Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product and price

I find these pads great and have used this brand for a while now, the price is also very affordable as I need to get 2 lots for myself and my teenage Daughter

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cute packaing

I love these products, they not only look great but they do a great job. Don't have any issues with it breaking down to easily or holding less than you were hoping for. Only reason I wouldn't use again is because of the environmental impact.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Perfect product!

I love these! U by Kotex is my favourite brand and these are perfect for any time of day or night, I won’t even try another brand or type!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pads

Omg! I tried these pads a few years ago not too long after they became really popular. I can see why they got so popular! I never went back. I was using the carefree brand, and they're scented which I hated. The talc smelling scent mixed with blood was really off putting. Made me feel real dirty even though I was changing it every hour or 2, and having showers twice a day. I dont get that with U by Kotex. I've never had any leaks and the sport ones are good for a more active lifestyle

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great post-pregnancy

I started using the overnight variety 2 weeks post partum after the initial heavy flow eased off. I found them great as they felt thin and light weight but were super absorbent. The grooves in the pad helped to combat leakage and the overnight pads are wider at the back to cover more ground. I didn't leak once!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex

I love these pads! They are very comfortable and are what they say they are. I use these on the regular and they are my go-to period products! So lightweight and very useful. I would definitely recommend to my friends!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great pads!

I went through a time when I had to revert back to using pads for a while. I picked up a few packs of these from the supermarket. They were really affordable and on special for $5.

I love the packaging, the funky colours are right up my alley. They stay put and do not move at all which is a big thing when wearing a pad for me.

I love how thin they are, they are super comfortable and it doesn't feel like you are wearing a nappy lol. I never get any leakage at all they are so absorbent.

I would absolutely recommend these and if I had to wear pads again I would definitely purchase these again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best pads I ever used!

I bought Ultrathins (regular with wings) and Ultrathins (super with wings). During my heavy flow, I used the SUPER pads, it doesn't leak overnight. I really loved it because it is super comfortable. I loved the packaging (the colourful designs), I bought 3 packs of 22 pads of this because it's super absorbent. It's nice to put in your bag secured and fancy.

Tips: They said you need to change your pads at least every four hours or if it's really full.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Converted

This is the best product I have ever used - I became an instant convert a few years ago now after going to their website for a free sample. Love the Designer Series chic packaging. Not only comfortable but most importantly does not cause irritation like some of the other brands if you have allergies or sensitive skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Discreet and Comfortable

Wouldn't use any other brand of pad. Very comfortable and discreet. Light and not bulky. Barely know they are there!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!