Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review
Overall rating from 655 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Like a magnet, the cleansing agents capture and lift away dirt from the skin. 

No need to rub to remove impurities and make-up. 

The Result Perfectly cleansed and refreshed skin without rubbing or rinsing.

Micellar Cleansing Water comes in a generous 400ml format for up to 200 uses*

Website Garnier Facebook Page

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.0/5
19th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Only removes light makeup

Does not remove stubborn makeup. I prefer the double cleanse method (i.e. use an oil then a gentle cleanser) to remove makeup [works way better.]

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love!

This is everything I need in a makeup remover and it's at a decent price! A couple of gentle swipes of this on a cotton pad and my foundation comes off easily. Even removes eye makeup without trouble! I have sensitive skin and have had no reaction, although I always wash this off to be safe. Was using the essano one but switched to this as it was cheaper and it's perfect. 100% recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Staple

I have combo skin leaning to sensitive and I have tried so many Micellar water but nothing beats the Garnier one. It removes absolutely all make up and hydrates the skin. You will look plump!

Tips: Drop a fair amount of the micellar water on a cotton pad and rest it on your waterproof mascara for 2 mins. It will dissolve it and remove the mascara completely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing make up remover!

I only use this when I wear makeup. It takes off my make up so well and has never caused me an eczema reaction with my sensitive skin. This is the first micellar water that hasn't created any reactions. There are so many great sizes available too so is great when I go on holidays too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Part of my routine now

I originally tried micellar water as the toner I was using dried me out & have never looked back. I use this before applying moisturiser & it blows me away how much make up it removes even after washing my face in the shower. The large bottle is great value & the smaller bottle handy for travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Water Fan!

I purchased my bottle from a local supermarket and have since encouraged my 17 yr old daughter who has sensitive skin to use it as well. The bottle was easy to open and use straight away. I applied a few drops to a cotton make up pad to remove my make up and also used it when my skin needed a freshen up. After applying my skin felt refreshed and soft especially after a long day being exposed to the elements and my daughter's skin (sensitive skin) has not had any reactions! Win win for all!!!

Tips: Apply using cotton wool or cotton make up pad.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Love this product have it in my kit as you don't need any water to cleanse the face. I also use this myself in the morning to cleanse and refresh my face. Perfect for sensitive skin as there is no need for rubbing. I buy the large size and it's great value.

Tips: Buy the large bottle and a small one for your travel bag then just refill whenever you need too. Often on sale at Farmers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I found this product was amazing at removing oil from my skin and makeup also but it was hydrating and had a nice feel to the skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fresh cleansing

I love this product, always leaves my skin feeling frsh and clean. And a really great price, bought it, 50% off at countdown :)

Tips: Best used with a cottom ball or make up remover pad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Garnier micellar cleansing water

I thought how could this work , because it adds water in the title .yes it does cleanse off makeup , and it is very refreshing at the end of the day to freshen up, and it lasts well , being a large bottle.

Tips: no make up day , been out gardening , or other outdoor activity ,use this on a cleansing pad , you will be surprised at what you cleaned off. Now on with your favourite moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.