Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 585 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Pack Size 125ml / 400ml / 700ml

RRP $6.99 / $13.99 / $19.99

Availability All leading supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected pharmacies and department stores.

Website Garnier Facebook Page

RRP: $13.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Micellar

Absolutely love this stuff, it's great to get makeup off but also to clean brushes. I've used this product from day 1 and a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

This Garnier micellar water is by far the best, of all the cleansing waters I have tried. It gentelly removes even the most stubborn of make-up with gentle swipes. Its dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested formula is perfect and gentle on skin, and doesn't sting my eyes like many similar products do. The tiny micelles in the formula do an optimal job of lifting and removing dirt , make-up and impurities. 10/10 micellar water!

Tips: Be gentle, only a small amount of pressure is required to get the benefits

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Skeptical but happy

It was my first time using a 'water' cleansing product. I used it with a cotton ball at the start and it wasn't that effective, especially in removing my mascara but after I bought some circular makeup removal pads it seems to work much better but I still have to use a few to get my face completely clean. The thing I like about it is that it doesn't dry my skin out and I don't feel like I need to put any moisturiser on it after using.

Tips: Use a circular makeup removal pad, not a cotton ball or tissue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good affordable micellar water

I've brought this a few times now. It comes in different size bottles which is perfect for travelling or keeping in the handbag. I use it with a make up pad and it removes my make up fairly well. Just mascara needs a bit of going over. It's not drying and it doesn't leave a yucky residue. It's really affordable and easily found at supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Fave so far!

I have tried a few water cleansers, and this is my fave so far! No residue after using, good for removing make-up, gentle on the skin, good for first timers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great start to remove majority of make up

I like this product but it is not the best make up removing option I have found. It is easy to use no fuss and mess your face feels fresh and clean afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fave!

This is my absolute fave product to get my make up off! I use it with a cotton pad and it does such a great job and doesn't irritate my skin (including my eyes) and doesn't leave any residue behind.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
GREAT supermarket find!

At first, I was skeptical. Erm...isn't this just water?

Evidently not! It's a fantastic way to cleanse your face, and remove makeup. It struggles on longwear mascara, but other makeup removes easily using this and a cotton square.

I love that it has no scent and is available in different sizes. The smaller is perfect for travelling.

I think its a great price and a wonderful find for sensitive skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love this

Best make up remover out there. So gentle on the skin and around my eyes. Gets off all of my make up without having to rub my skin hard like I have to with make up wipes. Leaves my skin feeling clean and tight. A bottle of this last me 6 months or more and it is so affordable. I have also purchased the mini size of this product so I can use it when travelling. Will continue to purchase.

Tips: I use this on a cotton pad to remove all my make up each night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Staple

This has become a staple in my skin care routine. It removes all traces of make up and is gentle enough to use on the eyes. A bottle lasts ages as well so its very good value for money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No