Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 658 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Eyebrow Heaven

I'd definitely say it's my all time favourite Eyebrow product . Especially for the price as well, only issue is having to drive 4 hours to the nearest Kmart.

Tips: Invest in a good eyebrow brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Elf eyebrow kit review

I love this product for a drugstore product it's easy to use and a big up is the price, it's easy to use and works well on all eyebrows with different shades

Tips: Use a clean eyebrow brush every time for flawless results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
BEST EVER!

This, teamed with the ELF stencil kit = super super brows! So easy to apply, and the choice of shades makes it so easy to match your natural brows!

Tips: Go a shade darker, especially if you use dark mascara!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Brows on point!

I've tried different brow kits over the past few years. Some over priced and some as cheap as $2.00. They definitely didn't even come close to 'It does the trick' and the overly priced ones I could never find the right shade for me.

elf is my all time favorite Brow kit because the shade is perfect for me, there isn't 5 different colors in one pallet that when combined as per instructions you look like you have just painted them on! There is light, medium, Dark and Ash to choose from. I'm currently using the 'light' but would totally love to give the 'ash' kit a go just because the colors look gorgeous and I think I could make it work!

I use the elf stencil kit also which is amazing for if you want to give your brows a whole new shape!

So yes I would recommend this to a friend and I recommend this to you.

Tips: If your a beginner I suggest watching youtube tutorials and when you've got the know how then figure out what works for you! OH and don't forget to purchase the eyebrow stencil kit from elf.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful Brows

I love this brow kit, its the first ive tried but i found it to be the most reasonably priced id seen. Easy to find the colour i wanted and easy to apply although the brush it came with was ok for the powder i didn't like the one for the wax so used one of my own brushes instead and the product result was so much better. I'm loving my brows now.

Tips: Find a brush that your comfortable with using to apply the wax their one just makes it a wee bit harder to achieve good results. Practice practice practice to perfect your brows, and don't try and rush it our brows frame our face and deserve to look fabulous.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th March, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Nice! Easy to use

Super Value! This is a great product! Such a good affordable alternative to high end eyebrow products. The quality of this product matches close to some similar high end products! I would be more than happy to only have this product to use for my eyebrows! And cause it's only two colours you don't get confused if it's one of your first time learning to do eyebrows like me haha

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Brow Kit

I love the brow kit. I have always had a light colour brows and to be able to actually see my brows after using this product.... Amazing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
17th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not as good as other products out there.

the e.l.f eye brow kit is a good product once you get the hang of it. I don't really like the consistency or the brush you get with it and I find the colours a bit limited when trying to match to my hair colour. It is inexpensive and a great product for the price it is though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best brow kit

BEST eyebrow kit I've used, better than salon high end. I mean for the price, it can't be beat. And my brows have never ever been complimented like they are now.

Tips: Putting the translucent powder on before the brow powder greatly diminishes this effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
19th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
A little overrated

I bought this on a whim because my BDB pencil ran out and I haven't found where to buy them yet. Under the oh so flattering fluro lights at Kmart it looks a wee bit darker, then you remove it from its packaging and it turns out to be significantly lighter than expected. Oh well, lets try it anyway. It sets my brows reasonably well but they start to melt down my face a couple of hours later which leaves me feeling sticky and just plain gross. I wouldn't buy again, but I don't completely hate it.

Tips: Throw away the silly little brush and use decent quality ones, it really does help application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No