Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOOOOOVE HG product.

Bought this on a whim as i was sick of having grossly oily looking hair if i didn't wash it every day, and OMG i LOVE it! Takes away the oil and keeps my ends nice and light and soft. Couldn't be happier, and the smell is a bonus too!

Tips: If you have dark hair, definitely try the dark coloured one as the normal will make your hair look slightly grey.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Curly hair

Now I'm the first to poo poo products like dry shampoo because it rarely works on my curly hair unless I wanted an itchy scalp..well today I can say this product worth every cent spent and I can go one extra day to tech feeling like I look alright

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Does the job

Batiste is a reasonably priced product that does the job, however I didn't really like the fragrance (coconut). It's a bit too highly fragranced and you can smell it for days until your next wash. Having said that - it definitely enables oyu to extend time between washes.

I only use it when my hair is straight as I don't like to brush through my hair when it's curly (too much frizz).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Life Saver!

I use this stuff all the time, especially in the winter when I don't want to wash my hair as often as its cold haha. Always great to freshen up with after work as well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Wasn't sure if I was using too much?

I love Batiste Dry Shampoo! It is great when I don't have time to wash my hair. I never know if I'm using too much though - I seem to just spray until my hair is fairly grey...it seems to run out fairly quickly...But all in all it does what it says it will do! And I will definitely continue to use

Tips: I like to leave this on for 5+ mins after I spray before running my fingers through my hair, So it gets all of the grease out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
review

did the job. really easy to use. takes only a couple of minutes. also great to use to get volume. although it left my hair really dry. not much in the bottle either so can only use a few times

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
New Must Have

This for me is a MUST HAVE product! I cant believe it took my so long to find it! I use this after my workouts when i don't want to do a full wash of my hair. Its fast, it absorbs the oils just like its meant to, has a nice simple smell and its so easy. I love that it doesnt clog up my hair, its still easy to brush and style after i use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
BEST dry Shampoo EEEVVEEERRR

Seriously by far the best dry shampoo I have tried, Freshens my hair up and last all day, Gives it a great "Just washed my hair" smell. Adds a wee bit of volume, Really does get rid of the oil. I have the one for Brunettes and find it is the only dry shampoo that doesn't leave the white powder look all over my hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I have really thick wavy hair that is a drama so I only wash it every few days. This product is great for stretching your hair out another day between washes. I also find it good to give volume to your roots and help you to style your hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo

I have the tropical one and it smells amazing. Of all the dry shampoos I’ve used, this is the best one. I tried for ages to find the best dry shampoo for me, and I spent so much money on “high-end” brands and none of them compared to this one which is pretty cheap. This product can save you from having to wash your hair everyday and especially useful to people who take part in activities that make them sweat (gym junkies etc). Great if you are in a hurry, highly recommend! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!