Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE

My favourite thing that I own and that I take away on holiday with me!! sometimes showers in foregin countries just don't do the trick. this was a real life saver nothing worse than not being able to have clean hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

The normal one is okay but the 'volumeising' and is really bad and harsh. It leaves a thick white dusty film in your hair. It doesn't really add volume just makes a birds nest of your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Travel essential!

I always get oily hair when flying long haul and this is a complete saviour! They come in a small 50ml can and it's the perfect size for your travel bag and being only 50ml it fits in the 100ml cabin bag allowance. Walking off a 14 hour flight with fresh looking hair is a real plus! Also great for lazy hair days.

Tips: Buy 50ml bottle for long flights.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Absolute saviour when you're time-short!

Some days I just can't be bothered with the rigmarole of washing, drying & styling my hair, especially when it's only the roots that look a little greasy (being blonde this happens quite quickly). I have tried all the scents and now stick to 'blush' as it feels a little less powdery when in my hair. Gives me an extra couple of days without having to wash it, doesn't feel too 'dirty' like some powdery products can make hair feel, and gives dull, flat hair a bit of volume.

Tips: Blush is best! A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

I personally love this stuff so much better than other dry shampoos I’ve tried, the only problem is that it can leave white marks in your hair if you dont apply evenly and don’t like give it a fluff after spraying it. It smells amazing and always makes my hair feel so much nicer and smoother! As someone who has very oily hair I go through these bottles quite a lot!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

This stuff is AMAZING I’ve been using it for years. I have not found another dry shampoo as good as this one I will always come back to this. It leaves your hair feeling so clean and smelling great, there’s no residue and it still leaves your hair feeling moisturised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo

Very good for a quick hair treatment on the go. Hair feels so smooth after and smells amazing! Can leave white marks in hair but fine if apply evenly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best and easiest

Easiest dry shampoo for on the go. Great for freshening up after a workout, or when you forget to wash your hair. Blends in well to any hair colour without making hair look ‘greyish’

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I love it

they all smell delicious and it works so much better than other brands! I love that it comes in three different sizes. the very pretty packaging is always a plus!

Tips: make sure to rub it in good if you have darker hair or try the one specifically for dark hair otherwise it can turn your hair a bit grey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Go To Dry Shampoo

Batiste's dry shampoo is a holy grail hair product of mine, it is the best dry shampoo I have ever used, I have used a few cheaper ones over the years as I struggle to justify $15 or so on a bottle, but sometimes its just best to spend that little bit extra as this dry shampoo is worth it. It doesn't leave any grey or white colouring in my hair, nor does it leave my hair looking wet and greasy. It helps to make my hair look freshly washed and less dry. You can find it on sale occasionally and i'd suggest you stock up if you do as it can get pricey for a can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!