Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 649 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Love this product have it in my kit as you don't need any water to cleanse the face. I also use this myself in the morning to cleanse and refresh my face. Perfect for sensitive skin as there is no need for rubbing. I buy the large size and it's great value.

Tips: Buy the large bottle and a small one for your travel bag then just refill whenever you need too. Often on sale at Farmers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I found this product was amazing at removing oil from my skin and makeup also but it was hydrating and had a nice feel to the skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fresh cleansing

I love this product, always leaves my skin feeling frsh and clean. And a really great price, bought it, 50% off at countdown :)

Tips: Best used with a cottom ball or make up remover pad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier micellar cleansing water

I thought how could this work , because it adds water in the title .yes it does cleanse off makeup , and it is very refreshing at the end of the day to freshen up, and it lasts well , being a large bottle.

Tips: no make up day , been out gardening , or other outdoor activity ,use this on a cleansing pad , you will be surprised at what you cleaned off. Now on with your favourite moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for false lashes too

I got my lashes done for the very first time in Feb this year as it was our wedding. The wonderful lady who did my lashes recommend that I used Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to clean my eyes/lashes. I had never used this product before so when I grabbed me a bottle I was pleased that it was perfect not just for my lashes but overall. Getting make up off was a breeze, it is nice and gentle and it is definitely a product I will be keeping on hand from now on. My lashes lasted a lot longer than they were meant to also with using this product along with the right care.

If you're someone who gets false lashes often, I highly recommend using the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to keep on top of them, or if you're just after a great little make up remover, give this a go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for makeup removal

I bought this product from Countdown, on sale. I do love my bargains! I enjoyed using this product, it smells fresh and feels nice on the skin. Removing pesky waterproof mascara can be hard work, but Garnier micellar cleansing water wiped away my mascara, no sweat! Also removes budge proof lip paint really well!

Tips: Good to use with a soft cloth or cotton pads

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Recommend for removing makeup!!

Wow I tried garnier micellar cleansing water and I am impressed! Even after cleansing my face it still removes more makeup! I use it every night and it's so easy to use, just put on a cotton pad and wipe on and makeup wipes away. Recommended for a quick easy makeup remover!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Recently purchased this and I am in love. Works great to remove makeup and dirt and does so fast. I i use with cotton pads. I make sure to moisturise afterwards. In my opinion application could be made better with a pump bottle action instead of squeeze method. Bottle lasts ages for how often I wear makeup, few times a week. My daughter uses it to remove face mask residue. Pricing is great and easy to get, I brought mine from the supermarket. Overall I would recommend to all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Really Good!

I loved this product and used it constantly. You definitely need to use some sort of double cleansing system with this though as it causes more breakouts in my skin without cleansing after using it, even if you miss a second cleansing once. However if you do, it does your skin wonders!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favoraite ever!

I have been using this Cleansing water for 3 years now! It does an amazing job. It removes make up very quickly. I use it to correct my make up mistakes too with cotton pad. I also use it to damp my skin before applying my serum. I cannot live without it. It is very affordable too! which is great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!