Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water ReviewGarnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 712 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

BEAUTY VAULT SIZE 400ML

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Go to!

Been using this since I was in high school and Ive just turned 23. so easy to use ( I pour it on a towel coz I'm lazy haha) and it works so well! Will always be stocked up on this stuff!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best product ever

It did my skin amazing work all you have to do is use a cotton woolen pad and put some product on it and the makeup isn't on your face I just struggle just to get my mascara off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

My favourite, has been a staple for years, I love that you don’t need a lot and it has a subtle scent that isn’t offensive, it doesn’t break me out. I use it as my “first”cleanse to get off most of my makeup. And a big bottle will last months.

Tips: Apply to cotton rounds and hold on eyes for stubborn waterproof mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A staple!

I have been using this for years. It never fails to effectively remove makeup, dirt and oil from my face without having to vigorously scrub at it. I have sensitive skin and I tolerate it well! I appreciate that it has no scent as scented face products often give my skin hell. This works best with a cotton pad. You'll never want to use makeup wipes again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Great Micellar Water for a Good Price

This product has no major smell, does exactly what it says it does, bottle lasts for a long time and is an affordable price. This product works to remove dirt/makeup while still being sensitive on the skin. It doesn't leave your skin feeling dry either.

Tips: Some mornings when I'm just at home and I don't want to fully wash my face, I just use this micellar water so my skin still feels clean and refreshed but not cleansed like I need to put anything else on afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Favourite!

I have been using this since I knew what skin care was! This product works so well & it leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. This product is affordable & it lasts a long time!! A little goes a long way with this product :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
6th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Works well

This works really well to really get a deep clean and leaves skin feeling refreshed. I only stopped using it as I wasn't happy with the ingredients in it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
So gentle

This really works without needing any harsh scrubbing. It feels very gentle on the skin and even around the eyes. It lasts ages too, so lots of bang for your buck.

Tips: A tiny bit on a cotton bud is great for cleaning up your eyeliner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Effective & save face clothes

I love micellar water some are better than others, this one is great. It gets all make off even waterproof, use alone or as a prewash.

Tips: Use round cotton pads not cotton wool. use correct one for skin type. no excuses for going to sleep with make up on, leave pads and bottle next to bed, my skin has improved for this very reason also good for eye makeup accidents ie, liquid eyeliner or mascara can remove smudges or mistakes with just a tab on a cotton bud easy & precise error fixing. Highly recommend must have skin care I couldn't live without

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I love how much product you get for your money. Removes make up with ease. Doesn't sting your eyes when you need to remove that stubborn eye make up!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!