Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 675 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elf Brow Kit

I only recently started using brow products and I love this one! It is super cheap and actually fills the brows in.I use the darker shade and it matches my brows perfectly. I would defiantly use this product again and I would recommend it to my friends looking for cheap but good brow products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A great beginning product

This not only has a great price point, but it is great to use. Having the gel and powder, you can play around with how you like to do your brows. This was the first brow product I ever purchased. The only downfall is that I found the product colour a little bit too warm for my liking.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
its a good set at a good price

i love this brow set because its cheap and it has a mirror so its easy to use ,the dark shade is still too light so i mixed them up so its fine ,but i dont really like the gel so much because its hard to get the product but i think that might for draw the shapes ,and i think the other end of the brush has no use maybe it can be changed to a brush

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this!

Love the elf brow kit it's really affordable but does a great job at filling in my brows and the colour light was perfect for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good for the price!

I tried this product years ago, and ever since I’ll always recommend it for an affordable brow product! Especially if you already have full brows, or would like a very natural, subtle brow look. I found that the wax was slightly orange and would turn a funny colour through my brows. But the powder is absolutely perfect!

Tips: I would use a different brow brush for applying, the one supplied is quite small and difficult to use because of the size.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elf brow kit

Highly recommend as a low cost alternative to expensive brow kits. No issues with application or product lasting all day. Have converted many friends to this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
E.l.f brow kit

This is a cheap product but works really well How ever I do use a different brow brush, didn’t like the wee one that came with this kit.

Tips: I use the wax to shape my brows first, then add powder on.. seems to last the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for the price

Perfect for the price. If you need a cheap option that actually works well, this is the product for you!

Tips: I would use another eye brow brush with this product as the one supplied isn't great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Really good

I got e.l.f Brow Kit when it was on sale for 50% off. I wasn't really expecting much about it as it was cheap as but when I used it, it was just amazing. It has a wax and powder which is nice. What I do is I draw my brows using the wax and I set it using the powder. It makes the eyebrow last longer. It's amazing for its price because it is a decent brow product and I even love it more than my other brow products that are more expensive.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best affordable eyebrow kit available

As someone with blonde/light brown brows, it's been a challenge to find brow products that match the colour I need, without being too dark; too light; too yellow. I find the colour combination to be great, and the powder sets the gel side nicely. The price point is definitely a bonus, and I find the product to be very on par, or comparable, with higher end products. This would also be great for beginners.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!