Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,032 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

I wish I'd discovered dry shampoo earlier! My hair tends to get oily super quick so rather than washing it every day I can just use my Batiste Dry Shampoo and I'm good to go! So great for when I've straightened my hair the day before - saves me from having to wash, dry and straighten again so soon!

Tips: If you're brunette I highly recommend using the brunette one, works a treat :D

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My saviour

My hair was in dire need of a wash before i went out, didnt have time to do that n dry and straighten etc so i sprayed some of this in and it instantly took away that greasy yuck look. I borrowed it, but definitely getting myself some.

Tips: Make sure you comb it through properly :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

LOVE this product! It is extremely good if you are running late, have oily hair, after sports/pe classes! I would recommend this product! I have to use it atleast 2 time a day if using as for me it didnt exactly stay in all day! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batise Dry Shampoo

Is a great product if you are short on time and can work well. Can make hair feel quite stiff if not combed through properly. Adds volume.

Tips: comb or brush through well to get best result.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Staple!

I have greasy hair the day after washing, and try not to wash it too often as that can make it produce even more oil. This dry shampoo is awesome for refreshing the top layer of hair, especially fringes which can get oily quick. It's also handy for texturising and adding volume.

Tips: Spray on to hair before bed, without combing it through. Especially around the roots. This gives the product plenty of time to absorb before brushing out in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

This is an awesome product. Not that I am being lazy by not washing my hair, but my fringe always seems to go lank while the rest of my hair is fine. A spray of this and it fixes it really well.

Tips: Get the tropical one! Smells divine, it's like walking around on a holiday!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
overwashing solution!

I tried this on the recommendation of a friend. I am often guilty of washing my poor abused hair far too frequently. I have really oily roots but have always struggled with super dried out ends. Batiste Dry Shampoo has been a life saver, giving me fresher feeling, scent and a bit of necessary volume in between washes, as my hair is quite fine it gets lank looking fast and this has helped me cut back washing to every third day which my dried up bleached ends are loving! Needs a lot of working in to avoid grey looking patches but otherwise brilliant stuff.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!

The best thing I have ever tried. When I wake up with oily hair and I am unable to wash my hair, this stuff really does its job. Leaves my hair feeling like its been washed, and styles perfect!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Saviour for oily hair!

My hair gets oily really quickly, but using this products helps me get through a couple extra days between washes. Using this also gives my hair a boost of volume at my roots. It's hard to find a decent dry shampoo that goes unnoticeable in my black hair. But this product is easy to work in to my hair, leaving no white residue.

Tips: Be wary of working the product too much into your roots, as doing so may emphasise any present dandruff, especially with dark coloured hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Awesome for travel!

I bought this first while overseas as moving around meant I often didn't have the time/facility to wash my hair as often as usual. This dry shampoo did the job amazingly, making my fair feel clean, not greasy, and still lightweight - right through til my next wash. The small travel sized cans I had were awesome as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!