Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mita TanglePRO Review

Mita Tangle Pro Review
Overall rating from 36 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

The Mita TanglePro features new flexi-glide technology for speedy, gentle detangling on wet or dry hair. The unique contoured head curves to the shape of your scalp for optimum results, Multi length bristles help minimise hair breakage. Ergonomic non slip handle for comfortable and easy handling. Suitable for all hair types. 

 

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mita Tangle Pro Review

Mita TanglePRO Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best hairbrush ever

Would never use anything but this, it’s amazing. Removes tangles with ease and very easy to clean. Great size for travel also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th August, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Highly recommended to me

I got given this by my mum after her and my sisters had been raving about it. I think it does a good job at not tugging on the hair what so ever, but I find I have extremely tangle prone hair so this brush is sometimes to delicate on my hair to the point where it does not effectively get the tugs out. I personally use a wide tooth comb in the shower to get majority of the knots out then I use this the rest of the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Wow

I have quite long hair and finding a brush to keep it in line has been a struggle. My hair tends to knot quite easily and I heard how great this brush is so I decided to give it a go! OMG it detangled my hair fast and got the knots out pain free. My favourite colour is pink so this brush is a winner all round for me :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
12th January, 2022

Love the pink brush, great colour isnt!

Jess-a-bell
7th May, 2020

I’m interested to see how this compares to the Tangle Teaser

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2019
3 members found this review useful
Mita TanglePRO

As a Dad with a young daughter, I have tried many hair brushes with her but always had trouble getting the knots out. Then I stumbled across the Mita TanglePRO. Wow, what an amazing brush. No knots, one happy kid. It's so good, we now have two. It works well with de-tangling long hair and gets rid of knots and there appears to be no pain and she loves the hot pink colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Mita tangle brush

I had been using the tangle teezer brush without the handle on myself and my daughter and loved it. Once this one come out I had to buy it because it had the handle and would be easier to use. It also has longer bristles which is good for our thick hair. It gets on there more. These brushes have been great for getting any knots out without as much pain as a normal brush would. Definetly a must have for all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mita tanglePRO

I purchased this hot pink and black TanglePRO after reading lots of great reviews. The colour means it’s hard to lose amongst all my junk and it’s a nice weight, heavier than you’d expect for plastic (the handle and base are solid not hollow). This brush saves me a ton of time, I have really long hair which gets totally bird nested overnight and just seems to tangle and knot spontaneously if worn down. So this brush for some reason is so much less painful and quicker to get knots out. I think it’s to do with the stiffer shorter bristles but I love it!

Tips: Get one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

I have a very sensitive scalp and HATE it when a brush pulls my hair (or someone for that matter). Will keep a look out for this brush. Thanks

Kellyleanne
16th December, 2018

This sounds so good! Im going to buy this soon.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2018
2 members found this review useful
Great for both adults and kids.

I picked up this little beautie in a previous BR vault. I had been wanting to try for ages after reading great reviews from the trial team. I have very long hair and it gets very knotty and dry from living in a drier climate.

The handle is easy to grip and the brushes combs are tough but flexible enough for easily getting knots out without tugging your hair ends and causing pain while still being gentle to not cause split ends. This brush is very sturdy. I have had plastic brushes that have broken very quickly in the past when I have been trying to get knots out.

The brush works well on both wet and dry hair and has been fantastic to use on my five year olds hair who also gets very knotty dry. I have already bought another tangle pro in black because my daughter has claimed the pink one.

As the brush head is solid it's very easy to clean and water doesn't get trapped under the brush head, which is a pain if you have dry hair and water drips out while brushing.

At $19.95 the price is brilliant as the brush seems very durable and will last a long time. I highly recommend this brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks

Emily-jane
10th December, 2018

Thanks Maree.

MareeB
28th November, 2018

Great review Emily-Jane!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mita TanglePRO Hair Brush

I got this in the BR Vault and im so happy that i picked it to try. It's easy to hold as it has a long handle. The pink makes it harder to get lost in my beauty stash which is a plus in my eyes. I have extremely dry damaged hair that gets knotty just from putting it in a bun and this hair brush does its job fast with out snapping to much of my hair. Overall great affordable hair brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
BeautyGirl
15th May, 2022

@kellyleanne it’s seriously good, it’s lasted me a good 4 years. Probably about time to buy a new one I think as the pink bits are a bit fragile now

Kellyleanne
12th January, 2022

This sounds really good!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Knots be gone

I have tried a few different de-tangling brushes, and have found this to be the best. I like that it has a long handle. It makes it that much easier to use. My daughters hair gets extremely knotty and hates to have her hair brushed. She said this one hurts the least, which is always a plus. It also does the job a bit quicker than the others I have used. The bristles are not to hard so don't scratch your head either. Thumbs up from miss 9.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mita TanglePRO

Loving using this brush. Besides the fantastic pink colour it's lightweight and super easy to use. Had heard alot about this brush and it's great to see it does do as it says. My hair is rather frizzy underneath but straight on top this brush has glided thru my hair every morning really well and I'm sure my hair as felt better since using it. It's so much easier to clean than a normal brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!