Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 666 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best affordable eyebrow kit available

As someone with blonde/light brown brows, it's been a challenge to find brow products that match the colour I need, without being too dark; too light; too yellow. I find the colour combination to be great, and the powder sets the gel side nicely. The price point is definitely a bonus, and I find the product to be very on par, or comparable, with higher end products. This would also be great for beginners.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Go to brow kit

I have been using this brow kit for several years and it is an absolutely staple in my makeup bag. I haven't even bothered trying many other brow products because I've been so happy with this one and it's so affordable. Sometimes, depending on the brow look I'm going for, I'll switch it up for NYX microbrow but, a majority of the time I use this kit. A bonus is that a little goes a very long way so it lasts ages, even when I use it every day so is so cost-effective as well! Cannot recommend this product enough

Tips: Apply very lightly to start and can gradually build up as needed, use a spooly for even shading.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f Brow Kits Review e.l.f Brow Kit

For the price that you pay for this product it is great wouldn't buy anything else again

Nice and strong holder that it comes in as well

I use the ligter shade for a day look and the darker shade for a night look or if I want my brows a little darker. Like the fact that a little goes a long way and as I tend to rub or touch my eyes a lot this product does not seem to come off easily and I like that as the previous product I used rubbed off.

The wand/bruah that comes with it is a bit on the small side, but does the job in the end

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
amazing!

this is my holy grail!! i don’t use the brush that comes with though but the powder and gel is amazing!! definitely recommend

Tips: i use a different brush than the one that comes because i don’t like the brush it comes with!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best for brows

Love this brow kit from Kmart! I've tried a lot of brow products but this is definitely the best, only downside is the brush they provide is a bit small so best to buy your own

Tips: Buy your own sharp angled brush for the best application

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
brow ready

very effective brow kit didn't really use the lighter shade so found I ran out of the dark brow colour only so other half seemed like a waste to me. Left my brows well covered and lasts all day but hard to get off when you make a mistake! Great colour match too. Best thing about this product is that it was so cheap and lasts ages.

Tips: layer to get a darker colour

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My fave!

This brow kit is the bomb!!! It is cheap but cheerful and not only does the job well but it is super easy to use. Upping my brow game on the daily!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good, affordable brow product

I bought this a few years ago because i saw Shaaanxo raving about it, I must say for the price it's a pretty decent brow product. You only need a small amount as a little goes along way. Downside is that brows can appear to heavy and thick if too much is applied. I much prefer a natural brow to a bold one. Overall i think if you're new to makeup and looking for a starter brow product thats cheap then i recommend this!

Tips: Apply spearingly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Where for art thou

This set is CONSTANTLY sold out when I go to rebuy it. It’s amazing. So cheap but so effective, I’m no brow queen and only do them every so often so this works well for me,giving me a made up look when required. Doesn’t rub offf, is a nice shade and is easy to apply. You could up the ante with your own brush but the one supplied does the job fine. Would recommend to someone needing there first brow kit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

This brow kit is so good. I cant usually do my brows because i cant shape them but the tool that comes with it makes it so easily to shape. I am really happy with the shade and use it everyday. I recommend IT.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No