Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,032 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE this!

I love this product. It is great for days when you don't wash your hair and it starts to look a bit greasy, just spray in in and your hair looks so fresh! It is also great for when you need a bit of extra volume added in to your hair!

Tips: Rub it in well to avoid your hair looking grey. Buy a small one to take away with you when you travel. Also the warehouse seems to sell these the cheapest.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
2nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Does What it says!!

I first tried Batiste Dry Shampoo while at a 3 day New Year festival and it was amazing!! I have fine greasy natural hair and this dry shampoo worked. It made my hair look clean and washed, however it made my scalp a little itchy (I may be guilty of using to much product) so still prefer a shampoo and conditioner over this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
5 Stars All Day BABY

This stuff is my holy grail... seriously I buy multiple bottles even!! Because my hair is quite thin and I hardly ever wear it up it gets quite greasy. This stuff is amazing for that, a quick spray (make sure you rub it in well) and you are good to go!!

Tips: Second day hair especially and you are good to go!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Couldn't love this more

My absolute holy grail dry shampoo. Beats all other more expensive brands that I have tried. I love the coconut one.

Tips: Use on blonde hair ton disguise regrowth before your hair appointment

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
New love

I originally brought this so I could go a couple of days longer without having to straighten my hair. I love it. The smell is a lovely summery smell with hints of coconut. I spray this into my straightened hair before I go to sleep and kind of scrunch it into the roots of my hair to freshen it. In the morning any white patches are gone. I have already recommended this to a friend and would recommend to anyone else. Its so cheap and also comes in a cute little travel size can.

Tips: spray arms length away from your roots and "scrunch" into your hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Ok , it's official I love this stuff

Was very sceptical about using dry shampoo at first because I was worried it would show up white in my hair but finally decided to try it out when I saw it on sale at the Warehouse!

Definitely one of my must have items now, so perfect for those days when you're in a rush and don't have enough time to wash and blow-dry your hair. Makes my greasy hair look a thousand times better Also love the tropical scent and the cute packaging is a bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My go to

I love this stuff! Great for when your hair is at that just getting oily stage, but you don't have time to wash it yet. I use this after the gym and it really sorts my hair out so I don't need to wash it as much. I love the tropical one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!

I was very skeptical about this product, until i actually tried it! It is amazing and completely transforms your hair on those in between washes days. The tropical one smells amazing, it is easy to blend into my hair and doesn't leave any strange residues. It adds a really nice amount of volume to my hair.

Tips: If your are going out one night, before you go spray through the roots of your hair to give extra volume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love Love Love!

I wash my hair one day and use this the next as my hair gets oily very easily! Its easy to use and rub in and takes away the oily/gross feeling my hair gets!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best ever dry shampoo

Love this stuff, especially the tropical one. It blends in to my brown hair without residue and smells amazing, Gets rid of the greasy look and gives great volume.

Tips: Its a great way to make curled hair stay better, curl your hair and spray a little on the curls, then scrunch in :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!