Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 658 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Great brow kit, and so cheap too

I had heard friends rave about this, and for $3 online I thought I should give it a try. I am very pleased with it, the gel hold my brows in shape so well, and the powder sets them nicely too. It's easy to use, and the packaging has a little mirror in it too which is handy. I got the shade light, which was perfect for my light brown hair.

Tips: Use a different brush - the mini one that comes with the kit is difficult to use. I prefer one with stiffer hairs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

I love my ELF brow kit!! Super easy to use and apply. great packaging and easy to take with you in your bag. As a beginner i found it super forgiving when learning how to apply. Would totally recommend !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
ELF Brow Kit Review!

I love the e.l.f. brow kit especially considering how cheap it is! It does what its meant to. However, the powder side is kind of useless, and I only ever use the wax. It's very quick and easy to use!

Tips: Brush a bit of the right colour eyeshadow overtop to set the colour and make the wax look a bit more natural!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfect Brow Product

I love the e.l.f Brow Kit, I tames my brows and matches my colouring perfectly. I cannot fault this product and will continue to buy it for as long as I can.

Tips: I use a revlon angled brush to apply the product and it looks really natural.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
dark was too light

I'm lucky enough to be blessed with black eyebrows but it meant that the colour of the 'dark' eyebrow kit was too light. It makes me pretty miserable as this kit is superb, the wax side soft and smooth with even pigmentation. The couple times I used it before picking up on the colour difference it lasted all days on my eyebrows, even without the setting powder (which in my personal opinion is way too light for the wax). I would honestly suggest the wax side more than the powder side as, however nice the powder may be, the colour contrast between the wax and the gel is pretty extreme. My only other qualm about this product is how useless the included brush is, which means that beginners may have to also pick up a nice eyebrow brush, adding to expenses. If you're on the lookout for a high quality eyebrow kit at an affordable price, this is a good one to have.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amazing for taming my brows!!

I have this in the dark colour, comes in a super handy case with dark brown wax and a powder to set it. Also comes with a small double ended brush - one side to apply the eyebrow wax and one end to apply the powder to 'set' the wax. Its really easy to apply and makes my brows look so tidy! Love this product!

Tips: Dont use too much powder :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfect, Affordable, Amazing!

This brow kit is by far the best I have tried, stays on all day and makes your brows look stunning. Perfect for anyone that wants beautiful brows.

Tips: Use the gel side first followed by the powder!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

Heard a lot of good things about the ELF brow kit and decided to try it myself. Best purchase ever! It is easy to apply and gives a good coverage but doesn't go on too heavy and gives a great finish.

Tips: Buy two! Great price for a great product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Favourite Brow kit!!

This brow kit is my everyday goto brow kit! i bulk ordered it through Youshop when the eyeslipface.com website had 60% off! worth the money and perfect for shaping your brows!

Tips: I use my own longer handled brush to apply, for more precision!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
brow heaven

this product has saved my brows! I use this product in the colour ash and have been using and repurchasing this product for over a year now, and nothing comes close, this product is great for a quick and easy application without the heavy price tag, if possible try and find a more thicker and stronger application brush as the brush simply doesn't do the product justice. I tend to apply the wax on first and if i am wanting a more thicker brow that stands out more then i will apply the powder, that way it will last all day and keep the brow hairs in line, but with just applying the wax I feel that i give it a much more natural look.

Tips: you can buy off trademe brand new for less that $10.00

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No