Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

Keep It Anchored for Women Anchor and Nourish Kit Reviews

Keep It Anchored for Women Anchor and Nourish Kit Reviews
Overall rating from 27 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

Prevent daily hair loss with our 1-month Anchor & Nourish Kit for women. The 2-step kit contains the clinically-proven HairAnchor Blend to prevent daily hair loss by calming scalp oxidative stress. Perfect for those looking for a quick clean and treat while keeping more hair.

How to Use:

Use the Hair Anchoring Essence daily, regardless of how often you wash your hair. You can apply it to wet or dry hair, just be sure to leave it on.

On wash-days, use the Shampoo to cleanse and nourish the scalp while reinforcing hair roots.

Website:  www.keepitanchored.com

Availability: Online at Keep It Anchored.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Keep It Anchored for Women Anchor and Nourish Kit Reviews

Keep It Anchored for Women Anchor and Nourish Kit Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice shampoo but essence not for me.

I was excited when these products arrived as I have been experiencing some hair thinning lately with more and more shredding on my hair brush and washing down the drain.

The shampoo in the kit smells great and lathers well. It left my hair feeling clean without leaving residue. I believe it is starting to help strengthen my roots and perhaps a little less hair is shredding on my brush but I feel it is too soon to tell.

The hair essence was a miss for me and while it has a silky texture and smells great it leaves my hair a real mess. It looks like it has snowed in my hair once the product dries.

Overall I like the shampoo and will continue to use it up hopefully it prevents more hair loss. Will update this review in a few months

Tips: Look on their website for more product information and discounts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not for me.

When this arrives it looked so professional and clinical! The shampoo can with a pump to make it easier to dispense. And the 3 anchoring essence vials were stored in a very handy storage box.

The shampoo was creamy like a conditioner but did lather up well. It only had a very milk smell that was ok. Neither really nice or offensive. The instructions weren’t clear to me. It just says apply when you shampoo your hair. But it doesn’t say before or after your normal shampoo? I applied it after... but on writing this, I’m wondering if it meant to replace my normal shampoo??!!!

The essence is a clear gel that you apply about 8 - 10 drops straight onto your scalp. I thought at first that 10 drops wasn’t enough so applied a bit more all over my scalp. All it did was make my hair oily.

I’d love to say I noticed a difference but I haven’t. I still get a lot of hair falling out. (Lucky I have so much of it)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Full healthier hair

I found this stuff easy to use, the applicator was cute and you didn't have to worry about spillage. I found my hair felt Fuller and softer, and I loved the fact it was leave in. My hair also felt thicker specially after I washed it, when it normally feel thinner. I really would of liked it to smell nicer though. Oh and it actually tamed some of my fly away which was an even bigger bonus

Tips: Follow the directions, keep it somewhere you can see it so you remember to use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Keep it Anchored Shampoo and Nourish Kit

I received these products to trial. I was impressed with the packaging, it's very stylish and a lovely purple and white colour. The pack comes with a shampoo and three bottles of the serum. The range also includes a conditioner, it didn't come with the trial but would have been nice to try also. Instructions on what to do were vague so I experimented and ended up going with using the shampoo before my usual routine with my regular shampoo and conditioner. Then I used the serum almost every day when styling my hair. I noticed a slight reduction in loss of hair, there seemed to be less in my brush and a bit less came out while washing. I enjoyed using the products but overall I dont know if I'd repurchase as it's quite pricey. I will continue using what I have and see if over more time it makes a bigger difference

Tips: The shampoo goes a long way so you don't need much, the serum says use 8-10 drops but I found I needed a lot more

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essence kit

This product came in attractive packaging, a white box that opens out with 3 bottles of essence to use. How to open the bottles of essence however, took a wee while for me to figure out! The essence itself was a pale purple colour, looked like hair gel and smelt pleasant. As I have long hair and the directions said to apply to my parting I'm not sure if I got even distribution over my scalp and had to use way more than the recommended amount each time. As for results I'm not sure if it did a better job than just using the shampoo itself as I had been as I found the shampoo was awesome in helping my hair fall lessen significantly. Was nice to try this but I'm not sure I would use again as it is expensive and I had the same results as using the shampoo which was cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hit and miss for me!

I have reviewed the shampoo and the essence individually so please see those reviews for more detail!

I really enjoyed the shampoo in this kit, I enjoyed the formula and the scent. I felt I noticed more difference from the shampoo, and the days I used it, to the days I used the essence alone (I wash my hair 3 times a week).

The essence came in lovely packaging with a nice scent and I was suprised that it did not make my roots feel oily with residue. It is much easier to use on wet hair than dry!

As a package I am torn, as I trialled the items together it is hard to determine if the combination was the effective element. I did definitely notice less hair fall. I enjoyed both formulas and I can see how each product should work independently and together.

I'd really like to give the serum more time and I wish it was easier to apply to dry hair. The shampoo is just so user friendly and easy to add in to your existing routine. You need to make an effort with the serum and I found it hard to be consistent with the application.

All in all, it minimised my hair loss so for me the system is a win, but I am keen to see if I can get the same effect from the shampoo alone because I loved that item of the system the most!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It’s not a miracle product but it definitely helps

Before using this product, clumps of hair would fall out every time I washed my hair, and my hairbrush was constantly needing to be emptied. After using this kit for about a month, I no longer have big clumps of hair falling out, I’d say only 5-10 strands per wash now! I saw other reviewers have mentioned that the shampoo alone is great and they’re not sure if the serum does much, I can’t comment as I have only used the two products together but the serum has a nice smell and distributes easily throughout your hair. The shampoo foams up nicely and also has a great smell. Overall this product is great, I still have some hair fall but no where near as much as I used to!

Tips: Wash your hair with your regular shampoo before this shampoo, then use conditioner afterwards as usual!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Keep it anchored essence

I found this essence very nice with a good smell and very simple to use. The application was extremely easy and the cold tingly feeling was very satisfying knowing that the product was doing Its thing. I used the essence every day for 3 weeks along with the shampoo. I have noticed a slight increase in growth of my baby hairs and slight reduction in hair fall so I would say this product Is doing what it should will continue to use until finished.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Keep It Anchored Kit

The shampoo has a lovely smell and lathers up well. It leaves the hair lovely and soft. Within the 3rd or 4th wash I did notice that I wasn't losing as much hair. The essence, I didn't think made much difference

Tips: Wash hair twice, once to clean, second time to get the product in! With the essence, I have longer hair which makes it hair to get to the scalp. Put product on fingertips, tip head upside down. Then massage into scalp. Makes it easier so you don't lose product on the rest of the hair!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
1st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not convinced

I previously reviewed the shampoo alone and did notice that i had less fallout after a few weeks, but after trying the nourish kit, im not convinced its made a difference. The serum was nice and light and left no visable bits in my hair, theres also a slight cooling sensation after applying which hells to know where you have applied it. The applicators looked very professional but it takes a bit to get the hang of applying it. Im just not sure it did anything that the shampoo alone didnt do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.