Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water ReviewGarnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 683 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

BEAUTY VAULT SIZE 400ML

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Recommend it!

Was reluctant but now that I have I would never use anything else! Use them with the garnier micellar cleansing pads, no rinsing/scrubbing, face feels so fresh and clean afterwards!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A buy

Decided to buy this after seeing it on Kourtney Kardashian night skin care on snapchat... Love it feels light night to harsh and gets stubborn mascara off. I have fairly sensitive skin and it does no harm, bonus got me away from wipes, even if you did not wear makup for that day cleaning of the dirt on your face with this product leaves it feeling refreshed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
16th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Decent

Picked up in the vault. Use this mostly as morning cleanser, quick and easy refresh. Removes eye makeup (eyeshadow & non water proof mascara) well. Doesn't remove waterproof mascara. Haven't tried with foundation. No residue on skin after use.

Nothing wrong with this, though I actually prefer their organic cornflower micellar cleansing water more. Think it's been discontinued though. Will continue using this up, but will be looking to try other Micellar water types from the brand instead of repurchasing this immediately.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Go-to make up remover

This is by far the best make up remover - once I realised how bad wipes were, I started to use this, that would've been about 6 or 7 odd years ago now. Really happy with this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Actually good

This product finally after years took me away from my trusted jonsons make up remover wipes. I used this on a cotton pad. I deff recommend to cleanse with a gently cleanser after but this is great for removing even water proof eye makeup and 48 hour foundation. I really need to use this again as it saves $$ on wipes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The best!!

I love this product! Removes ALL make up and so easily! Don't need to spend ages trying to rub to remove make up off. It's not super tough on skin so sensitive skin would still love it! The bottle lasts for so long and isn't too expensive! SOOOOO worth it!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A lovely product but, sorry, not for me

I bought this , pleased to find a lovely simple looking product that proised it would clean and nourish in one wipe. And yes it did remove my make-up very efficiently and leave my skin feeling soft. Looks like ordinary water but the feel (between fingers) is so soft with those micro additions of oils. But, this wimp, just does not like cold applications to her face - will need to stick with the longer routine of cleansing cream , warmed in my hand, removed with a warm wet flannel and then followed with a night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Micellar Cleansing Water

I questioned the claims on the label, but all doubts were swiftly cleared and cleansed on first try of this Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. Amazingly it does exactly what it says it will. Easily and thoroughly cleansing all make up, and even on make up-free days, it does a brilliant job of deeply cleansing my face. Thankfully it's gentle and kind to sensitive skin, and leaves my skin feeling good. It's been perfect through the winter, too, when I want to clean my face asap! I use it twice daily and will definitely be buying it again. It lasts for ages and isn't expensive.

Tips: Garnier have introduced a reusable cleansing pad. I haven't tried it yet as I picked up a pack of 200 organic cotton cleansing pads from Kmart for $2.50 a few weeks before Garnier launched the reusables.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love Garnier Micellar Water

Both my Daughter and I use Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water, it definitely does what it says it should, leaves my skin feeling moisturised afterwards and clear from all make-up! I don’t buy anything else..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

I liked this product. It has removed all my makeup perfectly. It's a great alternative to wasteful makeup remover wipes too. I would not cleanse traditionally after using this. It left my skin feeling soft and nourished rather than dry (how other micellar 'water' can). I would buy this again and again.

Tips: I would probably suggest it has a pump or spray rather than a pouring lid just because easy to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!