Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

The best dry shampoo ever. Always have a travel size in my bag for all occasions and when needed. Would absolutely recommend to all.

Tips: Great for use after going to the gym if you have somewhere to be fast.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver

Really like Batiste Dry Shampoo, I’ve tried others but disappointed. This one definitely delivers leaving hair fresh with volume. Great when your running late but want to freshen up your hair. Fragrance is lovely, and brilliant for travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

Many people had recommended this product to me when i asked what dry shampoo to buy. I was hesitant in purchasing this because i didn’t want my hair to be left “crusty” this was not the case .... very surprised with the quality of this product ... it definitely trumps all other dry shampoos i’ve used x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE this

I really like this dry shampoo, I wouldn’t like to try any other because this one is that awesome! Leaves my hair looking nice and matte on an oily day and their different scent range is awesome and smells delicious!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fresh as a daisy

I've been using this product for quite sometime, I actually have a can at work and at home. I find the smell rather pleasant, what i really love about it is the amount of volume you get! I love that the use is simple and quick, its basically...spray..brush your teeth then run your fingers through your hair and scalp and bam, your done, clean oil free hair for the day ahead!

I think the price is fair, you get abit of usage out of it as you dont need to go crazy on the spraying.

Tips: Dont use too much and really brush/rub the product into your scalp

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Hairs best friend!

I have used Batiste dry shampoo for many years now and still find its the best one out there. Even if my hair isn't oily and needs a boost of volume, this product will give me exactly that! Sometimes there can be a bit of white powder buildup, but I found that applying less and rubbing in between applying layers of the product helps reduce this. They have a range of beautiful delicious smells and sizes, which is great if you need one for on the go, or for a trip.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

My daughter loves this stuff, gets me to buy it all the time, especially when we go camping. Loves there are different smells. I find it to leave my hair still looking abit white.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product.

This is a great affordable dry shampoo with many different scents and sizes to use. Great to use to freshen up hair or add a bit of texture.

Tips: Use a darker shade if you have dark hair as otherwise there is a bit of white residue left.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great dry shampoo

Great product, does what it says and value for money. One thing I would say (and I have this problem with all dry shampoo) is that i have quite oily, very long and thick hair so have to use quite a bit. This means I can get a bit of a white powder build up. If a brunette like me strongly recommend getting their brunette specific product - even though it doesn't smell as good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo tropical

I have been using the tropical dry shampoo for around 3 months and I LOVE it. This is the first brand of dry shampoo that I have ever used and I don't think I would try anything else. That's how much I have been enjoying it. I can get away with washing my hair every 3-4 days with using batiste on the days in between. It sprays on nicely and is really easy to get it on even. I don't think I have ever noticed a resadue on my skin from it going powdery. Overall this is a favourite product of mine!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!