Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

This is a really good alternative if you are in a hurry and don't have time to wash your hair. Makes your hair feel nice and clean and less greasy.

Tips: Be sure to shake the can before use. And after application brush through hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

I was on a mission to find a great dry shampoo… After trying so many I came across this gem and I have never looked back. Been through four cans of it since. Absorbs any excess oil without leaving my hair looking powdery. Also the scents are super yummy! Comes in coloured versions too so can't go wrong!

Tips: Leave the dry shampoo in for a little bit longer to absorb any excess oil properly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

Made my hair beautiful and fresh.Smells divine! Would recommend it to anyone, I will definitely use it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver!

I love this product and I always have one on the go.

Great for those times when you are on the run and don't have time to wash your hair.

Tips: Big fan of the brunette version as it hides any of the white power effect that can happen if you use quite a bit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
yvetteml5000
6th December, 2013

I have always been put off by the white powder look with dry shampoos. I might have to try the brunette version of this.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
In Love.

Absolutely love this dry shampoo! especially in the brunette or dark shade. doesnt leave big white marks like lots of other dry shampoos or powders do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great Product to Have Around

I have been using this product for years and it really is a a go to when I can't be bothered washing my hair.

My advice would be only use a small amount and only on the roots of your hair. A little goes a long way with this one. If you use too much it looks like white dust in your hair.

I recommend getting the one for brunettes if you have darker hair as this looks much better.

Can dry hair out, so make sure you use a good treatment at least once a week if you are using this product often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
SarahAshling
5th December, 2013

Of $20 here...so expensive!!!!

SarahAshling
5th December, 2013

Get the one in the brown bottle for dark hair. Most pharmacys sell it. It is cheaper than fudge and better I think :). If you are ever in UK or have friends visiting then get them to pick you up some from boots as it is only like £3 ($6) instead....

karenmarie280
5th December, 2013

Up until now I have been using Fudge Dry shampoo & the Fudge Dry conditioner & am pretty happy but they are quite pricey ..I haven't tried the Bastiste brand yet will be keen to tho it seems a good price & there are some good reviews about it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
its a god send!

I love love love this product and its a life saver. :-) it's the best thing ever if you dont have time to wash your hair you just spray this stuff in the roots of your hair massage it in and then brush it out and bingo! Your hair looks great and ready to go. :) a great time saver!

Tips: Once you spray it in your hair, just massage it in leave for a couple of minutes then brush out. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
you need this in your life

The best dry shampoo I have ever come across. Does an amzing job of de greasing my roots, without leaving me grey haired and crunchy. A must have for everybody!

Tips: Spray on and leave while you pop your makeup on ♥

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
One of the best

Dry shampoo is my best friend. Being blonde, my hair seems to be oily every second day, but I dont want to wash it every night and strip the colour so I rely on dry shampoo. I have tried most brands and Batiste would have to be one of my fav. I love the cute prints on the cans, and the smell is divine! They also do colour ones so if you have darker hair you dont get the tell tale white powder.

Tips: Spray it through your hair in sections, leave while you apply your make up, and then do your hair. I find it works better this way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great for busy mums

As a mum of two I don't always have the time to wash my hair in my morning shower, so I love that this product still makes my hair look clean and volumised when I am in a hurry. It has a great scent to it and works on my thick stubborn hair much better than almost any other dry shampoo I've ever tried

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!