Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 242 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Pack Size 10, 12, 14

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

Only pads we buy. They are well priced (even better when on special). Never have problems with leaks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good product

I use only kotex. They look nice and they are one of the best . They good stick and they are realy thin. And I m like packaging .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
22nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I bought a box to review. These pads have stayed in place which is good. I like the packaging the box looks nicer than some other brands but look of packaging isn't really important to me as it's not like I have pads up for display in my bathroom. I would say it performs as well as some other brands, I would buy these in the future if they were on sale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Never thought I'd review these...

But they are definitely my favourite brand of pads. From the cute packaging to the actual product itself, I really like these.

They are super absorbent and I've never had an issue with them bunching or becoming unstuck like I have other brands.

They don't feel uncomfortable or bulky and the coloured packaging makes me feel happy :p

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great Product

I really like these! They are thin but super absorbent and comfortable to wear. I have issues with other brands not staying in place and sticking properly but these don't budge and stay strongly stuck down. Great price and great brand in general!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The Best i Have Found

Love These, they are really thin and so you barely feel like you are wearing a pad.. it absorbs fast and well and i have not had any issues with leaks... Also, i have found it sticks down well and fast.. love using them and they are so comfy and handy at all times.. Would so recommend the Super and Overnight for those with heavy flow who worry about leaks... I always keep a box handy for when i need it and the price is great too.. and all round great buy for us ladies i would say.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Definitely for U

I often find with pads that they never stay in place, or if im going out for the day they just find every possible place to bunch up into making the day even more uncomfortable. But using U pads I dont have to worry as much, they stay in place where they should be and are super absorbent, I even find at night with all the tossing and turning I dont seem to wake up with well a "situation." I also love the packaging, I can chuck them in my handbag and not worry about them being seen! I will always repurchase my trusty U pads.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
they work

These are really absorbent and work well with your body.love the funky colours.easy to unwrap and not to bulky

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U Rocks!

I have tried sooo many different pads over the years and had not yet found one that I liked at all until i got free trial pack of U by Kotex. I had problems with lots of pads rigind up, not staying stuck down, bunching together, getting sweaty you name it, but i had none of that with these ultra thins! They are so nice and thin and discreet, compared to others i didn't even notice i had it on! They stayed well stuck on, didn't ride up, didn't bunch, and they felt nice and airy i didn't get too hot and sweaty, i highly recommend these :) i also had quite a decent flow and these handle it pretty well for an ultra thin :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
love their products!

As with their tampons, the wrappers are bright n funky, not embarrassed if that are seen in your bag lol. Do what they promise and provide great protection. Always well priced too. Awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!