Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 610 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Pack Size 125ml / 400ml / 700ml

RRP $6.99 / $13.99 / $19.99

Availability All leading supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected pharmacies and department stores.

Website Garnier Facebook Page

RRP: $13.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Didn't wow me but did the job

nothing AMAZING about this product. I don't know what I was expecting really but for the price maybe a bit more. It was a good reliable product. It did clean well and it didn't leave me too greasy or feeling like I needed to moisturise heavily. It was not thick and greasy and didn't have an overpowering smell so I guess it was good for doing what it said it would. Lots of people had raved to me so maybe my expectations of a cleanser were just a bit too high :-) It worked well with regular cotton pads and as I don't use makeup every day it lasted well and in the end it was probably quite good value.

Tips: don't expect any miracles Use less than you first think as its pretty effective

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

I use the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water daily, makeup or not but I found it took my makeup off really easily. I liked the smell and how thin the solution is. Inlike how they have come out with other options but the pink bottle worked best for me.

Tips: I found my face needed a rinse after washing it off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Daily go to

I have been using this the last couple years and absolutely love it! I usually use it to take my makeup off but also sometimes repeat use after cleansing to get all the missed makeup left behind. I use day and night so my skin always feels refreshed. Also it doesnt feel harsh or drying like other products which is great. I've found I have to buy a big bottle as my partner seems to like to use it too haha

Tips: Use with cotton pads

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Can't live without it...

I've been using this brand of Micellar water for years now and tell all my friends to try it. It's an amazing product (& I've tried a fair few). Garnier Micellar water definitely does what it says it's going to do. I go through 2 cotton pads nightly after wearing makeup all day, and 1 if I've had a makeup free day. It still fascinates me how much dirt and makeup comes off with each wipe! I always purchase my Micellar water when I'm down to quarter of a bottle left and see it on special on my travels as I'd hate to be left with nothing to cleanse my face with! Occasionally I use it on my partner who has oily skin with blackheads. He can't believe what comes off onto the pad. My Micellar is like a best friend to me. Reliable and trustworthy. I can't live without it.

Tips: I transfer mine into a upright squirty bottle that you can press your pad down onto. 2 squirts is all I need per cotton pad.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing makeup remover!

I use this religiously every night to take my makeup off because it does such an amazing job!! It easily take off my full coverage makeup and my waterproof mascara and doesn't leave any residue behind on my skin. Highly recommend!

Tips: I use it on a big makeup cotton pad and when I take off my mascara, I like to grab my eyelashes between the cotton pad and hold on my eyelashes for 2 seconds before wiping away so that it gets all of my mascara off in on go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Alright.

This product was good in the ways of doing what it says it will do. The only problem that I found with this product was the way that it had left my skin after use. My skin didn't react very well to it and it caused me to have an outbreak. I do have oily skin so this may have been the only problem. Other than that I would definitely buy this product again.

Tips: Make sure its right for your skin before using multiple times.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love.

I absolutely love this makeup remover! I use it with baby wipes, I will take one and pour some of the micellar water on it and then use it on my face, it leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. It helps take off my mascara that is waterproof and that I have a hard time getting off with any other makeup remover. I definitely recommend this product and its also not too expensive.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good makeup remover

I love this for removing my makeup. I use it with a cotton pad to remove makeup before doing the rest of skin care routine. This does such a good job of taking off my makeup that when I'm super tired at night I don't need to go in with another cleanser to remove the residue. I also use this to remove my eye makeup with no problems. Will keep using this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love Garnier Micellar Water

Great product to use, works really well at taking off make up and leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed without drying it out. Comes in a very generous sized bottle that will last the distance. Definitely on my list of top products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Use this every day

Perfect for the lazy girl. I use this every day. It takes off makeup and freshens up my skin without being oily or sticky and leaves no residue.

Tips: Use a cotton pad to apply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!