Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,032 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
the ultimate life saver!

there have been one to many times in the past year where i have over slept, rushing out the door and my hair is an utter mess! but this saved my life! and it actually worked!!! it was affordable and reliable! it even worked in my clip in extensions!!

Tips: make sure you really brush it out if you have darker hair or else you end up with unwanted white patches which can be mistaken for grey.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Tie you over

This does pretty much what it says it does! I use it whenever my hair is looking a bit oily and in need of a wash - it will usually tie me over for the rest of the day, but after that I will probably just need to wash it! Makes your hair look a bit white/gray on top so you need to make sure to brush it out - I just use my fingers. Gives it a bit more volume too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
YAY!

I was really skeptical to try this but WOW does it work! it's amazing! I love love love this product!!

Tips: Spray 20-30cm away from scalp

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Affordable, And Works!

I love it cause it is so so affordable and does an amazing job! It is honestly my go to product if I am having a bad hair day, or is on 2nd day hair. I love it so much. The smell is great and I also like how the powder doesn't stay in your hair and look obvious after you have brushed it out. It does the job, and doesn't have any left over product left behind in the hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
This product is a life-saver!

If it was possible to buy this stuff in bulk, I would! I'm consistently stocking up - its fantastic! I'm currently using the tropical one which smells amazing, and the XXL volume is great for girls that need a bit of extra bounce. Not only does it eliminate oil but it makes hair so much easier to style. And it's super affordable which is great.

Tips: Section off hair and spray at the roots, rub in with fingertips until blended.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My new best friend!

I love this! I never used to dream of going a day without washing my hair as I would always feel so oily and dirty. Now I have Batiste Dry Shampoo I prefer those days I don't wash my hair, there is zero oil and I find my hair easier to style and it has more volume - Plus I get to sleep in on the mornings I use Batiste as there is no hair washing or drying time.

Tips: I have found a Batiste Dry Shampoo for Brunettes which I recommend as it doesn't have the white powder which can be hard to blend for us girls with darker hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Festival hair saver

This really did do what it says on the tin and came in super handy when i was at a 5 day music festival and unable to wash my hair, By the end every one in our camp group was using it even the guys :) top job

Tips: Aim at the root and rub in as if you were lathering shampoo,them brush out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
What was life like before Batiste?

To be honest, I don't remember what i did wihout this. I've been using Basiste for years and really I couldn't live without it now. It smells amazing, gives you extra volume and most importantly, gives you those few extra days in between hair washes! Loove!!

Tips: Buy this product, you won't regret it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My best friend :)

So glad this product was invented, don't know where I would be without it! Its perfect for inbetween hair wash days just to take out the oil and also for styling my hair its gives nice bounce and volume. Doesn't leave a powdery finish in your hair.

Tips: Check out your local shops, I find these are always on sale!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
its so good!

Love it!! Its a dry shampoo that actually works! Its especially good for children that hate washing their hair, personally I only wash my hair x1 week and is so much healthier because of this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!