Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Tampons Review

U by Kotex Tampons Review
Overall rating from 428 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

U by Kotex Tampons come in a variety of absorbencies to suit different flows. They are designed to give you maximum protection during your flow and work by expanding and adapting to your body’s shape.

U by Kotex Tampons are super comfy to wear and easy to use. Some girls find tampons harder to insert towards the very end of their period when the flow is much lighter. Inserting a tampon at this time can be uncomfortable. U by Kotex Tampons have a slim design and come with a slender tip because, let’s face it, if you’re suffering period pain and all the things that come along with your period, you want things to be as easy as possible.

Available in Mini, Regular and Super

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Tampons Review

U by Kotex Tampons Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Super Sport

This is my go to brand even if others are cheaper. Fits great, amazing absorbsion rate. Will continue to purchase

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yes!

Initially I purchased these tampons purely because of the cute packaging. But now without fail this is what I buy every single time. They come in very cute little bags that you can keep anywhere, the product itself is super comfortable and you can’t even notice your using it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best tampons by far

Best tampons I've used by far, they have a blue trim around the bottom for extra leak protection, they're comfortable and easy to insert! Great product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
11th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Tampons

I personally used to use tampons but now I use the undies but when I was using them they were good comfortable and I would definitely recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great to have in your handbag

I would say that these were pretty by design and are effective in what they say they would do. However, I do find that the quantity it can hold up to is a little less than other brands with the same amount of flow. I do like how these come in fun colours during a time that is not as much fun! Not fluffed end which is nice and is really good to have a few in your handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Tampons

I love the range that U by Kotex has and is basically all I buy. These tampons are great, they are slim, very easy to use and have never had any issues with them leaking or anything. The price point of these is very affordable as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Always in my bathroom and hand bag

Good price. I always have some in my bag and in my bathroom. The bright colours helps cheer up the worst time of the month. I use the regular and the super on heavy days. Great product, never had any issues.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yes

These are always my top choice in tampons. No leakage and comfort. These are usually the most affordable tampons which makes them a top choice in that regard also

Tips: Wear u by kotex pads with these for extra protection

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Arrrgh its that time again

These are my go too , when my friend has come for her monthly visit! Super comfortable ,never have the dread of leakage when its a bit heavy. Good on price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My go to

U by Kotex are my go to when it’s my time of the month. They give me peace of mind during what is an uncomfortable time, I always have one pack of each size on hand as my flow varies. They are super absorbing, comfy and don’t leave fluff behind plus the price point is good which is always good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!