Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,032 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Only brand I use!

I absolutely adore the Batiste range, my favourite is the tinted brunette one, but recently I've been using the tropical scented one which revives oily hair as well as leaving a nice scent! So easy to use and unless you're doing some heavy duty dry shampooing, there is no residue!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Saves the day

So easy to use and works wonders. I have blonde hair with dark regrowth and you can not tell when I have used it. I'm on my 3rd can now and just love it! Perfect when I am rushed for time. Only bad thing in not a big lover with the smells.

Tips: Work it in with your fingers so it also gives volume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver!

I use this probably more than I should. Who ever came up with this can of amazingness deserves a medal. Its literally saves my hair when I wake up in the mornings and am in too much of a rush to wash it. Batiste dry shampoo makes me hair look fresh and clean every time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Life saver

This is the best thing to ever be invented. And it smells so nice. So easy to use, just spray into your hair where its greasy, brush it through and you're done. 100% recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Works Wonders!

I use this ALL the time! Perfect for the morning I go to the gym and don't have time to wash my hair! Great for when your hair is having a really flat day and you want a bit more volume! I don't go anywhere without my dry shampoo! it really it a bad hair days best friend :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Oh My Lady GaGa!

This product saves me from having the worst hair days ever! It's just SO GOOD! It's super affordable, easy to use and works like a dream. I am glad they have a spray for brunettes too, so there isn't any white residue on the hair. The only thing I don't like about the brunette version is the smell of it. But I can put up with that.

Tips: Spray on at night before bed. It works overnight and you wake up with cleaner feeling, less oily hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING <3

Everybody needs this in their life. Unless you're some sort of lucky superhuman with lively, constantly fresh looking roots! I have normal to dry hair that is pretty damaged, meaning I only like to wash my hair a max of twice a week. But in doing this, I find that my hair by the end of day 2 and 3 is looking rather oily. A few sprays of this, and a bit of brushing and my hair looks better than it did when it was freshly washed! I even find myself reaching for this to volumize my roots when my hair is clean. The originals do come out white, so if you've got black hair i'd recommend only spraying underneath and brushing thoroughly - not an issue for the blondies out there. They have recently brought out one for brunette hair that comes out an ashy brown colour, and i find that it doesnt show up on my chestnut-medium brown hair - brilliant! Some of them smell a bit odd, but the "wild" one in the leopard print bottle and the brunette version both smell nice and give my hair a lovely "just-washed" scent. Seriously, everybody needs this stuff. It's a lifesaver if you don't have time to wash your hair or if like me, want to be a little less lather happy on your dry ends.

Tips: Spray a little and brush out well - grab the brunette version if you have darker locks :).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I've never tried other dry shampoo's before but this is amazing! It takes the majority of the oil out of my hair and leaves me with volumised hair for the whole day! Which is amazing, considering my hair is dead straight with no volume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

This stuff is really great. It saves time during washes and can also be really beneficial for your hair as you don't have to wash it all the time. It is a white powder so I do not know how well this will work in darker hair but I am blonde so it works perfectly for me.

Tips: Brushing it through after applying makes a little go a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Bad Hair Day's Best Friend.

Are you between washes & your hair is starting to look oily, greasy or in need of some love? Don't have time to wash it? This is your best friend!

Batiste has brought out a Dry Shampoo which is perfect for everyone, they come in different sizes (so you can stash one in your bag, one in your car & keep the full size at home) and a range of different needs. Whether your needing to pump up the volume, give it some strength & shine, add a hint of colour or just give you another day off from washing your hair with a great scent. This is a must have & I highly recommend everyone ones a bottle or 2 

Tips: A little goes a long way, don't feel you need to spray half a can in to make your hair look bearable, just a light spray all round, leave for a minute or two and brush through, add more if required.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!