Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 263 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this brand

Love this brand from tampons to liners to pads they are all really good and I've been using these for many years and have had no problems with them a+++

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love these pads!

I find them one of the top brands to use as they are comfortable - unlike some other brands I’ve tried. They are very absorbent and a good price.

Tips: Keep some in your draw at work to stop yourself getting caught out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
ideal choice

This is definitely my go to for daily use wear. It honestly feels like it's barely there. like I forget about it. You can't feel it all and it doesn't show either because it's super thin and a great protection for everyday use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Absolute best pads ever

I can fault these pads, best in the market! They fit well, adhere to pants well, and absorbent. I can’t live without these! I’ve tried others and some are awful. I hope they never stop making them. I get their sport version of these pads now which are just as good if not even better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great packaging

These are so great to have in your bag for those unexpected times that you are out and about and you get your period. The packaging is so fun too, a lot of different designs and don't take up any room in your bag. These are comfy

Tips: Always have a few of these handy in your bag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A girl's best friend!

Ultra thins are amazing! Always my go-to brand and type! Super comfy and great for lighter flow days, slight leakage/ discharge! Super stylish packaging too, so no shame if they are spotted! They are really compact and a great size for all handbag pockets (I've got a couple in most of my handbags - just in case!). Big smiles all round! :)

Tips: Try them out! U by Kotex will become your new favourite!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great pads

These pads work as they should, and fit like they should. Both myself and my teenage daughter use them and both really like them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fun packaging

I love that these are unapologetically colourful! Why must everything be white all the time?! I also feel like these have been less synthetically feel to them than cheaper brands which is nice - one must be comfortable!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for Light Flow and Discreet

I usually buy these towards the end of my period as they are more for a light flow rather than when you first get it. I'm super heavy at the beginning so need something a little more protective.

But these are so discreet and comfortable and you don't feel like you are wearing anything especially if you are wearing tight jeans or pants. Don't leave a line if that makes sense.

I love how vibrant they are too - so the marketing team did a good job on these.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING

I've just started using these and I will never go back! These are super absorbent and cause no irritation. They're the only pads I noticed that don't move or bunch up causing any leakage, the wings are always a better option! I like the overnight long thin ones which make you feel more protected and are great for heavy periods. They are a little expensive but definitely worth the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!