Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water ReviewGarnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 660 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for what I needed

Gentle on the skin. I use it every day to help take off my eye makeup. This is also perfect to take on holiday, instead of my usual makeup skincare routine products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
This is good for removing light makeup.

This product is gentle around the eye area and on the skin and is non drying. I prefer the oilier versions of this product. Although it does a fairly good job at removing makeup. I found it takes a lot longer to break down makeup like, water line eyeliners and mascara than other formulas of this product. I have tried this product recently I wouldn't buy it again. It just doesn't work well with the types of makeup I do but if you're one of those people who does skin tints or bb creams then this is for you.

Tips: Great for cleaning the lid for a cutcrease. To save money use with cheaper baby wipes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Great makeup remover. Gentle on skin and around the eyes. Does a great job at removing make up. Face always feels fresh and clean after using. Great price and easy to use packaging. Definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Use everyday!

I use this product everyyday to clean my face and wash makeup off, it is so good for hydrating skin as well as getting rid of makeup, while keeping skin nice and soft. my skin is very sensitive and doesn't irritate whatsoever

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good

I love that its so natural, and not drying at all, and of course that it's cruelty free! It's pretry good at removing most makeup, but not so much mascara or heavier makeup

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I’m converted!

I’ve recently started using this micellar water instead of my usual facial wash/cream cleanser combo. And I love it! It does exactly what it says it will. I like the fact that it is very affordable, and that my skin feels clean and reasonably hydrated too. I’ll probably continue to use it in tandem with a facial wash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
19th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Only removes light makeup

Does not remove stubborn makeup. I prefer the double cleanse method (i.e. use an oil then a gentle cleanser) to remove makeup [works way better.]

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love!

This is everything I need in a makeup remover and it's at a decent price! A couple of gentle swipes of this on a cotton pad and my foundation comes off easily. Even removes eye makeup without trouble! I have sensitive skin and have had no reaction, although I always wash this off to be safe. Was using the essano one but switched to this as it was cheaper and it's perfect. 100% recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Staple

I have combo skin leaning to sensitive and I have tried so many Micellar water but nothing beats the Garnier one. It removes absolutely all make up and hydrates the skin. You will look plump!

Tips: Drop a fair amount of the micellar water on a cotton pad and rest it on your waterproof mascara for 2 mins. It will dissolve it and remove the mascara completely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing make up remover!

I only use this when I wear makeup. It takes off my make up so well and has never caused me an eczema reaction with my sensitive skin. This is the first micellar water that hasn't created any reactions. There are so many great sizes available too so is great when I go on holidays too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!