Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Tampons Review

U by Kotex Tampons Review
Overall rating from 400 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

U by Kotex Tampons come in a variety of absorbencies to suit different flows. They are designed to give you maximum protection during your flow and work by expanding and adapting to your body’s shape.

U by Kotex Tampons are super comfy to wear and easy to use. Some girls find tampons harder to insert towards the very end of their period when the flow is much lighter. Inserting a tampon at this time can be uncomfortable. U by Kotex Tampons have a slim design and come with a slender tip because, let’s face it, if you’re suffering period pain and all the things that come along with your period, you want things to be as easy as possible.

Available in Mini, Regular and Super

Pack Size 16

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



RRP: $5.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Tampons Review

U by Kotex Tampons Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
All round great

Never disappointed with these. The packaging and colours are great; especially love the ones that have a resealable bag. I feel like they are well made and that I don't have to worry about fluff or the string loosening. Super easy to unwrap and insert.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Makes the whole thing go smoothly

I really hate using tampons and will reach for the pads every time. That is, until I tried these slim design tampons. They’re super easy to insert and to remove as well. I really shudder and get anxious when it comes to insertion and even more so when removing, but I found these tampons ever so simple. The only thing better than these ones are the ones with the applicator tip. The absorption is really decent too, never had a leak and it doesn’t get really big and thick and uncomfortable to remove. So simple to dispose of too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cheap, no leak, colorful:)

I love these tampons. They have never let me down. And I just love the colorful wrapping. They are very inexpensive. Only ones I buy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love these

These are the best, I don’t offers need these types of products but when I do this is one of my go to’s. Back in the day tannins were expensive I believe when this brand came out it was a game changer. Love the easy unwrap feature too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Monthly Go To

I've used U by Kotex sanitary products for as long as I can remember and wouldn't use anything else unless I was absolutely desperate. These are easy to insert, highly absorbent (imo, of course every flow is different) and comfortable to wear, no cons from me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not a bad tampy!

These are my go to when I have to buy tampons. They're slimline, hold well together (no cotton fray when you open) and the packaging is attractive. Not great for running etc on really heavy days unless you change frequently but different for everyone. Price is great too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product!

Easy to use, don't leak! I always use these and never have had any issues with them! Comfortable and nice packaging! Very discreet

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Average product

So I used this product recently and tbh I wont gave it too many points, though its absorbency and size of the product itself is very good but it did gave me rashes and I will be very hesitant to use it again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to

U by Kotex are my go to brand. Their pirse bags are discreet and subtle, while their individual wrappers are vibrant and colorful. They're comfortable, affordable and do the job. I just wish they'd have a more environmentally friendly focus instead of the plastic wrappers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to

I've used these for years. Good value, nice packaging and comfortable. I like the packaging. Won't purchase another brand even if cheaper / on sale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!