Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 242 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Pack Size 10, 12, 14

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
8th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Ultra thins

This product is a good size, thickness and coverage to make one feel 'safe'. There is a certain reassurance in its stability to stay put too. However I have found thst itching becomes predominant after a day or so and therefore I feel sore and unconfy. That aside this brand does have the least effect so it is my returns to brand and my first choice. Packaging is fun and practical making it easier to feel feminine and not begrudged of nature.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great brand!

U by kotex is the only the brand I buy. I can always trust that the pads will stay put and have a very good absorbency. They are not bulky and are very comfortable to wear. The packaging is nice too, they have alot of nice colourful designs and are a good price for how well they work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Only brand I use

U by Kotex ultra thins are very comfortable to wear. They are slim and not bulky at all which is perfect for being active. The sports option provides greater sense of security whilst running around. Nice colourful packaging. No smelly perfume scents. All round good product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Favorite Brand

I choose U by Kotex Ultra thins every month. The reason choose these is they have a everything going for them,

Not to long, Just the right thickness, not bulky - yuck! Wings, Fun colours, Really reasonably priced,

And most important of all I feel comfortable and safe using them, they have never let me down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Barely There Brilliance

U by Kotex Ultra Thins are so comfortable and they barely feel like you're even using one. However they provide you with confidence knowing that they will do their job allowing you to go about your business without worrying there might be any embarrassing malfunctions. Great absorbency leaving you feel fresh and clean. Best feminine hygiene I've found with the combination of comfort, affordability and absorbency.

Tips: Wear with confidence knowing you'll be protected and fresh. As with any feminine hygiene product, change regularly as required in order to reap the benefits of this great product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Comfortable to wear

These pads are great because they are comfortable to wear. They are slim so don't feel bulky. I always get the ones with wings because that's just personal preference. The adhesive sticks the pad to your underwear well and it doesn't move about or unstick during the day. I always hate it when pads move around and become uncomfortable. These pads absorb well so you don't get a "wet" feeling.

The packing of these sanitary pads is cute and playful. The pads are individually wrapped in bright colours.

Overall these pads are great and affordable, and I would definitely purchase these again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
so good

These are such good pads. They are a good price, the right size and feel nice. They are easy to apply and don't seem to bunch up like other brands. Always get these and love the funky packaging

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex

These are thin fuss free (as much as free of fus as a sanitary pad & period can be) & all round good to use. I underestimated the look of the pad as they looked like they wouldn't help me during my monthly cycle but with this product looks can be deceiving. Each pad is individually wrapped witg a variety of colours in each pack ( yes I do notice these small things) then they fit nice & discretely into my purse & hand when not trying to bring attention to myself & what I'm holding if not carrying in my makeup bag. They do adhere & don't seem to budge & have an affordable price but I don't always buy these only because I have a favorable brand & will buy these in place of if my preferable brand isn't available.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
U by kotex

This is my favorite brand . Love the feel and they don't.bunch up as some do. They don't feel thick like other pads. I prefer these over any other.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I only use this product I found with others its sticky and makes you hot and doesn't do what it promises but U by Kotex is awesome I use to double check that I am wearing something as its so thin breathable and dry. Love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!