Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

U by Kotex Tampons Review

U by Kotex Tampons Review
Overall rating from 382 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

U by Kotex Tampons come in a variety of absorbencies to suit different flows. They are designed to give you maximum protection during your flow and work by expanding and adapting to your body’s shape.

U by Kotex Tampons are super comfy to wear and easy to use. Some girls find tampons harder to insert towards the very end of their period when the flow is much lighter. Inserting a tampon at this time can be uncomfortable. U by Kotex Tampons have a slim design and come with a slender tip because, let’s face it, if you’re suffering period pain and all the things that come along with your period, you want things to be as easy as possible.

Available in Mini, Regular and Super

Pack Size 16

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



RRP: $5.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Tampons Review

U by Kotex Tampons Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tampons

The colourful wrappings on these tampons make them different to every other tampon I’ve bought, as most just have plain wrappings. These work well and aren’t as bulky as some others. Price could be better but I buy when they are on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love these

Love these! I’m absolute go too for that time of the month. And also love the funky colours. My daughter also loves them and stashed them all through her school bag

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
good

this product does exactly what it should do, i love the cool packaging it always brightens my mood on those bad days, its the little things.

Tips: change reguraly!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

Great product to use. Does exactly what it should do. Good pricing on this product has really good deals in supermarket's when on special. Love the packaging as well great funky colours

Tips: Get plenty when on special as they are really cheap on special

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Brilliant

I started using these as I found out that I am allergic to something that is in other brands, these are the only ones that I do not react to which is amazing, cool coloured packaging and handy sizes.

they always come up on special and it brings them down to half price so stock up when you can.

Tips: Stock up when they are on special. Try the night time pads... so far haven't had an accident in the night.. no more ruined sheets!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
U tampons

Works as a tampon should. I find way more comfortable than other brands. Cute packaging. Easy to unwrap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
U Tampons

I love the packaging of these tampons, they make them less boring to look at which i think is why I seem to reach for these on the supermarket shelves, also they are always a great price too! They are really easy to unwrap and insert and have great absorption for heavy periods.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
U tampons

Great absorptive tampons, works well to catch every bit even for a heavy flow! Easy to insert accompanied by slim fit design which takes the stress out of changing them. Great for girls just starting to use tampons as easy to navigate.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Kotex tampons.

Good quality brand of tampon. No smell or anything that can put you off use. This tampon absorbed well! I prefer to use applicator tampons.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Slim fit and colourful wrappers

I buy these religiously in the mini size. The slim fit design and slender tip is great for inserting and they feel a lot smoother than other brands. I like the colourful wrappers and the way the wrapper twists open. Good price. No complaints from me.

Tips: Always remember to change your tampons every few hours.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No