Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 658 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Bargain Find!

I tried this product because I saw a few reviews here! Thank god I did! $10 from Kmart is the perfect price for someone who doesnt want to spend their life savings on their eyebrows (me!) its easy to apply and looks natural. What a difference having filled in eyebrows can make to a girls face!

Tips: Buy an eyebrow brush seperate if you are using every day as the tiny brush is easy to lose and a bit hard to grip!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f brow kit is amazing

I thoroughly enjoy using the e.l.f brow kit in medium, as it matches my medium brown hair perfectly. It is also a very affordable item for your makeup collection. It is so easy to apply with an eyebrow brush I use xo beauty or real techniques) and stay in place. The cream side is nice to shape your brows in place, with the powder to pigment and set them.

Tips: Use the e.l.f clear brow mascara to set them in place afterwards for extra hold. Using an individual eyebrow brush is also much better than the one that comes with the kit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
elf brow kit

this is a great affordable must have product, especially if you're in a tight budget. I brought my first eyebrow kit a month ago and I've used it everyday since. there's still a lot of product left to last a couple more months. Am definitely planning to get more so I wouldn't have to worry about my eyebrows anymore lol

Tips: if you can't afford the expensive stuff like the Abh dipbrow, this is the one for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
ELF Brow Kit

I love this product & the price! It comes with a convenient brush to use with the powder & the gel. This product is easy to use, I'm a beginner with "drawing" in my eyebrows and I found this easy to use, I start off with the powder to fill my brows in & then I use the gel to set my brows. I used to fill my brows in with a pencil, I find this kit gives a much better look in the end.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Elf brow kit review

I love this brow kit, it does what it's ment to do and lasts all night long. It can also be used to create the look you want, with the two different products and the ability to actually build up the pigment of the products to your liking. The only not so good part is the brush - which is normal for a freebie. This product would be great for beginners or experts as it is easy to use and goes on smoothly.

Tips: Using a clear brow gel over top helps to really set your hairs in place for a long period of time. And any angled eye brush will do work well with this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Elf Brow Kit - Dark

I am a bit of a novice when it comes to doing my brows, but find this product to be perfect for beginners or novices like me. I purchased this in dark, so a shade too dark for me so I tend to just stick to the powder side. However, when using the gel side I have found it to be extremely pigmented.

The angled brush does work but I did find it a bit flimsy for my liking so I use a different brush for application. I also found that the brush for powder is not exactly ideal for the powder, it's way too fluffy/bulky for application.

This is definitely long lasting, I apply the powder in the morning and set with a clear brow gel and it lasts all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
E.L.F brow kit - Medium

The E.L.F brow kit was my first Eyebrow product,I was recommended this product by a beauty page on Facebook. I think its a great product, easy to use, lasts all day and great quality for the small price, it comes in a decent range of colours and i would recommend it to any beginner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
elf brow kit in medium

i love this product,i have the brow kit in medium,it comes with a angled brush that makes filling in your brows a breeze.after i have filled in with powder,i go over my brows with the brow gel.for such a cheap price ,well under $10 it will last you possibly a year if used daily as you only need a small amount.The packaging is not cheap looking,it comes with a mirror also.i am very impressed with the staying power and will be purchasing this product again,when mine runs out. lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
The only brow kit I use

I used to use the Natio Brow Kit and this is basically a dupe for that but minus the clear brow wax the Natio one comes with.

This lasts ALL DAY (like seriously, I've slept with my brows on and in the morning it was still there). I don't bother setting it with the powder though - I use a brow pencil then fill in my brows with the wax and then set it with a brow gel.

The formula of the wax is great - it blends out really easily so you can go from full on brow to a more natural looking one. They do only have three(?) colours though so you might have to mix to get the right one you want.

For the price it is such a great product and I would totally recommend it to anyone.

Tips: Because it blends easily you need to be careful with your spoolie. Have concealer handy to erase any lines outside the shape you want.

Also don't use the brush it comes with (I feel like this is a universal rule for any kit or palette). Use an angled flat brush and you're good to go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f brow kit

I brought this kit after hearing some good things about it and not wanting to spend much this looked to be a good option!

I was pleasantly surprised, I had been using my mac brow pencil previously and wondered if I would be disappointed going from a more high end brand to a much cheaper option.

I found both the gel and the powder were a good match for me in the shade Medium.

Tips: If you have any gaps in your eyebrows you may want to use the gel and then fill in the gaps with a pencil - perfect!

The brush provided is not the best, using a different brush makes application much more easier.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No