Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 656 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing and affordable!

I have been using this brow kit for 3 years and I can't believe how great it is for the price. I have a medium/olive skin tone (around nc35) with black hair and I use the dark shade which is perfect. A little goes a long way and it's great value for money. I will definitely repurchase and recommend this to anyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Good eyebrow kit

I love this eyebrow kit! It's so smooth and easy to apply. I still use this when I don't have a lot of time to do my makeup, the brow fell just blends in perfectly! The cost is totally cheap and affordable like all e.l.f products.

Tips: This is defiantly good and I'd recommend it for beginners.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
it gets the job done

I absolutely loved this when I bought it. I bought the dark brown shade, and as I have platinum blonde hair it just matched perfectly. It didn't have any red tones in it, and everytime I applied it I was just so so happy.... Of course I never bothered to keep looking at it during the day (i'm one of those leave the house, don't care how my makeup ends up kind of girls...)

It took me a few months until I realized that by the time I was taking my makeup off at the end of the day, I didn't have any eyebrows still drawn on... This isn't too big of a deal, as my eyebrows aren't that sparse, but it is still a problem. It'd be nice if it stayed on a bit longer.... But what can you do. Now i've taken to just carrying it round and touching it up about halfway through the day. I probably wouldn't purchase it again and i'd try something else, but it works for now.

Tips: The brush that comes with it is useless. I also hate long eyebrow brushes - I ended up using the brush that came with ELF's gel eyeliner instead - it's perfect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE this kit!

I had only ever used a brow pencil before using this product - and I liked that product. But this one: I LOVE!

This is my go to brow product. The gel blends in perfectly to match my brows, giving them a fuller look. I thought the powder would be too light but it again blends with the gel for a perfect match. I like the little brush it comes with; it makes using the product really easy and I often use my finger to blend a little further (I am not one for 'stand out brows').

I would highly recommend this product, especially for someone who has never done their brows before. It is great for the price and works well.

Tips: Great for first time brow product users. Is also easy to blend using your finger if you are not a fan of the brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
27th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
It's okay

I bought this on iherb because I had seen so many YouTubers rave about it, i do like it and think it has a good variety to choose from when buying but here in ireland there are other drugstore brands that do things like this for about the same proce that work and stay on better. I wouldn't repurchase this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
It is Great...

For the price considering e.l.f is a cheaper makeup brand. I use to use it everyday when i could not afford anything else. It saved me A LOT!

Tips: Great for beginners

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE THIS

I actually did something kinda sneaky, because my eyebrows are quite dark i mixed the powder and gel together and found it creates the most perfect gel brow product ever. When that ran out I used the products as they should be used and found that this product can do no wrong. I will use this on my brows for as long as possible

Tips: BUY IT

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
so far...my Go To eyebrow product

I have quite sparse eyebrows. My bff has always complained about her full eyebrows & I would trade her places in a heartbeat. Lol. I'd much rather just need to trim & shape them a bit than have to paint on or fill them in...like I do...lol.

I have used sooo many eyebrow pencils that I have a stash of them that I have kept only to use the spooly at the other end of them. I have tried 2 expensive eyebrow kits like this e.l.f. one & hated them because they were both too dark for me. I'm a natural dirty blonde, though I have gone darker the older I get, & my eyebrows have always been darker than my hair but being so sparse, I really needed something that would look more natural a colour on me and I found it with this very affordable e.l.f. eyebrow kit. I'm also fairly new to the whole makeup 'thang' too & because I still need some practice getting my eyebrows right, this product makes it sooo easy & QUICK for a change...a BIG change. :)

I would still like to try the eyebrow product that everyone is currently raving about by Anastasia, but for now I am quite happy with my newly found e.l.f. kit. ;)

Tips: I found the brush included isn't fine a line enough for me so I actually tried using a very small round/pointed smudging brush and I was AMAZED at how quickly I was able to do my eyebrows. Happy Camper...right here. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great for the price

I started using this a year ago and i like it! i havent used any other brow product besides this but i really like it for the price. It lasts MONTHS and is so easy to use. The brush is tiny and a little annoying to use but for $10 you cant complain!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
beginners bag

The elf Brow Kit is perfect for beginners and makeup enthusiasts, its an affordable product to get your brows looking defined and dark or as natural as you like.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No