Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 652 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing make up remover!

I only use this when I wear makeup. It takes off my make up so well and has never caused me an eczema reaction with my sensitive skin. This is the first micellar water that hasn't created any reactions. There are so many great sizes available too so is great when I go on holidays too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Part of my routine now

I originally tried micellar water as the toner I was using dried me out & have never looked back. I use this before applying moisturiser & it blows me away how much make up it removes even after washing my face in the shower. The large bottle is great value & the smaller bottle handy for travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Water Fan!

I purchased my bottle from a local supermarket and have since encouraged my 17 yr old daughter who has sensitive skin to use it as well. The bottle was easy to open and use straight away. I applied a few drops to a cotton make up pad to remove my make up and also used it when my skin needed a freshen up. After applying my skin felt refreshed and soft especially after a long day being exposed to the elements and my daughter's skin (sensitive skin) has not had any reactions! Win win for all!!!

Tips: Apply using cotton wool or cotton make up pad.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Love this product have it in my kit as you don't need any water to cleanse the face. I also use this myself in the morning to cleanse and refresh my face. Perfect for sensitive skin as there is no need for rubbing. I buy the large size and it's great value.

Tips: Buy the large bottle and a small one for your travel bag then just refill whenever you need too. Often on sale at Farmers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I found this product was amazing at removing oil from my skin and makeup also but it was hydrating and had a nice feel to the skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fresh cleansing

I love this product, always leaves my skin feeling frsh and clean. And a really great price, bought it, 50% off at countdown :)

Tips: Best used with a cottom ball or make up remover pad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier micellar cleansing water

I thought how could this work , because it adds water in the title .yes it does cleanse off makeup , and it is very refreshing at the end of the day to freshen up, and it lasts well , being a large bottle.

Tips: no make up day , been out gardening , or other outdoor activity ,use this on a cleansing pad , you will be surprised at what you cleaned off. Now on with your favourite moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for false lashes too

I got my lashes done for the very first time in Feb this year as it was our wedding. The wonderful lady who did my lashes recommend that I used Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to clean my eyes/lashes. I had never used this product before so when I grabbed me a bottle I was pleased that it was perfect not just for my lashes but overall. Getting make up off was a breeze, it is nice and gentle and it is definitely a product I will be keeping on hand from now on. My lashes lasted a lot longer than they were meant to also with using this product along with the right care.

If you're someone who gets false lashes often, I highly recommend using the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water to keep on top of them, or if you're just after a great little make up remover, give this a go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for makeup removal

I bought this product from Countdown, on sale. I do love my bargains! I enjoyed using this product, it smells fresh and feels nice on the skin. Removing pesky waterproof mascara can be hard work, but Garnier micellar cleansing water wiped away my mascara, no sweat! Also removes budge proof lip paint really well!

Tips: Good to use with a soft cloth or cotton pads

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Recommend for removing makeup!!

Wow I tried garnier micellar cleansing water and I am impressed! Even after cleansing my face it still removes more makeup! I use it every night and it's so easy to use, just put on a cotton pad and wipe on and makeup wipes away. Recommended for a quick easy makeup remover!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!