Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
SMELLS AMAZE!

I used to use Lush's No Drought before I purchased a can of the tropical scent. it smell super delicious and fresh it works really well in my hair. I have never noticed any white spots For price, it's similarly priced to Lush's powder alternative, but you get much less! I used Lush's dry shampoo for over a year and a half before running out, where as this only lasted around 2 months (when using it the same amount a week). I would probably buy this over the Lush alternative as it's easier, and less messy, to apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Lovin' it

I am LOVING the Batiste Dry Shampoo - It smells amazing, is easy to apply, and makes my hair feel so soft and beautiful. I find that sometimes it can flake a bit and makes me look like I have dandruff, but that only happens occasionally, and I just brush it for a bit longer than usual to get rid of it. I use it ever second day, and it is great to keep in my gym bag. Just make sure to follow the instructions.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best thing ever!

If you love your bed to much and you wake up late, then you really need this!! I have oily hair and this really helps, and it also gives your hair more body so its not so flat and dull. Overall this is an amazing product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fab!

Fantastic product, great scent, easy to use. Perfect when needing to get ready and don't have time to wash hair - I have brown hair and doesn't leave white marks :-)

Tips: Pop in your handbag on a big night out to tidy up that fringe in a jiffy :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
dry shampoo

I love this stuff, I have very oily hair and would have to wash my hair every 2-3 days, but I use this in between washing and now I only have to wash my hair once a week.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love this

Love, love,love! This product is freaking awesome! I use this after the gym sometimes especially if I am in a rush and my hair is super oily and blurgh! It works well, Spray, massage and brush through. BAM hair is smelling fresh and looking soo much better!

Tips: Make sure you brush through properly otherwise you could be "That guy" with the white tinges in your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
life saver!

This is an amazing product, not only does it let me have an extra day (or two) between washing my hair,but its also fabulous to use after a workout if you have no extra time. I am not a big fan of the packaging but love the fresh smell that it leaves jn my hair. This is a product that I will continue to recommend to anyone and everyone that will listen.

Tips: Don't be scared if it leaves a white tinge to your hair, just brush it through and it will disappear leaving you with nice hair thats full of volume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
fantastic invention!

I love this stuff! I have bought so many of the different scented ones, but my favourite is the one for medium & brunette hair. You spray it in, give your hair a bit of a rub, then brush it and you're good to go! Usually I wash my hair every second day, but I prefer to give it an extra day or two if possible and Batiste dry shampoo achieves that. It makes my hair look nice and fresh and also helps it hold a style.

Tips: If you can get Batiste dry shampoo in the shade closest to your hair, it's a lot easier - you don't have to spend as long making sure it blends in. If you get the normal white one, just make sure you massage it in well so you don't have a patch of white hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Late sleeper saviour

I use the XXL volume and it really does add great volume to my usually flat fine hair. It's also amazing as a refresher if you wake up late on hair washing day. I've tried the blush, dark brown and tropical as well and they always smell amazing! I have dark brown hair and can use any of them however the dark brown one requires the least work.

Tips: Section off quite thin sections on the top of your head and spray right into the roots for added volume, I usually let it sit while I clean my teeth then run my hands through it to get any whiteness out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
inbetween spritz

Batiste in my opinion is the best dry shampoo on the market. I have tried numerous others but non stand up to a whole day of freshness like batiste does

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!