Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

July Beauty Boxes
July Beauty Boxes

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 590 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Pack Size 125ml / 400ml / 700ml

RRP $6.99 / $13.99 / $19.99

Availability All leading supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected pharmacies and department stores.

Website Garnier Facebook Page

RRP: $13.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail!

I love this product, I just wish it was made my a cruelty free company! This product does everything it should, removing every scrap of makeup. It has no odour, doesn’t sting and is non-rinse. It is a micellar water above all others.

Tips: No need to rinse or wash before - brilliant!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Not Bad

Does a pretty good job of removing all makeup hasn't become my go to I only really use it if I run out of my usual products and I find it leaves a residue and I need to rinse after use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Removes makeup so easily!

I have used a couple of micellar water products but this is super gentle on the skin and you don't need to use a lot of it for it to work. It removes the day's makeup like a breeze and leaves my skin feeling cool and refreshed, it also doesn't dehydrate my skin like many cleansing products. I use with cotton pads and only need to use a couple for all of my makeup to removed (including eye make up). Great value product, a staple in my tool box!

Tips: A little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Water's ok...

It does what it sets out to do. However, I always need to clean my face with a cleanser afterwards and I find I still have a lot of makeup left on my face.

Tips: More is best and also use with warm water to help lift the make-up lift of your face.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best makeup remover available

Such a gentle make up remover that leave skin moisturised after use. Bottle lasts so long and is very effective at taking off all your makeup face, eyes and lips. Just one swipe takes all the layers off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Micellar

Absolutely love this stuff, it's great to get makeup off but also to clean brushes. I've used this product from day 1 and a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

This Garnier micellar water is by far the best, of all the cleansing waters I have tried. It gentelly removes even the most stubborn of make-up with gentle swipes. Its dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested formula is perfect and gentle on skin, and doesn't sting my eyes like many similar products do. The tiny micelles in the formula do an optimal job of lifting and removing dirt , make-up and impurities. 10/10 micellar water!

Tips: Be gentle, only a small amount of pressure is required to get the benefits

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Skeptical but happy

It was my first time using a 'water' cleansing product. I used it with a cotton ball at the start and it wasn't that effective, especially in removing my mascara but after I bought some circular makeup removal pads it seems to work much better but I still have to use a few to get my face completely clean. The thing I like about it is that it doesn't dry my skin out and I don't feel like I need to put any moisturiser on it after using.

Tips: Use a circular makeup removal pad, not a cotton ball or tissue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good affordable micellar water

I've brought this a few times now. It comes in different size bottles which is perfect for travelling or keeping in the handbag. I use it with a make up pad and it removes my make up fairly well. Just mascara needs a bit of going over. It's not drying and it doesn't leave a yucky residue. It's really affordable and easily found at supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fave!

This is my absolute fave product to get my make up off! I use it with a cotton pad and it does such a great job and doesn't irritate my skin (including my eyes) and doesn't leave any residue behind.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No