Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The best dry shampoo

This is seriously the best dry shampoo I've used! I have flat, thin and oily hair that has to be washed daily. Using Batiste I can skip a few washes. It also give me awesome volume! I've tried a couple of other brands but nothing compares.

Tips: Spray on hair while still clean. That way your hair stays clean longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
15th May, 2022

I've never used a dry shampoo, but I just might try it.Thanks.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great Smell

This product is a little expensive but has a great smell (people have asked what shampoo I use it smells that good!) Great for between days when you haven't washed your hair or if it's looking that tad bit greasy or dirty. Effective, reasonably long lasting! Would buy again.

Tips: Don't hold it too close as it will leave white spots and not work as effective. Make sure after a couple sprays you rub it in/ touch your hair a bit so it spreads in the layers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love

Ok I'm obsessed with this one, I've tried other ones but honestly i always go back to this. It works wonders, smell amazing too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Smells nice!

I really like this and it's very easy to use, however, sometimes it just builds up and doesn't actually do anything. But for the most part it makes my hair less greasy again - though make sure not to touch it when wearing black as a lot of residue is left behind. I prefer the Dove one instead. It's less expensive and works just as good - if not better.

Tips: I've heard if you use it before bed, it sinks in over night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best dry shampoo

I buy this over and over again and have multiple backups in my drawer. Can't live without it! Can sometimes make your scalp slightly flaky if you go too many days of using it though

Tips: Make sure to rub it in

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
love this stuff

never fails, always does the job. love this stuff, I'll be buying this till the day I die. although it doesn't last very long and makes your hair feel a bit funny

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
3 days and it’s time for the dry shampoo

I am a huge fan of dry shampoo and wish that I had known about it in my teens because this is the god send for oily hair and volume! This is my absolute favourite hair product (I love it more than hairspray) it gives the 3 day hair new life. I haven’t enjoyed all the scents but the original is a go to always!

Tips: you want to hold it a wee distance away so you don’t get white circles on your head. if you hold it to close its harder to blend it through the rest of hair. However if you’re in between bleaching it’s great for toning down the regrowth as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
AWESOME

This dry shampoo is a great price and an amazing product, its so easy to use, evenly distributes when applied about 10 cm from the hair and smells great too! I've used this inbetween wash days and has trained my oily hair to be able to go 4 days between washes as I dry shampoo on the 2 day after washing, it literally works wonders!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Must have

I have tried many dry shampoos over the years and I always go back to this one as it is the best. Doesn't irritate my scalp or create dandruff like alot of others do. It is the og dry shampoo for a reason and that is because it works!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says at a great price point

I do love a well priced product that’s readily available to add to my supermarket shop and also does what it promises to do! This stuff has been around for years but it’s only in the last year I’ve discovered it and I was pleasantly surprised. I’m now able to stretch out the time between washing my thick shoulder length hair to almost a week without it ever looking as though it’s desperate for a good wash! It used to be every 2-3 days. The original scent is fresh and clean and gets a thumbs up from me.

Tips: Don’t over apply - a little at a time can be brushed through and added to if needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!