Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 656 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfection!

I purchased mine off Trade Me after just cruising listings looking for an eyebrow kit. I usually just use the wax and leave the powder but it would probably stay and set better if I did use the powder. I use this product every day and would never be without it now. It's a godsend and so much more natural looking than pencil. I have had mine for a few months now and use it daily...I still have loads left so definitely worth every cent.

Tips: Like others have said, use an angled brush for better application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Thank You Shaaanxo!!

I purchased this not long ago from cherry culture, mostly because I saw Shaaanxo talking about it, so I though I should try it, and omg I love this product so much! Finally I can fill my eyebrows without having them look like thin lines! Will definitely be buying again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f Brow Kits

..Just purchased my first e.l.f eyebrow kit a couple days ago in medium. I have very light eyebrows so i tint them often and this is like using mascara over tinting your lashes i guess, makes them fuller, stand out more and defined, I'm in love! will defiantly be purchasing more! I will still tint my brows but team them up with this great product! :) ..

Tips: ..use your own angled brush for easier application..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Well defined brows

I purchased this off iherb, i really like the consistency and it works perfectly with the elf eyebrow stencils, i have quite naturally light eyebrows i got the ash colour and its the perfect shade for me, its an affordable price too, definitely reccomend this product

Tips: use with their eyebrow stencils for a more defined brow

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
In love!

I use this in the shade Ash and it matches me PERFECTLY - I'd say I have medium blonde hair.

I've only ever used one other eyebrow product before which I hated so I was so pleasantly surprised by this brow kit. This applies so easy and evenly and makes so much difference to your face and makes you look a whole lot more put-together. Depending on what you want you can make your eyebrows look more natural or more dramatic which I love. I only use the wax part as I find that's what looks best for me, and the powder is a totally different shade which in my opinion doesn't make a lot of sense(?).

The brush that it comes with is actually pretty decent! I usually hate the little pathetic brushes that come with products but the angled brush in this one does the job extremely well, which was much to my surprise.

This is a product that I will keep on repurchasing, I never knew my eyebrows could look so awesome! Recommend this to everybody.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
xjayloux
1st March, 2014

I hope Kmart stocks this, i really need to try one!

Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f brow kit

After seeing rave reviews of this product online I decided to try my luck and purchase it. I did find it a bit fiddly. The wax works ok but the powder is not very good at all...I was disappointed but for being so cheap, i had nothing to lose. I will be sticking to my Australis brow pencil from now on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love elf

First of all I got a shade too dark whoops! But other than that I liked it. Good consistancy, easy to use and sleek packaging. Great product for a great price.

Tips: The brush that comes with it is not great so maybe use a better brush with it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
elf eyebrow kit in light

Amazing product,I loved it. being able to use a gel on the eyebrows was a new experience for me but one I will never regret. I found the powder side of it not amazing but still worth the amount if money spent on it, and have already got family and friends buying this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
great price great product

Loved the elf brow kit..it does it's job and for the price you buy it for it's definitely a bargain. My only con Is it's longevity but it's still a great product: )

Tips: Use the crime product for the edging and shaping of your eyebrows then use the powder to fill in your brows: ) to make your eyebrows look clean go around it with a Concealer make sure you blend the Concealer out so it doesn't look Ypres obvious x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Brow game on point

Would never go back to using another product for shading my eyebrows. Can be easily used and is never to dark or too light as you can always find a match for your eyebrow colour. Would recommend this to anyone out there who is looking for something to help them get the eyebrows they always dreamed of!

Tips: If you have an eyebrow brush it is always handy to use this or an old mascara brush along with some hairspray to hold your eyebrows in place and prevent any unwanted accidental smudging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No