Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 658 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great value matched with great product.

E.L.F eyebrow kit is probably one of my staple makeup favorites. It is so easy to apply and so cheap to purchase! Using the gel side and then the powder side after to set it creates a very natural look with minimal effort. I find though the shades are much darker on the brow than they are in the packaging. I use the shade light and I have medium brown hair now, but then I use the medium shades powder. Very effective :)

Tips: Always use the powder after, it makes such a difference!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love <3

I use both the Elf brow kit in Medium (day) and Dark for (Night look) I love how easy it is to use and how amazing this product is considering how inexpensive it is. I find the powder lightens the colour a tad so I tend to just use the wax and a setting gel to finish.

Tips: I find the little brush hard to use. So opting for another angled brush could make application easier.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I love this.

But seriously. I love this. I use the shade medium which i though would be too light as I have very dark hair but it proved to be absolutely perfect. This is my go to product for my brows the formula of the wax isn't tacky or overly creamy it just gives the right amount of pigment and hold and just omg so good. perfect for achieving high arches etc. love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Elf Eyebrow Kit

this is my holy grail eyebrow product! I use the shade 'Ash' and it is simply amazing for just darkening up my brows as my hair is dyed darker my natural brows are now too light for my hair colour, but this product makes them dark enough to look good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Elf brow kit

When you pick up a product you want it to be able to achieve everything it says it does and more. We all want our cosmetic products to exceed expectations without spending the extra dollar. This is where the elf brow kit comes in. Tell you what, this kit is amazing. I've been hunting for a kit that's both pigmented, good quality and affordable and this takes the cake. It has the wax side to help stick the lashes down and the powder to fill them in. I like to use more wax than powder for a more defined look or use more powder for a more natural look. Which I then finish with the elf clear brow mascara. ELF brow products get a big tick from me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
elf medium eyebrow kit

This has to be my all time goto product for my eyebrows not only is it smazing its supercheap and do easy to use

Tips: Not msny tips its so easy one side has the wax the other the powder :) cant go wrong with this little beauty

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail

I love this kit so much. Have tried pencils and other gels and nothing works quite like it. So affordable and good quality. I recommend to anyone

Tips: Use a different brush. I use an xo beauty brush or an elf brush

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Everyday essential!

I used to use an ash-coloured matte eye shadow to fill in my brows and make them bigger, but I'm so glad I discovered the ELF eyebrow kit a few years ago. This is the only colour which suits my ash blonde eyebrows. Every other colour is either too dark, too yellow or too orange. The gel works very well to fill and shape brows, while the powder sets it perfectly to last all day. Amazing!

Tips: Use a different brush for a better effect. Also don't apply too much powder because it darkens the gel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best deal yet

I have heard great reviews about this product and never thought much as I purchased for only $3. I thought it may be of very low quality but found this product to be super easy to use and lasted all day.

I like that this product comes in a compact case that has a clear rectangular part on the front so you can see the shade you are purchasing. Also, I like how small the case is as you can carry it in your bag and do touch ups during the day if you need to as it has a small mirror in the lid.

The brush is quite small but I find it to be worth the price that I paid for. I only use the angled end of the brush to do my eyebrows as I have thin eyebrows and the other end just smudges my brows.

I like how the gel shapes my fine hairs into place and also matches my eyebrow colour. I like to go in with the powder over the gel on my brows just to fill in any gaps.

Super easy, compact, and definitely worth the $3 I paid;)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Easy as!

I love this! first started using a brow pencil and then managed to get my hands on one of these, though I think I need to get a lighter colour. I use the wax side only as I feel it gives a more natural look without any smudging that the powder can do. I need to invest in a different brush that isnt so flimsy but I have made do with it for a while now so not in that much of a rush. Super cheap and super great if you're learning like me to do your eyebrows!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No