Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 637 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Pack Size 125ml / 400ml / 700ml

RRP $6.99 / $13.99 / $19.99

Availability All leading supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected pharmacies and department stores.

Website Garnier Facebook Page

RRP: $13.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not what I was expecting

I purchased this recently at the supermarket and for a large bottle it was relatively cheap about $13. I only ever use a micellar water to remove my eye makeup and even though I’m home at the moment during lockdown I’ve still been playing around with makeup. I normally use the micellar water from Mecca (the brand) and I’ve always found this does a great job of getting all my mascara off. This particular one gets most of it off but there is always quite a bit left on the lashes. The product smells nice and is easy to get out of the bottle with a little flip cap that squirts a generous amount onto the cotton pad. I probably wouldn’t purchase this again as I really want a water that will get everything off. I would recommend this to someone who doesn’t wear a lot of eye makeup but uses it to remove complexion makeup as it does a good job of that.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good!

This micellar water is pretty good! It does what it should and doesn’t leave my face oily at all. Removes all makeup and leaves my skin feeling smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does what it should

I'd use this on a cotton pads as a light cleanser or the second phase of a makeup cleanse. It definitely cleanses no problem but a tiny bit oily feeling. I think I will move to a hydrating cleanser that I no longer need cotton pads for

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I no longer use this product but....

This micellar water is great for removing make up and dirt from your face but I just found it left my skin feeling strange after? A little oily and wet feeling, I also did not like the smell. It does what it says it will do I am just fussy. I have heard great things from other people.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier micellar cleansing water

Leaves the skin feeling clean and fresh. Removes makeup easily. It does what it says it will and the packaging is great

Tips: Use with a makeup remover pad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Leaves you feeling fresh

I have been using this product almost daily for many years. It takes even the most stubborn makeup off with ease. It isn't heavy or oily and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and clean. I always stock up when countdown has half price sales so it is really affordable!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar cleansing water

I find it great to remove make up and make ya face feel clean, no smell, gentle on your skin, fast and easy.

Tips: Use with cloth or make up pad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Micellar water

Love this product. I have been using as a gentle makeup remover. Works on foundation and mascara. I also had a mini bottle I would keep at work just incase. Couldn’t recommend this product more.

Tips: I always buy some make up pads to go with these.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Micellar Water

Great product to use. I found it very gentle on my skin. No fragrance which is fine. I love using this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this cleansing water

Really happy with my purchase I have now finished my first bottle and will be back for more. Effectively takes off makeup and mascara, very gentle on the skin and eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!