Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,036 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

***Beauty Vault Scent: Tropical Exotic Coconut***

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Life saver

I absolutely love this dry shampoo, especially the one for brunette hair. Quick and easy fix if you needed to wash your hair the day before… and didn’t… or if you need texture to your style

Tips: A little goes a long way, no need to use allot

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great

My hair is naturally quite fine and limp and it tends to look oily even when Ive just washed it and this always helps boost some volume and re freshen my hair without it looking powdery after love this stuff!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Saves my hair every week!

I have tried soooo many dry shampoos and I always come back to Batiste! I try to wash my hair only once or twice a week, but on around day 3 or 4 it gets a bit greasy so I always have dry shampoo on hand and it gives me that extra day of life. Sooo easy to use, doesn't leave too much white in your hair and smells pretty good too!

Tips: Apply just after washed and dried hair to work as a barrier !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Very effective

This dry shampoo is easy to use, smells great and gives me great results. Have tried other brands and they just didn't work well or at all. I buy this regularly, full size for home and 50ml to travel/keep in my handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
5th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Works but burns

It definitely worked to make my hair appear less greasy, and to get me through until I could wash it the following day. However, it did make my scalp burny and itchy - I wouldn’t say I have a sensitive scalp. I think I would prefer not to use it for this reason.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Cya later greasy hair!

Although I don’t use this as often these days as my hair has completely changed I absolutely love this product, the only thing I’m not so happy about is the white residue it can leave behind. My hair is dark and I hated having to rub my scalp so much to try and get rid of the white line. However I then found the brunette version and loved that but am unable to find it in my area! They all smell amazing and I love the packaging for all of the cans - so appealing and look great on the shelves. This was a daily use for me and was the best brand that I found.

Tips: Can be used as a texture spray to give yourself a bit more height as well as not washing your hair so often. I used this to train my hair to not get washed everyday, it worked! Plus it’s such a quick process if you’re on tue go! Minis are great for the handbag/gym bag etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Batiste dry shampoo

I first discovered this at a wedding where it was left for guests in the bathrooms. In ample supply too. And what a change it made to my night. Quality of life was improved ten fold by this simple product. Now I always buy it whether my hair is short or long. It smells great. It feels great. It looks great. I love it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best Dry Shampoo on the market

I have thick, wavy hair that tends to look a little oily at the roots the day after a wash. Because my hair is colour treated, and I'm always low on time, I only like washing it 2-3 times per week so having a great dry shampoo is a must! I spray through my part line and around my temples and it's such an instant refresh. My hair looks clean, and fresh, and the smell of the tropical is my fave. I buy a large can every 2-3 weeks without fail.

Tips: Avoid spraying directly on scalp.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Really works.

I was sceptical about this at first. I joined the hype, and I was surprised. It really does refresh the hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing body for hairstyles

This product is my go to when I'm creating an updo. It gives hair a lot more body, it also holds/ assists backcombing. I believe it creates amazing workability when styling.. As a plus it is great as a dry shampoo as it keeps hair soft and smells yummy on days when you don't have time for washing. Others can feel sticky.

Tips: Use for styling any updo also great for curls to add bounce at the root

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!