Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Essano Facial Wipes Gentle Cleansing Wipes Review

Essano Facial Wipes Gentle Cleansing Wipes Review
Overall rating from 25 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Essano Facial Wipes Gentle Cleansing Wipes Review

Refresh, cleanse and hydrate.
Enriched with certified organic Rosehip Oil, Aloe Vera and Green Tea.

Gently cleanse in one simple step, with our unique Rosehip Oil cleansing wipes.

Pack Size 20 wipes

Availability Countdown

Website www.essano.co.nz



RRP: $8.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Facial Wipes Gentle Cleansing Wipes Review

Essano Facial Wipes Gentle Cleansing Wipes Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great product!

It's gentle but effective. I love using essano products, it has a feel good factor. The packaging stands out, making it easy to find when your shopping & in a hurry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
These wipes smell and feel good

I love these face wipes. They smell good and feel great on my skin. The clean off my light make-up (including mascara) very well. I use them daily and will continue to do so.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Always in my backpack!

I don’t really wear makeup but when I do usually end up taking it off because it feels yuck and this always helps freshen my face after a day out and they never leave my bag! I use them daily and wouldn’t have it any other way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for travelling!

These are my go-to if I am going on holiday as I hate taking my whole skincare routine. This product is so handy just to throw in your luggage.

I love the fact that it is made with natural ingredients and is gentle on my skin. It removes makeup easily and doesnt leave my skin feeling stripped and dry from its natural oils. It leaves my skin cleansed and also refreshed, as it has rosehip in them it leaves my skin feeling hydrated giving it an extra boost - which is perfect in a new climate or after a long flight. Would definitely purchase again!

Tips: Pop into your luggage - great for travelling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fab wipes

Essano is a brand that is both New Zealand with a focus on natural ingredients- what I really do look for.

I like to keep wipes in my cupboard drawer for those days I want to remove my makeup as quick as possible. Other days I use my normal cleanser.

The packaging is lovely design and colour way. It’s modern and I do like ingredients rosehip.

The formula is gentle and nourishing my for sensitive skin. It removes makeup well and leaves my skin feeling nice and hydrated. This is great for my skin type.

Overall another winner from Essano!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
So Gentle!

Essano is my favourite discovered brand of the year. I have used a few products now and have loved almost all that I have tried so far. These wipes do not disappoint. Has the classic rose pink colour packaging that a lot of the brand carries.

The wipes are suttely scented, I love the smell. These wipes are so soft and gentle, they really are a pleasure to use. Great for use as a morning or evening cleanser. But I get my moneys worth for make up removal. Even mascara. My face is left refreshed and cleansed everytime.

I tend to use wipes when I am feeling particularly lazy or for an easy beauty routine while travelling. I will definitely be repurchasing these.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Freshen up

I picked these wipes up in my weekly grocery shop . I normally use wipes after a long shift when I can’t be bothered removing my make up . I first heard of Esssano a couple of years ago .

The packet itself has an adhesive opening which I’m not a fan of because they loose grip . Labelling is clear easy to read. The wipe itself is white is a standard square wipe soft in texture . This scent reminds me of roses.

I can use one wipe to remove layers of foundation, concealer , eye shadow and eye liner well . I have no problems at removing make up .

Price wise it’s at a fair price point . I still go in with a cleanser for that extra cleanse. I did enjoy trying these wipes out . Can’t see myself repurchasing them .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st October, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Essano facial wipes

I use these wipes very rarely, but when I do I love them. I tend to use more often when travelling because they are just so easy to use, and tidy. Such gentle but effective wipes, that leave my skin feeling ultra hydrated. My face after using a wipe is makeup-less including mascara, which is always stubborn to remove. Always left refreshed and cleansed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Gentle face wipe

Will be adding this face wipe to my handbag in the case of imergancies... smells great nice rose aroma very refreshing and calming. Looks the packaging is regular essano brand packaging which makes it easily identifiable the tissues are a good size and texture. Feel I feel they didn’t hydrate my skin very well but did a great job at refreshing and cleansing it. Would definitely purchase again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st September, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Essano Facial Wipes

I picked these up from countdown when they were on sale for $7. These are ok, I like that they are made from natural ingredients and is gentle on the skin. These would remove my make up pretty well but I would still need to use my cleanser afterwards. They did have a soft gentle fragrence, but it didn't transfer onto the skin. I also didn't notice them leaving a film on my skin afterwards. I can't say they were moisturising, as I cleansed and moisturised my skin after using them but they didn't dry my skin out. Over all, I would use these again, they didn't really have any down points to them, but they weren't "wow amazing".

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No