Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best brand

Hands down the best brand of dry shampoo, it really works!! Gives hair a great look and awesome volume also! Love the packaging and big bottles last ages

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Affordable and good

Nice and affordable, decent quality for when in a rush or on the go! Easy to use but can leave residue if not using properly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This is the best dry shampoo I have tried, It can be easily brushed into hair to get rid of the white powder look. I love that they have different scents and the packaging is super cute!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Cheap - great for on the go

I’ve used this on my greasy hair when I haven’t had access to a shower or haven’t had time to wash my hair and it really tidied my hair up for at least another day. Definitely not the same as a hair wash but it does freshen it up a bit if you’re someone that gets greasy hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo on the market

I have tried a number of dry shampoos and Batiste is the best!

Adds volume and soaks up oil and grease to give life to unwashed hair and smells amazing. I will always come back to Batiste.

The spray absorbs quickly and brushes through evenly leaving minimal residue.

Tips: Would recommend using the brunette version if you have darker hair as the plain version can be noticeable in the roots

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine!

I got this for my early morning starts at work when I dont have time to shower to freshen up my hair and it works wonders takes the oily shine right out and it smells amazing!

Tips: If you have dark hair dont go to close or your will have white hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best Yet

This is the best dry shampoo I have tried, It can be easily brushed into hair to get rid of the white powder look. I love that they have different scents and the packaging is super cute!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best on the market

I have tried so many over the years but no matter what I always find myself back here.

Doesn't leave my hair white like some of the others, and it always leaves it smelling fresh.

Tips: Check The Warehouse if you looking for this product at a good price.

If you feeling adventurous the other products such as the volume version are incredible as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Still the one

I have tried so many dry shampoos since there is so many on the market, but this is my ultimate favorite! The smell is just the best. Highly recommend this brand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The smell is way too strong

Works great and does what it says it’s going to do, but the smell gave me a head ache. Absorbs excess grease and makes hair feel light and doesn’t look greasy.

Tips: Two tips. One apply at night to absorb grease or Apply on fresh hair and it absorbs oil as it Halle a.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!