy girl. I use this every day. It takes off makeup and freshens up my skin without being oily or sticky and leaves no residue.

Tips: Use a cotton pad to apply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

This is a lovely product for removing all traces of make up including waterproof mascara and lipstick, but without leaving your skin feeling stripped of moisture and dry. I use it on cotton pads and gently sweep over my face to gently cleanse. I also recall seeing a clip about using it in a bowl to soak your make up brushes to clean them. Must give it a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Micellar water

This product very easily removes all my makeup and i really like it for making sure i have all the foundation out of my hairline as that is where i seem to have trouble removing makeup from. This product lasts a long time aswell which is good. I used to use this for my eye makeup aswell but i now have a specific eye makeup remover instead. I find it makes my skin feel a big gross afterwards for some reason so i still wash my face but other than that i really like it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The original best micellar water

Garnier's brand of micellar water was the first I tried and is still my favourite. It glides on like water, no foaming up and removes even the most stubborn makeup with ease. Therefore, it's great for mascara and hard to remove eyeliner, because it's gentle on the area and effective at removing makeup without any tugging. It removes all makeup, before proper cleansing which is great. The packaging is nice and hygienic, with the product being easy to disperse. The bottle is big and the product is affordable, it also lasts a long time. There is no fragrance, which I personally really like.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Okay

It was okay but I found with my mascara and some eye makeup I still had to scrub allot to be able to get it off my face. I hate scrubbing my eye area as it’s not good for the skin. For foundation blush etc it worked great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing for sensitive skin

I have quite sensitive skin and whenever I use a makeup remover that has oil my eyes and skin reacts quite badly. Garnier Micellar water literally feels like you are taking your makeup off with water and feels like nothing on the skin. It does an amazing job at taking the toughest mascaras off and causes no irritation. You will still need to wash your face with a cleanser afterwards as it does not remove every last particle of foundation etc but it is so amazing at taking that first layer of makeup off especially all eye makeup. Absolutely love this product paired with a cleanser 10/10 would recommend for sensitive skin!!

Tips: Needs to be paired with a cleanser to remove all makeup but amazing for eye makeup removal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Water

I think this is a fabulous make up remover. It's just like using water but everything comes away! It doesn't have a smell, is gentle, doesn't sting and leaves a cool and refreshing feeling. The skin is left feeling clean and soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A must have

I love this product... Works amazing on my face, cleanse and refreshing. The bottle will last for months and super easy to use. Don't need to rinse after it...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No