Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 658 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Availability Kmart NZ

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au



RRP: $9.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Good for the price

This brow kit is really good when you're short on money. The only problem with it, was that i found it hard to find the right colour match. I really do love ELF products because they don't cost much money but they work. It came on my eyebrows a little bit to heavy but for the price i paid, i was satisfied.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great value for money (brow kit Medium)

I purchased this product for the first time ever at the beginning of this year and it's pretty good. For the price it just works great. (I use this in combination with the elf clear brow and mascara duo) Keeps my brows set and on fleek for a majority of the day depending on the weather.

In hot or heated environments my brows do tend to get a "shiny" look about them which I'm not too happy about, this can be fixed though with re-application of the powder from the brow kit later in the day (or night)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f brow kit dark

I actually prefer this over brow pencils. I have very DARK, hairy-ish brows with a few missing hairs (lol) and this just helps fill them in, as well, as tame them..

Tips: Use a small amount at first and build on. Also, if you would like, use shadow over the top.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Elf brow kit

This is my first proper brow product I tried as I'm sort of a brow beginner. I loved this product, it defined my brows and smoothed them into shape. I have been using this everyday. It has a gel for shaping and a powder for setting. I may be trying other products but will probably buy this one again as it is easily accessable and affordable

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Cheap and AMAZING

I love this product!!!! Its cheap, affordable and does exactly what its meant to. On a night out it goes on and stays on even when I wake the next morning its still there. (Although we shouldn't wear makeup to bed). I love nearly all E.L.F products this would have to be my favorite, A MUST HAVE FOR EVERYONE'S MAKEUP KIT. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Tips: Apply to a clean tidy brow. Apply the correct color.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great

I loove it. Though it doesn't wear long for me. I have to touch up often. Ive tried 'setting' it with elf brow gel and the wax slid right off. Otherwise i love it. It's a good affordable product.

Tips: Apply with a light hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Nothing exciting.

I found this product to be hard to work with and gave poor colour pay off. Defiantly not for very sparse brows as mine are. Colour was a good match though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Elf

It's alright just finding the right colour becomes hard as most of the time it's darker then it looks.

Tips: Make sure you test the colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE the elf eyebrow kit

This eyebrow kit is amazing and I love it. Would never fork out money for a high end one because this drug store eyebrow kit does the job amazingly.

Tips: Have a light hand otherwise you will put too much on to start with and have to start again. Start out with little product and work your way up if you need to

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Favourite :)

The hype about this is legit. I really love this brow kit, especially for the price. I like the wax way more than the powder. I don't really have much to say about the powder (I don't understand the point in brow powders anyway), I just use it to set the wax a bit. I love how I can get a pretty natural look or a super defined look from this just depending on how I apply it. The wax isn't too stiff, not too thin/watery. It is just perfect and nicely pigmented.

I really like the packaging (all ELF's packaging, really). It's super sleek and nice looking. To be honest, though, I threw away the little brush it comes with as soon as I opened it. It's handy if you don't have any of your own brushes, or if you're travelling and forget to bring your brushes, but other than that, it's fiddly and pointless.

This product is the beeeeessstt - especially at the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No